Sunrise and sunset time, day length in West Covina, California, USA

It is Sunday, January 26, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:52 AM 5:15 PM 12:04 PM 10:23:08

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — West Covina, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 6:57 AM 4:53 PM 11:55 AM 9:55:56
Thu, January 2 6:57 AM 4:53 PM 11:55 AM 9:56:30
Fri, January 3 6:57 AM 4:54 PM 11:56 AM 9:57:07
Sat, January 4 6:57 AM 4:55 PM 11:56 AM 9:57:46
Sun, January 5 6:57 AM 4:56 PM 11:57 AM 9:58:30
Mon, January 6 6:57 AM 4:57 PM 11:57 AM 9:59:15
Tue, January 7 6:57 AM 4:57 PM 11:57 AM 10:00:03
Wed, January 8 6:57 AM 4:58 PM 11:58 AM 10:00:55
Thu, January 9 6:57 AM 4:59 PM 11:58 AM 10:01:49
Fri, January 10 6:57 AM 5:00 PM 11:59 AM 10:02:45
Sat, January 11 6:57 AM 5:01 PM 11:59 AM 10:03:44
Sun, January 12 6:57 AM 5:02 PM 11:59 AM 10:04:46
Mon, January 13 6:57 AM 5:03 PM 12:00 PM 10:05:50
Tue, January 14 6:57 AM 5:04 PM 12:00 PM 10:06:56
Wed, January 15 6:57 AM 5:05 PM 12:01 PM 10:08:05
Thu, January 16 6:56 AM 5:06 PM 12:01 PM 10:09:17
Fri, January 17 6:56 AM 5:07 PM 12:01 PM 10:10:31
Sat, January 18 6:56 AM 5:07 PM 12:02 PM 10:11:46
Sun, January 19 6:55 AM 5:08 PM 12:02 PM 10:13:05
Mon, January 20 6:55 AM 5:09 PM 12:02 PM 10:14:25
Tue, January 21 6:55 AM 5:10 PM 12:03 PM 10:15:47
Wed, January 22 6:54 AM 5:11 PM 12:03 PM 10:17:11
Thu, January 23 6:54 AM 5:12 PM 12:03 PM 10:18:38
Fri, January 24 6:53 AM 5:13 PM 12:03 PM 10:20:06
Sat, January 25 6:53 AM 5:14 PM 12:04 PM 10:21:36
Sun, January 26 6:52 AM 5:15 PM 12:04 PM 10:23:08
Mon, January 27 6:52 AM 5:16 PM 12:04 PM 10:24:41
Tue, January 28 6:51 AM 5:17 PM 12:04 PM 10:26:17
Wed, January 29 6:50 AM 5:18 PM 12:04 PM 10:27:53
Thu, January 30 6:50 AM 5:19 PM 12:04 PM 10:29:32
Fri, January 31 6:49 AM 5:20 PM 12:05 PM 10:31:12

Twilight calendar — West Covina, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 6:29 AM 5:20 PM 5:58 AM 5:51 PM 5:28 AM 6:22 PM
Thu, January 2 6:29 AM 5:21 PM 5:58 AM 5:52 PM 5:28 AM 6:23 PM
Fri, January 3 6:30 AM 5:22 PM 5:58 AM 5:53 PM 5:28 AM 6:23 PM
Sat, January 4 6:30 AM 5:22 PM 5:59 AM 5:54 PM 5:28 AM 6:24 PM
Sun, January 5 6:30 AM 5:23 PM 5:59 AM 5:54 PM 5:28 AM 6:25 PM
Mon, January 6 6:30 AM 5:24 PM 5:59 AM 5:55 PM 5:29 AM 6:25 PM
Tue, January 7 6:30 AM 5:25 PM 5:59 AM 5:56 PM 5:29 AM 6:26 PM
Wed, January 8 6:30 AM 5:26 PM 5:59 AM 5:57 PM 5:29 AM 6:27 PM
Thu, January 9 6:30 AM 5:27 PM 5:59 AM 5:57 PM 5:29 AM 6:28 PM
Fri, January 10 6:30 AM 5:27 PM 5:59 AM 5:58 PM 5:29 AM 6:29 PM
Sat, January 11 6:30 AM 5:28 PM 5:59 AM 5:59 PM 5:29 AM 6:29 PM
Sun, January 12 6:30 AM 5:29 PM 5:59 AM 6:00 PM 5:29 AM 6:30 PM
Mon, January 13 6:30 AM 5:30 PM 5:59 AM 6:01 PM 5:29 AM 6:31 PM
Tue, January 14 6:30 AM 5:31 PM 5:59 AM 6:02 PM 5:29 AM 6:32 PM
Wed, January 15 6:30 AM 5:32 PM 5:59 AM 6:02 PM 5:29 AM 6:33 PM
Thu, January 16 6:29 AM 5:33 PM 5:59 AM 6:03 PM 5:29 AM 6:33 PM
Fri, January 17 6:29 AM 5:33 PM 5:58 AM 6:04 PM 5:28 AM 6:34 PM
Sat, January 18 6:29 AM 5:34 PM 5:58 AM 6:05 PM 5:28 AM 6:35 PM
Sun, January 19 6:29 AM 5:35 PM 5:58 AM 6:06 PM 5:28 AM 6:36 PM
Mon, January 20 6:28 AM 5:36 PM 5:58 AM 6:07 PM 5:28 AM 6:37 PM
Tue, January 21 6:28 AM 5:37 PM 5:57 AM 6:08 PM 5:28 AM 6:38 PM
Wed, January 22 6:27 AM 5:38 PM 5:57 AM 6:09 PM 5:27 AM 6:38 PM
Thu, January 23 6:27 AM 5:39 PM 5:57 AM 6:09 PM 5:27 AM 6:39 PM
Fri, January 24 6:27 AM 5:40 PM 5:56 AM 6:10 PM 5:27 AM 6:40 PM
Sat, January 25 6:26 AM 5:41 PM 5:56 AM 6:11 PM 5:26 AM 6:41 PM
Sun, January 26 6:26 AM 5:42 PM 5:55 AM 6:12 PM 5:26 AM 6:42 PM
Mon, January 27 6:25 AM 5:43 PM 5:55 AM 6:13 PM 5:25 AM 6:43 PM
Tue, January 28 6:25 AM 5:44 PM 5:54 AM 6:14 PM 5:25 AM 6:43 PM
Wed, January 29 6:24 AM 5:45 PM 5:54 AM 6:15 PM 5:24 AM 6:44 PM
Thu, January 30 6:23 AM 5:46 PM 5:53 AM 6:16 PM 5:24 AM 6:45 PM
Fri, January 31 6:23 AM 5:46 PM 5:53 AM 6:16 PM 5:23 AM 6:46 PM

West Covina, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
West Covina coordinates: 34°04′07″ N, 117°56′20″ W
Population: 106,098
Find out the current time in West Covina
Find out the time difference between West Covina and other world cities
Find out namaz times in West Covina
Look at the map of West Covina
Wikipedia article: West Covina