Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tempe Junction, Arizona, USA

Current date in Tempe Junction: Sunday, September 15, 2019


Sunrise: 6:11 AM
Sunset: 6:34 PM
Solar Noon: 12:22 PM
Day Length: 12h 23m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Tempe Junction, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:01 AM 6:53 PM 12:27 PM 12h 51m 41s
Monday, September 2 6:02 AM 6:52 PM 12:27 PM 12h 49m 43s
Tuesday, September 3 6:03 AM 6:50 PM 12:27 PM 12h 47m 44s
Wednesday, September 4 6:03 AM 6:49 PM 12:26 PM 12h 45m 44s
Thursday, September 5 6:04 AM 6:48 PM 12:26 PM 12h 43m 44s
Friday, September 6 6:05 AM 6:46 PM 12:26 PM 12h 41m 44s
Saturday, September 7 6:05 AM 6:45 PM 12:25 PM 12h 39m 43s
Sunday, September 8 6:06 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 37m 43s
Monday, September 9 6:07 AM 6:42 PM 12:25 PM 12h 35m 42s
Tuesday, September 10 6:07 AM 6:41 PM 12:24 PM 12h 33m 40s
Wednesday, September 11 6:08 AM 6:40 PM 12:24 PM 12h 31m 38s
Thursday, September 12 6:09 AM 6:38 PM 12:24 PM 12h 29m 37s
Friday, September 13 6:09 AM 6:37 PM 12:23 PM 12h 27m 35s
Saturday, September 14 6:10 AM 6:36 PM 12:23 PM 12h 25m 32s
Sunday, September 15 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 12:22 PM 12h 23m 30s
Monday, September 16 6:11 AM 6:33 PM 12:22 PM 12h 21m 28s
Tuesday, September 17 6:12 AM 6:31 PM 12:22 PM 12h 19m 25s
Wednesday, September 18 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 12:21 PM 12h 17m 22s
Thursday, September 19 6:13 AM 6:29 PM 12:21 PM 12h 15m 20s
Friday, September 20 6:14 AM 6:27 PM 12:21 PM 12h 13m 16s
Saturday, September 21 6:15 AM 6:26 PM 12:20 PM 12h 11m 13s
Sunday, September 22 6:15 AM 6:25 PM 12:20 PM 12h 9m 10s
Monday, September 23 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 7m 6s
Tuesday, September 24 6:17 AM 6:22 PM 12:19 PM 12h 5m 4s
Wednesday, September 25 6:17 AM 6:20 PM 12:19 PM 12h 3m 0s
Thursday, September 26 6:18 AM 6:19 PM 12:19 PM 12h 0m 57s
Friday, September 27 6:19 AM 6:18 PM 12:18 PM 11h 58m 54s
Saturday, September 28 6:19 AM 6:16 PM 12:18 PM 11h 56m 50s
Sunday, September 29 6:20 AM 6:15 PM 12:18 PM 11h 54m 48s
Monday, September 30 6:21 AM 6:14 PM 12:17 PM 11h 52m 44s

Twilight in Tempe Junction, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:36 AM 7:18 PM 5:06 AM 7:48 PM 4:35 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, September 2 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 5:07 AM 7:47 PM 4:36 AM 8:18 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:38 AM 7:16 PM 5:08 AM 7:45 PM 4:37 AM 8:16 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:38 AM 7:14 PM 5:09 AM 7:44 PM 4:38 AM 8:15 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:39 AM 7:13 PM 5:09 AM 7:43 PM 4:39 AM 8:13 PM
Friday, September 6 5:40 AM 7:12 PM 5:10 AM 7:41 PM 4:40 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:40 AM 7:10 PM 5:11 AM 7:40 PM 4:41 AM 8:10 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:41 AM 7:09 PM 5:12 AM 7:38 PM 4:41 AM 8:08 PM
Monday, September 9 5:42 AM 7:07 PM 5:12 AM 7:37 PM 4:42 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:42 AM 7:06 PM 5:13 AM 7:35 PM 4:43 AM 8:05 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:43 AM 7:05 PM 5:14 AM 7:34 PM 4:44 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:44 AM 7:03 PM 5:15 AM 7:33 PM 4:45 AM 8:02 PM
Friday, September 13 5:45 AM 7:02 PM 5:15 AM 7:31 PM 4:46 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:45 AM 7:00 PM 5:16 AM 7:30 PM 4:46 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:46 AM 6:59 PM 5:17 AM 7:28 PM 4:47 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, September 16 5:47 AM 6:58 PM 5:17 AM 7:27 PM 4:48 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:47 AM 6:56 PM 5:18 AM 7:25 PM 4:49 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:48 AM 6:55 PM 5:19 AM 7:24 PM 4:49 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:49 AM 6:53 PM 5:20 AM 7:22 PM 4:50 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, September 20 5:49 AM 6:52 PM 5:20 AM 7:21 PM 4:51 AM 7:50 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:50 AM 6:51 PM 5:21 AM 7:20 PM 4:52 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:51 AM 6:49 PM 5:22 AM 7:18 PM 4:53 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, September 23 5:51 AM 6:48 PM 5:22 AM 7:17 PM 4:53 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:52 AM 6:47 PM 5:23 AM 7:15 PM 4:54 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:53 AM 6:45 PM 5:24 AM 7:14 PM 4:55 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:53 AM 6:44 PM 5:25 AM 7:13 PM 4:56 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, September 27 5:54 AM 6:42 PM 5:25 AM 7:11 PM 4:56 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:55 AM 6:41 PM 5:26 AM 7:10 PM 4:57 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:55 AM 6:40 PM 5:27 AM 7:08 PM 4:58 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, September 30 5:56 AM 6:38 PM 5:27 AM 7:07 PM 4:58 AM 7:36 PM

Tempe Junction, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Arizona
Tempe Junction coordinates: 33°24′51″ N, 111°56′36″ W
Population: 158,368
Find out the current time in Tempe Junction
Find out the time difference between Tempe Junction and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tempe Junction
Look at the map of Tempe Junction
Wikipedia article: Tempe Junction