Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Clovis, California, USA

It is Wednesday, November 13, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:34 AM 4:51 PM 11:43 AM 10:16:16

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Clovis, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 7:22 AM 6:02 PM 12:42 PM 10:39:25
Sat, November 2 7:23 AM 6:01 PM 12:42 PM 10:37:22
Sun, November 3 6:24 AM 5:00 PM 11:42 AM 10:35:20
Mon, November 4 6:25 AM 4:59 PM 11:42 AM 10:33:21
Tue, November 5 6:26 AM 4:58 PM 11:42 AM 10:31:20
Wed, November 6 6:27 AM 4:57 PM 11:42 AM 10:29:22
Thu, November 7 6:28 AM 4:56 PM 11:42 AM 10:27:26
Fri, November 8 6:29 AM 4:55 PM 11:42 AM 10:25:30
Sat, November 9 6:30 AM 4:54 PM 11:42 AM 10:23:36
Sun, November 10 6:31 AM 4:53 PM 11:42 AM 10:21:44
Mon, November 11 6:32 AM 4:52 PM 11:42 AM 10:19:53
Tue, November 12 6:33 AM 4:51 PM 11:42 AM 10:18:04
Wed, November 13 6:34 AM 4:51 PM 11:43 AM 10:16:16
Thu, November 14 6:35 AM 4:50 PM 11:43 AM 10:14:30
Fri, November 15 6:37 AM 4:49 PM 11:43 AM 10:12:46
Sat, November 16 6:38 AM 4:49 PM 11:43 AM 10:11:04
Sun, November 17 6:39 AM 4:48 PM 11:43 AM 10:09:23
Mon, November 18 6:40 AM 4:47 PM 11:43 AM 10:07:44
Tue, November 19 6:41 AM 4:47 PM 11:44 AM 10:06:08
Wed, November 20 6:42 AM 4:46 PM 11:44 AM 10:04:34
Thu, November 21 6:43 AM 4:46 PM 11:44 AM 10:03:01
Fri, November 22 6:44 AM 4:45 PM 11:44 AM 10:01:31
Sat, November 23 6:45 AM 4:45 PM 11:45 AM 10:00:03
Sun, November 24 6:46 AM 4:44 PM 11:45 AM 9:58:38
Mon, November 25 6:47 AM 4:44 PM 11:45 AM 9:57:15
Tue, November 26 6:48 AM 4:44 PM 11:46 AM 9:55:55
Wed, November 27 6:49 AM 4:43 PM 11:46 AM 9:54:36
Thu, November 28 6:50 AM 4:43 PM 11:46 AM 9:53:21
Fri, November 29 6:51 AM 4:43 PM 11:47 AM 9:52:08
Sat, November 30 6:52 AM 4:42 PM 11:47 AM 9:50:57

Twilight calendar — Clovis, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 6:55 AM 6:28 PM 6:25 AM 6:59 PM 5:55 AM 7:29 PM
Sat, November 2 6:56 AM 6:27 PM 6:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:56 AM 7:28 PM
Sun, November 3 5:57 AM 5:26 PM 5:27 AM 5:57 PM 4:56 AM 6:27 PM
Mon, November 4 5:58 AM 5:25 PM 5:28 AM 5:56 PM 4:57 AM 6:26 PM
Tue, November 5 5:59 AM 5:25 PM 5:29 AM 5:55 PM 4:58 AM 6:26 PM
Wed, November 6 6:00 AM 5:24 PM 5:29 AM 5:54 PM 4:59 AM 6:25 PM
Thu, November 7 6:01 AM 5:23 PM 5:30 AM 5:54 PM 5:00 AM 6:24 PM
Fri, November 8 6:02 AM 5:22 PM 5:31 AM 5:53 PM 5:01 AM 6:23 PM
Sat, November 9 6:03 AM 5:21 PM 5:32 AM 5:52 PM 5:02 AM 6:23 PM
Sun, November 10 6:04 AM 5:20 PM 5:33 AM 5:51 PM 5:03 AM 6:22 PM
Mon, November 11 6:05 AM 5:20 PM 5:34 AM 5:51 PM 5:04 AM 6:21 PM
Tue, November 12 6:06 AM 5:19 PM 5:35 AM 5:50 PM 5:04 AM 6:21 PM
Wed, November 13 6:07 AM 5:18 PM 5:36 AM 5:49 PM 5:05 AM 6:20 PM
Thu, November 14 6:08 AM 5:17 PM 5:37 AM 5:49 PM 5:06 AM 6:19 PM
Fri, November 15 6:09 AM 5:17 PM 5:38 AM 5:48 PM 5:07 AM 6:19 PM
Sat, November 16 6:10 AM 5:16 PM 5:39 AM 5:48 PM 5:08 AM 6:18 PM
Sun, November 17 6:11 AM 5:16 PM 5:40 AM 5:47 PM 5:09 AM 6:18 PM
Mon, November 18 6:12 AM 5:15 PM 5:41 AM 5:46 PM 5:10 AM 6:17 PM
Tue, November 19 6:13 AM 5:15 PM 5:41 AM 5:46 PM 5:11 AM 6:17 PM
Wed, November 20 6:14 AM 5:14 PM 5:42 AM 5:46 PM 5:11 AM 6:16 PM
Thu, November 21 6:15 AM 5:14 PM 5:43 AM 5:45 PM 5:12 AM 6:16 PM
Fri, November 22 6:16 AM 5:13 PM 5:44 AM 5:45 PM 5:13 AM 6:16 PM
Sat, November 23 6:17 AM 5:13 PM 5:45 AM 5:44 PM 5:14 AM 6:15 PM
Sun, November 24 6:18 AM 5:12 PM 5:46 AM 5:44 PM 5:15 AM 6:15 PM
Mon, November 25 6:19 AM 5:12 PM 5:47 AM 5:44 PM 5:16 AM 6:15 PM
Tue, November 26 6:20 AM 5:12 PM 5:48 AM 5:44 PM 5:17 AM 6:15 PM
Wed, November 27 6:20 AM 5:11 PM 5:49 AM 5:43 PM 5:17 AM 6:14 PM
Thu, November 28 6:21 AM 5:11 PM 5:49 AM 5:43 PM 5:18 AM 6:14 PM
Fri, November 29 6:22 AM 5:11 PM 5:50 AM 5:43 PM 5:19 AM 6:14 PM
Sat, November 30 6:23 AM 5:11 PM 5:51 AM 5:43 PM 5:20 AM 6:14 PM

Clovis, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Clovis coordinates: 36°49′30″ N, 119°42′10″ W
Population: 95,631
Find out the current time in Clovis
Find out namaz times in Clovis
Look at the map of Clovis
Wikipedia article: Clovis