Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Livonia, Michigan, USA

It is Wednesday, October 16, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:47 AM 6:50 PM 1:18 PM 11:03:13

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Livonia, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, October 1 7:30 AM 7:15 PM 1:23 PM 11:45:17
Wed, October 2 7:31 AM 7:13 PM 1:22 PM 11:42:27
Thu, October 3 7:32 AM 7:12 PM 1:22 PM 11:39:37
Fri, October 4 7:33 AM 7:10 PM 1:22 PM 11:36:48
Sat, October 5 7:34 AM 7:08 PM 1:21 PM 11:33:58
Sun, October 6 7:35 AM 7:07 PM 1:21 PM 11:31:08
Mon, October 7 7:37 AM 7:05 PM 1:21 PM 11:28:19
Tue, October 8 7:38 AM 7:03 PM 1:20 PM 11:25:31
Wed, October 9 7:39 AM 7:02 PM 1:20 PM 11:22:42
Thu, October 10 7:40 AM 7:00 PM 1:20 PM 11:19:54
Fri, October 11 7:41 AM 6:58 PM 1:20 PM 11:17:06
Sat, October 12 7:42 AM 6:57 PM 1:19 PM 11:14:18
Sun, October 13 7:43 AM 6:55 PM 1:19 PM 11:11:32
Mon, October 14 7:45 AM 6:53 PM 1:19 PM 11:08:44
Tue, October 15 7:46 AM 6:52 PM 1:19 PM 11:05:59
Wed, October 16 7:47 AM 6:50 PM 1:18 PM 11:03:13
Thu, October 17 7:48 AM 6:49 PM 1:18 PM 11:00:28
Fri, October 18 7:49 AM 6:47 PM 1:18 PM 10:57:42
Sat, October 19 7:50 AM 6:45 PM 1:18 PM 10:54:59
Sun, October 20 7:52 AM 6:44 PM 1:18 PM 10:52:15
Mon, October 21 7:53 AM 6:42 PM 1:18 PM 10:49:32
Tue, October 22 7:54 AM 6:41 PM 1:17 PM 10:46:50
Wed, October 23 7:55 AM 6:39 PM 1:17 PM 10:44:09
Thu, October 24 7:56 AM 6:38 PM 1:17 PM 10:41:29
Fri, October 25 7:58 AM 6:36 PM 1:17 PM 10:38:49
Sat, October 26 7:59 AM 6:35 PM 1:17 PM 10:36:10
Sun, October 27 8:00 AM 6:34 PM 1:17 PM 10:33:32
Mon, October 28 8:01 AM 6:32 PM 1:17 PM 10:30:55
Tue, October 29 8:02 AM 6:31 PM 1:17 PM 10:28:19
Wed, October 30 8:04 AM 6:29 PM 1:17 PM 10:25:44
Thu, October 31 8:05 AM 6:28 PM 1:17 PM 10:23:11

Twilight calendar — Livonia, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, October 1 7:02 AM 7:43 PM 6:29 AM 8:16 PM 5:57 AM 8:49 PM
Wed, October 2 7:03 AM 7:41 PM 6:31 AM 8:14 PM 5:58 AM 8:47 PM
Thu, October 3 7:04 AM 7:40 PM 6:32 AM 8:12 PM 5:59 AM 8:45 PM
Fri, October 4 7:05 AM 7:38 PM 6:33 AM 8:10 PM 6:00 AM 8:43 PM
Sat, October 5 7:06 AM 7:36 PM 6:34 AM 8:09 PM 6:01 AM 8:42 PM
Sun, October 6 7:08 AM 7:35 PM 6:35 AM 8:07 PM 6:02 AM 8:40 PM
Mon, October 7 7:09 AM 7:33 PM 6:36 AM 8:05 PM 6:03 AM 8:38 PM
Tue, October 8 7:10 AM 7:31 PM 6:37 AM 8:04 PM 6:05 AM 8:36 PM
Wed, October 9 7:11 AM 7:30 PM 6:38 AM 8:02 PM 6:06 AM 8:35 PM
Thu, October 10 7:12 AM 7:28 PM 6:39 AM 8:00 PM 6:07 AM 8:33 PM
Fri, October 11 7:13 AM 7:26 PM 6:41 AM 7:59 PM 6:08 AM 8:31 PM
Sat, October 12 7:14 AM 7:25 PM 6:42 AM 7:57 PM 6:09 AM 8:30 PM
Sun, October 13 7:15 AM 7:23 PM 6:43 AM 7:56 PM 6:10 AM 8:28 PM
Mon, October 14 7:16 AM 7:21 PM 6:44 AM 7:54 PM 6:11 AM 8:27 PM
Tue, October 15 7:18 AM 7:20 PM 6:45 AM 7:52 PM 6:12 AM 8:25 PM
Wed, October 16 7:19 AM 7:18 PM 6:46 AM 7:51 PM 6:14 AM 8:23 PM
Thu, October 17 7:20 AM 7:17 PM 6:47 AM 7:49 PM 6:15 AM 8:22 PM
Fri, October 18 7:21 AM 7:15 PM 6:48 AM 7:48 PM 6:16 AM 8:20 PM
Sat, October 19 7:22 AM 7:14 PM 6:49 AM 7:46 PM 6:17 AM 8:19 PM
Sun, October 20 7:23 AM 7:12 PM 6:51 AM 7:45 PM 6:18 AM 8:17 PM
Mon, October 21 7:24 AM 7:11 PM 6:52 AM 7:43 PM 6:19 AM 8:16 PM
Tue, October 22 7:25 AM 7:09 PM 6:53 AM 7:42 PM 6:20 AM 8:15 PM
Wed, October 23 7:27 AM 7:08 PM 6:54 AM 7:41 PM 6:21 AM 8:13 PM
Thu, October 24 7:28 AM 7:06 PM 6:55 AM 7:39 PM 6:22 AM 8:12 PM
Fri, October 25 7:29 AM 7:05 PM 6:56 AM 7:38 PM 6:24 AM 8:10 PM
Sat, October 26 7:30 AM 7:04 PM 6:57 AM 7:37 PM 6:25 AM 8:09 PM
Sun, October 27 7:31 AM 7:02 PM 6:58 AM 7:35 PM 6:26 AM 8:08 PM
Mon, October 28 7:32 AM 7:01 PM 6:59 AM 7:34 PM 6:27 AM 8:07 PM
Tue, October 29 7:34 AM 7:00 PM 7:01 AM 7:33 PM 6:28 AM 8:05 PM
Wed, October 30 7:35 AM 6:58 PM 7:02 AM 7:31 PM 6:29 AM 8:04 PM
Thu, October 31 7:36 AM 6:57 PM 7:03 AM 7:30 PM 6:30 AM 8:03 PM

Livonia, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Michigan
Livonia coordinates: 42°22′06″ N, 83°21′09″ W
Population: 96,942
Find out the current time in Livonia
Find out namaz times in Livonia
Look at the map of Livonia
Wikipedia article: Livonia