Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tempe Junction, Arizona, USA

It is Thursday, October 1, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:22 AM 6:11 PM 12:17 PM 11:49:08

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Tempe Junction, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thu, October 1 6:22 AM 6:11 PM 12:17 PM 11:49:08
Fri, October 2 6:23 AM 6:10 PM 12:16 PM 11:47:05
Sat, October 3 6:24 AM 6:09 PM 12:16 PM 11:45:03
Sun, October 4 6:24 AM 6:07 PM 12:16 PM 11:43:00
Mon, October 5 6:25 AM 6:06 PM 12:15 PM 11:40:57
Tue, October 6 6:26 AM 6:05 PM 12:15 PM 11:38:56
Wed, October 7 6:26 AM 6:03 PM 12:15 PM 11:36:54
Thu, October 8 6:27 AM 6:02 PM 12:15 PM 11:34:52
Fri, October 9 6:28 AM 6:01 PM 12:14 PM 11:32:50
Sat, October 10 6:29 AM 5:59 PM 12:14 PM 11:30:49
Sun, October 11 6:29 AM 5:58 PM 12:14 PM 11:28:48
Mon, October 12 6:30 AM 5:57 PM 12:14 PM 11:26:48
Tue, October 13 6:31 AM 5:56 PM 12:13 PM 11:24:48
Wed, October 14 6:32 AM 5:54 PM 12:13 PM 11:22:48
Thu, October 15 6:32 AM 5:53 PM 12:13 PM 11:20:49
Fri, October 16 6:33 AM 5:52 PM 12:13 PM 11:18:50
Sat, October 17 6:34 AM 5:51 PM 12:12 PM 11:16:51
Sun, October 18 6:35 AM 5:50 PM 12:12 PM 11:14:53
Mon, October 19 6:36 AM 5:49 PM 12:12 PM 11:12:55
Tue, October 20 6:36 AM 5:47 PM 12:12 PM 11:10:59
Wed, October 21 6:37 AM 5:46 PM 12:12 PM 11:09:02
Thu, October 22 6:38 AM 5:45 PM 12:12 PM 11:07:07
Fri, October 23 6:39 AM 5:44 PM 12:11 PM 11:05:11
Sat, October 24 6:40 AM 5:43 PM 12:11 PM 11:03:16
Sun, October 25 6:41 AM 5:42 PM 12:11 PM 11:01:23
Mon, October 26 6:41 AM 5:41 PM 12:11 PM 10:59:29
Tue, October 27 6:42 AM 5:40 PM 12:11 PM 10:57:37
Wed, October 28 6:43 AM 5:39 PM 12:11 PM 10:55:46
Thu, October 29 6:44 AM 5:38 PM 12:11 PM 10:53:55
Fri, October 30 6:45 AM 5:37 PM 12:11 PM 10:52:05
Sat, October 31 6:46 AM 5:36 PM 12:11 PM 10:50:15

Twilight calendar — Tempe Junction, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thu, October 1 5:57 AM 6:36 PM 5:29 AM 7:05 PM 5:00 AM 7:34 PM
Fri, October 2 5:58 AM 6:35 PM 5:29 AM 7:03 PM 5:00 AM 7:32 PM
Sat, October 3 5:59 AM 6:33 PM 5:30 AM 7:02 PM 5:01 AM 7:31 PM
Sun, October 4 6:00 AM 6:32 PM 5:31 AM 7:01 PM 5:02 AM 7:30 PM
Mon, October 5 6:00 AM 6:31 PM 5:31 AM 6:59 PM 5:03 AM 7:28 PM
Tue, October 6 6:01 AM 6:29 PM 5:32 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:27 PM
Wed, October 7 6:02 AM 6:28 PM 5:33 AM 6:57 PM 5:04 AM 7:26 PM
Thu, October 8 6:02 AM 6:27 PM 5:34 AM 6:56 PM 5:05 AM 7:24 PM
Fri, October 9 6:03 AM 6:26 PM 5:34 AM 6:54 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Sat, October 10 6:04 AM 6:24 PM 5:35 AM 6:53 PM 5:06 AM 7:22 PM
Sun, October 11 6:05 AM 6:23 PM 5:36 AM 6:52 PM 5:07 AM 7:21 PM
Mon, October 12 6:05 AM 6:22 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:08 AM 7:19 PM
Tue, October 13 6:06 AM 6:21 PM 5:37 AM 6:49 PM 5:08 AM 7:18 PM
Wed, October 14 6:07 AM 6:19 PM 5:38 AM 6:48 PM 5:09 AM 7:17 PM
Thu, October 15 6:08 AM 6:18 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 5:10 AM 7:16 PM
Fri, October 16 6:08 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:46 PM 5:11 AM 7:15 PM
Sat, October 17 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 5:40 AM 6:45 PM 5:11 AM 7:14 PM
Sun, October 18 6:10 AM 6:15 PM 5:41 AM 6:44 PM 5:12 AM 7:12 PM
Mon, October 19 6:11 AM 6:14 PM 5:42 AM 6:43 PM 5:13 AM 7:11 PM
Tue, October 20 6:11 AM 6:13 PM 5:42 AM 6:41 PM 5:14 AM 7:10 PM
Wed, October 21 6:12 AM 6:11 PM 5:43 AM 6:40 PM 5:14 AM 7:09 PM
Thu, October 22 6:13 AM 6:10 PM 5:44 AM 6:39 PM 5:15 AM 7:08 PM
Fri, October 23 6:14 AM 6:09 PM 5:45 AM 6:38 PM 5:16 AM 7:07 PM
Sat, October 24 6:14 AM 6:08 PM 5:45 AM 6:37 PM 5:17 AM 7:06 PM
Sun, October 25 6:15 AM 6:07 PM 5:46 AM 6:36 PM 5:17 AM 7:05 PM
Mon, October 26 6:16 AM 6:06 PM 5:47 AM 6:35 PM 5:18 AM 7:04 PM
Tue, October 27 6:17 AM 6:05 PM 5:48 AM 6:34 PM 5:19 AM 7:03 PM
Wed, October 28 6:18 AM 6:04 PM 5:48 AM 6:34 PM 5:20 AM 7:02 PM
Thu, October 29 6:19 AM 6:03 PM 5:49 AM 6:33 PM 5:20 AM 7:02 PM
Fri, October 30 6:19 AM 6:02 PM 5:50 AM 6:32 PM 5:21 AM 7:01 PM
Sat, October 31 6:20 AM 6:02 PM 5:51 AM 6:31 PM 5:22 AM 7:00 PM

Tempe Junction, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Arizona
Tempe Junction coordinates: 33°24′51″ N, 111°56′36″ W
Population: 158,368
Find out the current time in Tempe Junction
Find out the time difference between Tempe Junction and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tempe Junction
Look at the map of Tempe Junction
Wikipedia article: Tempe Junction