Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Los Angeles, California, USA

It is Tuesday, June 2, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:42 AM 8:00 PM 12:51 PM 14:18:06

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Los Angeles, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, June 1 5:42 AM 7:59 PM 12:50 PM 14:17:15
Tue, June 2 5:42 AM 8:00 PM 12:51 PM 14:18:06
Wed, June 3 5:41 AM 8:00 PM 12:51 PM 14:18:53
Thu, June 4 5:41 AM 8:01 PM 12:51 PM 14:19:39
Fri, June 5 5:41 AM 8:01 PM 12:51 PM 14:20:21
Sat, June 6 5:41 AM 8:02 PM 12:51 PM 14:21:02
Sun, June 7 5:41 AM 8:02 PM 12:52 PM 14:21:39
Mon, June 8 5:41 AM 8:03 PM 12:52 PM 14:22:14
Tue, June 9 5:41 AM 8:03 PM 12:52 PM 14:22:46
Wed, June 10 5:40 AM 8:04 PM 12:52 PM 14:23:15
Thu, June 11 5:40 AM 8:04 PM 12:52 PM 14:23:42
Fri, June 12 5:40 AM 8:05 PM 12:53 PM 14:24:07
Sat, June 13 5:40 AM 8:05 PM 12:53 PM 14:24:28
Sun, June 14 5:41 AM 8:05 PM 12:53 PM 14:24:46
Mon, June 15 5:41 AM 8:06 PM 12:53 PM 14:25:02
Tue, June 16 5:41 AM 8:06 PM 12:53 PM 14:25:14
Wed, June 17 5:41 AM 8:06 PM 12:54 PM 14:25:24
Thu, June 18 5:41 AM 8:07 PM 12:54 PM 14:25:32
Fri, June 19 5:41 AM 8:07 PM 12:54 PM 14:25:36
Sat, June 20 5:41 AM 8:07 PM 12:54 PM 14:25:38
Sun, June 21 5:42 AM 8:07 PM 12:54 PM 14:25:36
Mon, June 22 5:42 AM 8:07 PM 12:55 PM 14:25:32
Tue, June 23 5:42 AM 8:08 PM 12:55 PM 14:25:26
Wed, June 24 5:42 AM 8:08 PM 12:55 PM 14:25:16
Thu, June 25 5:43 AM 8:08 PM 12:55 PM 14:25:03
Fri, June 26 5:43 AM 8:08 PM 12:56 PM 14:24:48
Sat, June 27 5:43 AM 8:08 PM 12:56 PM 14:24:30
Sun, June 28 5:44 AM 8:08 PM 12:56 PM 14:24:09
Mon, June 29 5:44 AM 8:08 PM 12:56 PM 14:23:45
Tue, June 30 5:45 AM 8:08 PM 12:56 PM 14:23:19

Twilight calendar — Los Angeles, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, June 1 5:13 AM 8:28 PM 4:38 AM 9:03 PM 4:00 AM 9:41 PM
Tue, June 2 5:13 AM 8:28 PM 4:37 AM 9:04 PM 3:59 AM 9:42 PM
Wed, June 3 5:13 AM 8:29 PM 4:37 AM 9:04 PM 3:59 AM 9:43 PM
Thu, June 4 5:12 AM 8:30 PM 4:37 AM 9:05 PM 3:58 AM 9:44 PM
Fri, June 5 5:12 AM 8:30 PM 4:37 AM 9:06 PM 3:58 AM 9:44 PM
Sat, June 6 5:12 AM 8:31 PM 4:36 AM 9:06 PM 3:57 AM 9:45 PM
Sun, June 7 5:12 AM 8:31 PM 4:36 AM 9:07 PM 3:57 AM 9:46 PM
Mon, June 8 5:12 AM 8:32 PM 4:36 AM 9:08 PM 3:57 AM 9:47 PM
Tue, June 9 5:12 AM 8:32 PM 4:36 AM 9:08 PM 3:57 AM 9:47 PM
Wed, June 10 5:11 AM 8:33 PM 4:36 AM 9:09 PM 3:56 AM 9:48 PM
Thu, June 11 5:11 AM 8:33 PM 4:36 AM 9:09 PM 3:56 AM 9:48 PM
Fri, June 12 5:11 AM 8:34 PM 4:35 AM 9:10 PM 3:56 AM 9:49 PM
Sat, June 13 5:11 AM 8:34 PM 4:35 AM 9:10 PM 3:56 AM 9:49 PM
Sun, June 14 5:11 AM 8:34 PM 4:35 AM 9:10 PM 3:56 AM 9:50 PM
Mon, June 15 5:12 AM 8:35 PM 4:36 AM 9:11 PM 3:56 AM 9:50 PM
Tue, June 16 5:12 AM 8:35 PM 4:36 AM 9:11 PM 3:56 AM 9:51 PM
Wed, June 17 5:12 AM 8:35 PM 4:36 AM 9:11 PM 3:56 AM 9:51 PM
Thu, June 18 5:12 AM 8:36 PM 4:36 AM 9:12 PM 3:56 AM 9:51 PM
Fri, June 19 5:12 AM 8:36 PM 4:36 AM 9:12 PM 3:57 AM 9:52 PM
Sat, June 20 5:12 AM 8:36 PM 4:36 AM 9:12 PM 3:57 AM 9:52 PM
Sun, June 21 5:12 AM 8:36 PM 4:36 AM 9:12 PM 3:57 AM 9:52 PM
Mon, June 22 5:13 AM 8:37 PM 4:37 AM 9:13 PM 3:57 AM 9:52 PM
Tue, June 23 5:13 AM 8:37 PM 4:37 AM 9:13 PM 3:58 AM 9:52 PM
Wed, June 24 5:13 AM 8:37 PM 4:37 AM 9:13 PM 3:58 AM 9:52 PM
Thu, June 25 5:14 AM 8:37 PM 4:38 AM 9:13 PM 3:58 AM 9:52 PM
Fri, June 26 5:14 AM 8:37 PM 4:38 AM 9:13 PM 3:59 AM 9:52 PM
Sat, June 27 5:14 AM 8:37 PM 4:38 AM 9:13 PM 3:59 AM 9:52 PM
Sun, June 28 5:15 AM 8:37 PM 4:39 AM 9:13 PM 4:00 AM 9:52 PM
Mon, June 29 5:15 AM 8:37 PM 4:39 AM 9:13 PM 4:00 AM 9:52 PM
Tue, June 30 5:16 AM 8:37 PM 4:40 AM 9:13 PM 4:01 AM 9:52 PM

Los Angeles, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Los Angeles coordinates: 34°03′08″ N, 118°14′37″ W
Population: 3,792,621
Find out the current time in Los Angeles
Find out the time difference between Los Angeles and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Los Angeles
Look at the map of Los Angeles
Wikipedia article: Los Angeles