Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Petrodvorets, Russia

It is Wednesday, January 29, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
9:21 AM 5:05 PM 1:13 PM 7:44:07

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Petrodvorets, Russia

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 10:02 AM 4:06 PM 1:04 PM 6:04:07
Thu, January 2 10:01 AM 4:07 PM 1:04 PM 6:06:00
Fri, January 3 10:00 AM 4:09 PM 1:05 PM 6:08:03
Sat, January 4 10:00 AM 4:10 PM 1:05 PM 6:10:16
Sun, January 5 9:59 AM 4:12 PM 1:05 PM 6:12:38
Mon, January 6 9:58 AM 4:13 PM 1:06 PM 6:15:08
Tue, January 7 9:57 AM 4:15 PM 1:06 PM 6:17:49
Wed, January 8 9:56 AM 4:17 PM 1:07 PM 6:20:36
Thu, January 9 9:55 AM 4:19 PM 1:07 PM 6:23:33
Fri, January 10 9:54 AM 4:21 PM 1:08 PM 6:26:37
Sat, January 11 9:53 AM 4:23 PM 1:08 PM 6:29:49
Sun, January 12 9:52 AM 4:25 PM 1:08 PM 6:33:08
Mon, January 13 9:50 AM 4:27 PM 1:09 PM 6:36:34
Tue, January 14 9:49 AM 4:29 PM 1:09 PM 6:40:07
Wed, January 15 9:48 AM 4:31 PM 1:09 PM 6:43:46
Thu, January 16 9:46 AM 4:34 PM 1:10 PM 6:47:33
Fri, January 17 9:44 AM 4:36 PM 1:10 PM 6:51:25
Sat, January 18 9:43 AM 4:38 PM 1:11 PM 6:55:22
Sun, January 19 9:41 AM 4:41 PM 1:11 PM 6:59:25
Mon, January 20 9:39 AM 4:43 PM 1:11 PM 7:03:33
Tue, January 21 9:38 AM 4:45 PM 1:11 PM 7:07:47
Wed, January 22 9:36 AM 4:48 PM 1:12 PM 7:12:06
Thu, January 23 9:34 AM 4:50 PM 1:12 PM 7:16:28
Fri, January 24 9:32 AM 4:53 PM 1:12 PM 7:20:55
Sat, January 25 9:30 AM 4:55 PM 1:12 PM 7:25:26
Sun, January 26 9:28 AM 4:58 PM 1:13 PM 7:30:01
Mon, January 27 9:26 AM 5:00 PM 1:13 PM 7:34:40
Tue, January 28 9:23 AM 5:03 PM 1:13 PM 7:39:22
Wed, January 29 9:21 AM 5:05 PM 1:13 PM 7:44:07
Thu, January 30 9:19 AM 5:08 PM 1:13 PM 7:48:55
Fri, January 31 9:17 AM 5:11 PM 1:14 PM 7:53:46

Twilight calendar — Petrodvorets, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 9:05 AM 5:02 PM 8:09 AM 5:58 PM 7:18 AM 6:49 PM
Thu, January 2 9:05 AM 5:03 PM 8:09 AM 5:59 PM 7:18 AM 6:50 PM
Fri, January 3 9:05 AM 5:04 PM 8:09 AM 6:00 PM 7:18 AM 6:51 PM
Sat, January 4 9:04 AM 5:06 PM 8:09 AM 6:01 PM 7:18 AM 6:52 PM
Sun, January 5 9:04 AM 5:07 PM 8:08 AM 6:03 PM 7:17 AM 6:54 PM
Mon, January 6 9:03 AM 5:09 PM 8:08 AM 6:04 PM 7:17 AM 6:55 PM
Tue, January 7 9:03 AM 5:10 PM 8:07 AM 6:05 PM 7:17 AM 6:56 PM
Wed, January 8 9:02 AM 5:12 PM 8:07 AM 6:07 PM 7:16 AM 6:57 PM
Thu, January 9 9:01 AM 5:13 PM 8:06 AM 6:08 PM 7:16 AM 6:59 PM
Fri, January 10 9:00 AM 5:15 PM 8:05 AM 6:10 PM 7:15 AM 7:00 PM
Sat, January 11 8:59 AM 5:17 PM 8:05 AM 6:11 PM 7:14 AM 7:02 PM
Sun, January 12 8:58 AM 5:18 PM 8:04 AM 6:13 PM 7:14 AM 7:03 PM
Mon, January 13 8:57 AM 5:20 PM 8:03 AM 6:14 PM 7:13 AM 7:05 PM
Tue, January 14 8:56 AM 5:22 PM 8:02 AM 6:16 PM 7:12 AM 7:06 PM
Wed, January 15 8:55 AM 5:24 PM 8:01 AM 6:18 PM 7:11 AM 7:08 PM
Thu, January 16 8:54 AM 5:26 PM 8:00 AM 6:19 PM 7:10 AM 7:09 PM
Fri, January 17 8:53 AM 5:28 PM 7:59 AM 6:21 PM 7:09 AM 7:11 PM
Sat, January 18 8:51 AM 5:30 PM 7:58 AM 6:23 PM 7:08 AM 7:13 PM
Sun, January 19 8:50 AM 5:32 PM 7:57 AM 6:25 PM 7:07 AM 7:14 PM
Mon, January 20 8:49 AM 5:34 PM 7:56 AM 6:27 PM 7:06 AM 7:16 PM
Tue, January 21 8:47 AM 5:36 PM 7:54 AM 6:29 PM 7:05 AM 7:18 PM
Wed, January 22 8:45 AM 5:38 PM 7:53 AM 6:31 PM 7:04 AM 7:20 PM
Thu, January 23 8:44 AM 5:40 PM 7:52 AM 6:32 PM 7:02 AM 7:22 PM
Fri, January 24 8:42 AM 5:42 PM 7:50 AM 6:34 PM 7:01 AM 7:24 PM
Sat, January 25 8:41 AM 5:44 PM 7:49 AM 6:36 PM 7:00 AM 7:25 PM
Sun, January 26 8:39 AM 5:47 PM 7:47 AM 6:38 PM 6:58 AM 7:27 PM
Mon, January 27 8:37 AM 5:49 PM 7:45 AM 6:40 PM 6:57 AM 7:29 PM
Tue, January 28 8:35 AM 5:51 PM 7:44 AM 6:42 PM 6:55 AM 7:31 PM
Wed, January 29 8:33 AM 5:53 PM 7:42 AM 6:45 PM 6:53 AM 7:33 PM
Thu, January 30 8:31 AM 5:56 PM 7:40 AM 6:47 PM 6:52 AM 7:35 PM
Fri, January 31 8:29 AM 5:58 PM 7:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:50 AM 7:37 PM

Petrodvorets, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Saint Petersburg
Petrodvorets coordinates: 59°53′44″ N, 29°48′05″ E
Population: 61,973
Find out the current time in Petrodvorets
Find out namaz times in Petrodvorets
Look at the map of Petrodvorets
Wikipedia article: Petrodvorets