Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Russia

It is Saturday, August 15, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
4:34 AM 7:42 PM 12:08 PM 15:07:21

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sat, August 1 4:07 AM 8:13 PM 12:10 PM 16:06:02
Sun, August 2 4:09 AM 8:11 PM 12:10 PM 16:02:04
Mon, August 3 4:11 AM 8:09 PM 12:10 PM 15:58:03
Tue, August 4 4:13 AM 8:07 PM 12:10 PM 15:54:00
Wed, August 5 4:15 AM 8:04 PM 12:09 PM 15:49:55
Thu, August 6 4:16 AM 8:02 PM 12:09 PM 15:45:48
Fri, August 7 4:18 AM 8:00 PM 12:09 PM 15:41:38
Sat, August 8 4:20 AM 7:58 PM 12:09 PM 15:37:26
Sun, August 9 4:22 AM 7:56 PM 12:09 PM 15:33:13
Mon, August 10 4:24 AM 7:53 PM 12:09 PM 15:28:58
Tue, August 11 4:26 AM 7:51 PM 12:09 PM 15:24:41
Wed, August 12 4:28 AM 7:49 PM 12:08 PM 15:20:23
Thu, August 13 4:30 AM 7:46 PM 12:08 PM 15:16:04
Fri, August 14 4:32 AM 7:44 PM 12:08 PM 15:11:43
Sat, August 15 4:34 AM 7:42 PM 12:08 PM 15:07:21
Sun, August 16 4:36 AM 7:39 PM 12:08 PM 15:02:58
Mon, August 17 4:38 AM 7:37 PM 12:07 PM 14:58:32
Tue, August 18 4:40 AM 7:34 PM 12:07 PM 14:54:07
Wed, August 19 4:42 AM 7:32 PM 12:07 PM 14:49:40
Thu, August 20 4:44 AM 7:29 PM 12:07 PM 14:45:13
Fri, August 21 4:46 AM 7:27 PM 12:07 PM 14:40:43
Sat, August 22 4:48 AM 7:24 PM 12:06 PM 14:36:14
Sun, August 23 4:50 AM 7:22 PM 12:06 PM 14:31:43
Mon, August 24 4:52 AM 7:19 PM 12:06 PM 14:27:13
Tue, August 25 4:54 AM 7:17 PM 12:05 PM 14:22:40
Wed, August 26 4:56 AM 7:14 PM 12:05 PM 14:18:08
Thu, August 27 4:58 AM 7:12 PM 12:05 PM 14:13:35
Fri, August 28 5:00 AM 7:09 PM 12:05 PM 14:09:01
Sat, August 29 5:02 AM 7:07 PM 12:04 PM 14:04:26
Sun, August 30 5:04 AM 7:04 PM 12:04 PM 13:59:51
Mon, August 31 5:06 AM 7:01 PM 12:04 PM 13:55:17

Twilight calendar — Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sat, August 1 3:18 AM 9:02 PM 2:05 AM 10:15 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sun, August 2 3:20 AM 8:59 PM 2:08 AM 10:11 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Mon, August 3 3:23 AM 8:57 PM 2:12 AM 10:07 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tue, August 4 3:25 AM 8:54 PM 2:15 AM 10:04 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wed, August 5 3:27 AM 8:52 PM 2:19 AM 10:00 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thu, August 6 3:30 AM 8:49 PM 2:22 AM 9:56 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Fri, August 7 3:32 AM 8:46 PM 2:26 AM 9:53 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sat, August 8 3:34 AM 8:44 PM 2:29 AM 9:49 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sun, August 9 3:37 AM 8:41 PM 2:32 AM 9:45 PM 12:14 AM 12:04 AM
Mon, August 10 3:39 AM 8:39 PM 2:36 AM 9:42 PM 12:40 AM 11:38 PM
Tue, August 11 3:41 AM 8:36 PM 2:39 AM 9:38 PM 12:53 AM 11:25 PM
Wed, August 12 3:44 AM 8:33 PM 2:42 AM 9:35 PM 1:03 AM 11:14 PM
Thu, August 13 3:46 AM 8:31 PM 2:45 AM 9:31 PM 1:11 AM 11:06 PM
Fri, August 14 3:48 AM 8:28 PM 2:48 AM 9:28 PM 1:18 AM 10:58 PM
Sat, August 15 3:51 AM 8:25 PM 2:51 AM 9:24 PM 1:25 AM 10:51 PM
Sun, August 16 3:53 AM 8:23 PM 2:54 AM 9:21 PM 1:31 AM 10:44 PM
Mon, August 17 3:55 AM 8:20 PM 2:57 AM 9:18 PM 1:37 AM 10:38 PM
Tue, August 18 3:57 AM 8:17 PM 3:00 AM 9:14 PM 1:42 AM 10:32 PM
Wed, August 19 4:00 AM 8:14 PM 3:03 AM 9:11 PM 1:47 AM 10:27 PM
Thu, August 20 4:02 AM 8:12 PM 3:06 AM 9:07 PM 1:52 AM 10:21 PM
Fri, August 21 4:04 AM 8:09 PM 3:09 AM 9:04 PM 1:57 AM 10:16 PM
Sat, August 22 4:06 AM 8:06 PM 3:12 AM 9:01 PM 2:02 AM 10:11 PM
Sun, August 23 4:09 AM 8:03 PM 3:15 AM 8:57 PM 2:06 AM 10:06 PM
Mon, August 24 4:11 AM 8:01 PM 3:17 AM 8:54 PM 2:10 AM 10:01 PM
Tue, August 25 4:13 AM 7:58 PM 3:20 AM 8:51 PM 2:14 AM 9:57 PM
Wed, August 26 4:15 AM 7:55 PM 3:23 AM 8:48 PM 2:18 AM 9:52 PM
Thu, August 27 4:18 AM 7:52 PM 3:25 AM 8:44 PM 2:22 AM 9:48 PM
Fri, August 28 4:20 AM 7:50 PM 3:28 AM 8:41 PM 2:26 AM 9:43 PM
Sat, August 29 4:22 AM 7:47 PM 3:31 AM 8:38 PM 2:30 AM 9:39 PM
Sun, August 30 4:24 AM 7:44 PM 3:33 AM 8:35 PM 2:33 AM 9:35 PM
Mon, August 31 4:26 AM 7:41 PM 3:36 AM 8:31 PM 2:37 AM 9:31 PM

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Nizhny Novgorod Oblast
Nizhny Novgorod coordinates: 56°19′43″ N, 44°00′07″ E
Population: 1,284,164
Find out the current time in Nizhny Novgorod
Find out the time difference between Nizhny Novgorod and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Nizhny Novgorod
Look at the map of Nizhny Novgorod
Wikipedia article: Nizhny Novgorod