Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Buena Park, California, USA

It is Monday, October 14, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:56 AM 6:19 PM 12:37 PM 11:23:33

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Buena Park, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, October 1 6:46 AM 6:36 PM 12:41 PM 11:50:23
Wed, October 2 6:47 AM 6:35 PM 12:41 PM 11:48:19
Thu, October 3 6:47 AM 6:34 PM 12:41 PM 11:46:13
Fri, October 4 6:48 AM 6:32 PM 12:40 PM 11:44:08
Sat, October 5 6:49 AM 6:31 PM 12:40 PM 11:42:04
Sun, October 6 6:50 AM 6:30 PM 12:40 PM 11:40:00
Mon, October 7 6:50 AM 6:28 PM 12:39 PM 11:37:56
Tue, October 8 6:51 AM 6:27 PM 12:39 PM 11:35:52
Wed, October 9 6:52 AM 6:26 PM 12:39 PM 11:33:48
Thu, October 10 6:53 AM 6:24 PM 12:38 PM 11:31:44
Fri, October 11 6:53 AM 6:23 PM 12:38 PM 11:29:41
Sat, October 12 6:54 AM 6:22 PM 12:38 PM 11:27:39
Sun, October 13 6:55 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11:25:36
Mon, October 14 6:56 AM 6:19 PM 12:37 PM 11:23:33
Tue, October 15 6:56 AM 6:18 PM 12:37 PM 11:21:32
Wed, October 16 6:57 AM 6:17 PM 12:37 PM 11:19:30
Thu, October 17 6:58 AM 6:16 PM 12:37 PM 11:17:29
Fri, October 18 6:59 AM 6:14 PM 12:37 PM 11:15:29
Sat, October 19 7:00 AM 6:13 PM 12:36 PM 11:13:29
Sun, October 20 7:01 AM 6:12 PM 12:36 PM 11:11:30
Mon, October 21 7:01 AM 6:11 PM 12:36 PM 11:09:31
Tue, October 22 7:02 AM 6:10 PM 12:36 PM 11:07:32
Wed, October 23 7:03 AM 6:09 PM 12:36 PM 11:05:35
Thu, October 24 7:04 AM 6:07 PM 12:36 PM 11:03:37
Fri, October 25 7:05 AM 6:06 PM 12:36 PM 11:01:41
Sat, October 26 7:06 AM 6:05 PM 12:35 PM 10:59:46
Sun, October 27 7:06 AM 6:04 PM 12:35 PM 10:57:50
Mon, October 28 7:07 AM 6:03 PM 12:35 PM 10:55:56
Tue, October 29 7:08 AM 6:02 PM 12:35 PM 10:54:02
Wed, October 30 7:09 AM 6:01 PM 12:35 PM 10:52:10
Thu, October 31 7:10 AM 6:00 PM 12:35 PM 10:50:18

Twilight calendar — Buena Park, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, October 1 6:21 AM 7:01 PM 5:52 AM 7:30 PM 5:23 AM 7:59 PM
Wed, October 2 6:22 AM 7:00 PM 5:53 AM 7:29 PM 5:24 AM 7:58 PM
Thu, October 3 6:23 AM 6:58 PM 5:54 AM 7:27 PM 5:25 AM 7:56 PM
Fri, October 4 6:23 AM 6:57 PM 5:54 AM 7:26 PM 5:25 AM 7:55 PM
Sat, October 5 6:24 AM 6:56 PM 5:55 AM 7:25 PM 5:26 AM 7:54 PM
Sun, October 6 6:25 AM 6:54 PM 5:56 AM 7:23 PM 5:27 AM 7:52 PM
Mon, October 7 6:25 AM 6:53 PM 5:57 AM 7:22 PM 5:28 AM 7:51 PM
Tue, October 8 6:26 AM 6:52 PM 5:57 AM 7:21 PM 5:28 AM 7:50 PM
Wed, October 9 6:27 AM 6:51 PM 5:58 AM 7:19 PM 5:29 AM 7:48 PM
Thu, October 10 6:28 AM 6:49 PM 5:59 AM 7:18 PM 5:30 AM 7:47 PM
Fri, October 11 6:28 AM 6:48 PM 5:59 AM 7:17 PM 5:31 AM 7:46 PM
Sat, October 12 6:29 AM 6:47 PM 6:00 AM 7:16 PM 5:31 AM 7:45 PM
Sun, October 13 6:30 AM 6:46 PM 6:01 AM 7:14 PM 5:32 AM 7:43 PM
Mon, October 14 6:31 AM 6:44 PM 6:02 AM 7:13 PM 5:33 AM 7:42 PM
Tue, October 15 6:31 AM 6:43 PM 6:02 AM 7:12 PM 5:34 AM 7:41 PM
Wed, October 16 6:32 AM 6:42 PM 6:03 AM 7:11 PM 5:34 AM 7:40 PM
Thu, October 17 6:33 AM 6:41 PM 6:04 AM 7:10 PM 5:35 AM 7:39 PM
Fri, October 18 6:34 AM 6:40 PM 6:05 AM 7:09 PM 5:36 AM 7:38 PM
Sat, October 19 6:35 AM 6:38 PM 6:05 AM 7:07 PM 5:37 AM 7:36 PM
Sun, October 20 6:35 AM 6:37 PM 6:06 AM 7:06 PM 5:37 AM 7:35 PM
Mon, October 21 6:36 AM 6:36 PM 6:07 AM 7:05 PM 5:38 AM 7:34 PM
Tue, October 22 6:37 AM 6:35 PM 6:08 AM 7:04 PM 5:39 AM 7:33 PM
Wed, October 23 6:38 AM 6:34 PM 6:09 AM 7:03 PM 5:40 AM 7:32 PM
Thu, October 24 6:39 AM 6:33 PM 6:09 AM 7:02 PM 5:40 AM 7:31 PM
Fri, October 25 6:39 AM 6:32 PM 6:10 AM 7:01 PM 5:41 AM 7:30 PM
Sat, October 26 6:40 AM 6:31 PM 6:11 AM 7:00 PM 5:42 AM 7:29 PM
Sun, October 27 6:41 AM 6:30 PM 6:12 AM 6:59 PM 5:43 AM 7:28 PM
Mon, October 28 6:42 AM 6:29 PM 6:12 AM 6:58 PM 5:43 AM 7:27 PM
Tue, October 29 6:43 AM 6:28 PM 6:13 AM 6:57 PM 5:44 AM 7:26 PM
Wed, October 30 6:43 AM 6:27 PM 6:14 AM 6:56 PM 5:45 AM 7:25 PM
Thu, October 31 6:44 AM 6:26 PM 6:15 AM 6:55 PM 5:46 AM 7:25 PM

Buena Park, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Buena Park coordinates: 33°52′03″ N, 117°59′53″ W
Population: 80,530
Find out the current time in Buena Park
Find out namaz times in Buena Park
Look at the map of Buena Park
Wikipedia article: Buena Park