Sunrise and sunset time, day length in West Covina, California, USA

It is Saturday, December 14, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:49 AM 4:43 PM 11:46 AM 9:54:24

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — West Covina, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 6:39 AM 4:42 PM 11:40 AM 10:03:21
Mon, December 2 6:39 AM 4:42 PM 11:41 AM 10:02:24
Tue, December 3 6:40 AM 4:42 PM 11:41 AM 10:01:29
Wed, December 4 6:41 AM 4:42 PM 11:41 AM 10:00:35
Thu, December 5 6:42 AM 4:42 PM 11:42 AM 9:59:46
Fri, December 6 6:43 AM 4:42 PM 11:42 AM 9:58:59
Sat, December 7 6:44 AM 4:42 PM 11:43 AM 9:58:14
Sun, December 8 6:44 AM 4:42 PM 11:43 AM 9:57:32
Mon, December 9 6:45 AM 4:42 PM 11:44 AM 9:56:54
Tue, December 10 6:46 AM 4:42 PM 11:44 AM 9:56:18
Wed, December 11 6:47 AM 4:42 PM 11:45 AM 9:55:45
Thu, December 12 6:47 AM 4:43 PM 11:45 AM 9:55:14
Fri, December 13 6:48 AM 4:43 PM 11:45 AM 9:54:47
Sat, December 14 6:49 AM 4:43 PM 11:46 AM 9:54:24
Sun, December 15 6:49 AM 4:43 PM 11:46 AM 9:54:02
Mon, December 16 6:50 AM 4:44 PM 11:47 AM 9:53:44
Tue, December 17 6:51 AM 4:44 PM 11:47 AM 9:53:30
Wed, December 18 6:51 AM 4:45 PM 11:48 AM 9:53:17
Thu, December 19 6:52 AM 4:45 PM 11:48 AM 9:53:08
Fri, December 20 6:52 AM 4:45 PM 11:49 AM 9:53:03
Sat, December 21 6:53 AM 4:46 PM 11:49 AM 9:53:01
Sun, December 22 6:53 AM 4:46 PM 11:50 AM 9:53:01
Mon, December 23 6:54 AM 4:47 PM 11:50 AM 9:53:04
Tue, December 24 6:54 AM 4:47 PM 11:51 AM 9:53:12
Wed, December 25 6:55 AM 4:48 PM 11:51 AM 9:53:21
Thu, December 26 6:55 AM 4:49 PM 11:52 AM 9:53:33
Fri, December 27 6:55 AM 4:49 PM 11:52 AM 9:53:50
Sat, December 28 6:56 AM 4:50 PM 11:53 AM 9:54:09
Sun, December 29 6:56 AM 4:51 PM 11:53 AM 9:54:31
Mon, December 30 6:56 AM 4:51 PM 11:54 AM 9:54:57
Tue, December 31 6:57 AM 4:52 PM 11:54 AM 9:55:25

Twilight calendar — West Covina, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 6:11 AM 5:09 PM 5:40 AM 5:40 PM 5:10 AM 6:10 PM
Mon, December 2 6:12 AM 5:09 PM 5:41 AM 5:40 PM 5:11 AM 6:10 PM
Tue, December 3 6:13 AM 5:09 PM 5:42 AM 5:40 PM 5:12 AM 6:10 PM
Wed, December 4 6:14 AM 5:09 PM 5:43 AM 5:40 PM 5:12 AM 6:10 PM
Thu, December 5 6:15 AM 5:09 PM 5:44 AM 5:40 PM 5:13 AM 6:11 PM
Fri, December 6 6:15 AM 5:09 PM 5:44 AM 5:40 PM 5:14 AM 6:11 PM
Sat, December 7 6:16 AM 5:09 PM 5:45 AM 5:40 PM 5:15 AM 6:11 PM
Sun, December 8 6:17 AM 5:09 PM 5:46 AM 5:41 PM 5:15 AM 6:11 PM
Mon, December 9 6:18 AM 5:10 PM 5:46 AM 5:41 PM 5:16 AM 6:11 PM
Tue, December 10 6:18 AM 5:10 PM 5:47 AM 5:41 PM 5:17 AM 6:11 PM
Wed, December 11 6:19 AM 5:10 PM 5:48 AM 5:41 PM 5:17 AM 6:12 PM
Thu, December 12 6:20 AM 5:10 PM 5:49 AM 5:41 PM 5:18 AM 6:12 PM
Fri, December 13 6:20 AM 5:10 PM 5:49 AM 5:42 PM 5:19 AM 6:12 PM
Sat, December 14 6:21 AM 5:11 PM 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 5:19 AM 6:13 PM
Sun, December 15 6:22 AM 5:11 PM 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 5:20 AM 6:13 PM
Mon, December 16 6:22 AM 5:11 PM 5:51 AM 5:43 PM 5:21 AM 6:13 PM
Tue, December 17 6:23 AM 5:12 PM 5:52 AM 5:43 PM 5:21 AM 6:14 PM
Wed, December 18 6:24 AM 5:12 PM 5:52 AM 5:43 PM 5:22 AM 6:14 PM
Thu, December 19 6:24 AM 5:13 PM 5:53 AM 5:44 PM 5:22 AM 6:14 PM
Fri, December 20 6:25 AM 5:13 PM 5:53 AM 5:44 PM 5:23 AM 6:15 PM
Sat, December 21 6:25 AM 5:14 PM 5:54 AM 5:45 PM 5:23 AM 6:15 PM
Sun, December 22 6:26 AM 5:14 PM 5:54 AM 5:45 PM 5:24 AM 6:16 PM
Mon, December 23 6:26 AM 5:15 PM 5:55 AM 5:46 PM 5:24 AM 6:16 PM
Tue, December 24 6:27 AM 5:15 PM 5:55 AM 5:46 PM 5:25 AM 6:17 PM
Wed, December 25 6:27 AM 5:16 PM 5:56 AM 5:47 PM 5:25 AM 6:18 PM
Thu, December 26 6:27 AM 5:16 PM 5:56 AM 5:48 PM 5:26 AM 6:18 PM
Fri, December 27 6:28 AM 5:17 PM 5:56 AM 5:48 PM 5:26 AM 6:19 PM
Sat, December 28 6:28 AM 5:18 PM 5:57 AM 5:49 PM 5:26 AM 6:19 PM
Sun, December 29 6:28 AM 5:18 PM 5:57 AM 5:49 PM 5:27 AM 6:20 PM
Mon, December 30 6:29 AM 5:19 PM 5:57 AM 5:50 PM 5:27 AM 6:21 PM
Tue, December 31 6:29 AM 5:20 PM 5:58 AM 5:51 PM 5:27 AM 6:21 PM

West Covina, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
West Covina coordinates: 34°04′07″ N, 117°56′20″ W
Population: 106,098
Find out the current time in West Covina
Find out the time difference between West Covina and other world cities
Find out namaz times in West Covina
Look at the map of West Covina
Wikipedia article: West Covina