Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New Britain, Connecticut, USA

It is Sunday, December 8, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:05 AM 4:20 PM 11:42 AM 9:15:32

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — New Britain, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 6:58 AM 4:21 PM 11:40 AM 9:23:28
Mon, December 2 6:59 AM 4:21 PM 11:40 AM 9:22:10
Tue, December 3 7:00 AM 4:21 PM 11:40 AM 9:20:54
Wed, December 4 7:01 AM 4:21 PM 11:41 AM 9:19:43
Thu, December 5 7:02 AM 4:20 PM 11:41 AM 9:18:34
Fri, December 6 7:03 AM 4:20 PM 11:42 AM 9:17:30
Sat, December 7 7:04 AM 4:20 PM 11:42 AM 9:16:29
Sun, December 8 7:05 AM 4:20 PM 11:42 AM 9:15:32
Mon, December 9 7:06 AM 4:20 PM 11:43 AM 9:14:39
Tue, December 10 7:06 AM 4:20 PM 11:43 AM 9:13:50
Wed, December 11 7:07 AM 4:20 PM 11:44 AM 9:13:05
Thu, December 12 7:08 AM 4:20 PM 11:44 AM 9:12:23
Fri, December 13 7:09 AM 4:21 PM 11:45 AM 9:11:45
Sat, December 14 7:10 AM 4:21 PM 11:45 AM 9:11:12
Sun, December 15 7:10 AM 4:21 PM 11:46 AM 9:10:43
Mon, December 16 7:11 AM 4:21 PM 11:46 AM 9:10:18
Tue, December 17 7:12 AM 4:22 PM 11:47 AM 9:09:58
Wed, December 18 7:12 AM 4:22 PM 11:47 AM 9:09:41
Thu, December 19 7:13 AM 4:22 PM 11:48 AM 9:09:28
Fri, December 20 7:13 AM 4:23 PM 11:48 AM 9:09:20
Sat, December 21 7:14 AM 4:23 PM 11:49 AM 9:09:15
Sun, December 22 7:15 AM 4:24 PM 11:49 AM 9:09:16
Mon, December 23 7:15 AM 4:24 PM 11:50 AM 9:09:20
Tue, December 24 7:15 AM 4:25 PM 11:50 AM 9:09:28
Wed, December 25 7:16 AM 4:25 PM 11:51 AM 9:09:42
Thu, December 26 7:16 AM 4:26 PM 11:51 AM 9:09:59
Fri, December 27 7:16 AM 4:27 PM 11:52 AM 9:10:20
Sat, December 28 7:17 AM 4:27 PM 11:52 AM 9:10:45
Sun, December 29 7:17 AM 4:28 PM 11:53 AM 9:11:15
Mon, December 30 7:17 AM 4:29 PM 11:53 AM 9:11:49
Tue, December 31 7:17 AM 4:30 PM 11:54 AM 9:12:27

Twilight calendar — New Britain, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 6:27 AM 4:52 PM 5:53 AM 5:27 PM 5:19 AM 6:00 PM
Mon, December 2 6:28 AM 4:52 PM 5:54 AM 5:26 PM 5:20 AM 6:00 PM
Tue, December 3 6:29 AM 4:52 PM 5:54 AM 5:26 PM 5:21 AM 6:00 PM
Wed, December 4 6:30 AM 4:52 PM 5:55 AM 5:26 PM 5:22 AM 6:00 PM
Thu, December 5 6:31 AM 4:51 PM 5:56 AM 5:26 PM 5:23 AM 6:00 PM
Fri, December 6 6:32 AM 4:51 PM 5:57 AM 5:26 PM 5:23 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, December 7 6:33 AM 4:51 PM 5:58 AM 5:26 PM 5:24 AM 6:00 PM
Sun, December 8 6:34 AM 4:51 PM 5:59 AM 5:26 PM 5:25 AM 6:00 PM
Mon, December 9 6:34 AM 4:51 PM 6:00 AM 5:26 PM 5:26 AM 6:00 PM
Tue, December 10 6:35 AM 4:51 PM 6:00 AM 5:26 PM 5:27 AM 6:00 PM
Wed, December 11 6:36 AM 4:52 PM 6:01 AM 5:26 PM 5:27 AM 6:00 PM
Thu, December 12 6:37 AM 4:52 PM 6:02 AM 5:27 PM 5:28 AM 6:00 PM
Fri, December 13 6:38 AM 4:52 PM 6:03 AM 5:27 PM 5:29 AM 6:01 PM
Sat, December 14 6:38 AM 4:52 PM 6:03 AM 5:27 PM 5:30 AM 6:01 PM
Sun, December 15 6:39 AM 4:52 PM 6:04 AM 5:27 PM 5:30 AM 6:01 PM
Mon, December 16 6:40 AM 4:53 PM 6:05 AM 5:28 PM 5:31 AM 6:02 PM
Tue, December 17 6:40 AM 4:53 PM 6:05 AM 5:28 PM 5:31 AM 6:02 PM
Wed, December 18 6:41 AM 4:53 PM 6:06 AM 5:28 PM 5:32 AM 6:02 PM
Thu, December 19 6:42 AM 4:54 PM 6:06 AM 5:29 PM 5:33 AM 6:03 PM
Fri, December 20 6:42 AM 4:54 PM 6:07 AM 5:29 PM 5:33 AM 6:03 PM
Sat, December 21 6:43 AM 4:55 PM 6:08 AM 5:30 PM 5:34 AM 6:04 PM
Sun, December 22 6:43 AM 4:55 PM 6:08 AM 5:30 PM 5:34 AM 6:04 PM
Mon, December 23 6:44 AM 4:56 PM 6:09 AM 5:31 PM 5:35 AM 6:05 PM
Tue, December 24 6:44 AM 4:56 PM 6:09 AM 5:31 PM 5:35 AM 6:05 PM
Wed, December 25 6:44 AM 4:57 PM 6:09 AM 5:32 PM 5:36 AM 6:06 PM
Thu, December 26 6:45 AM 4:58 PM 6:10 AM 5:33 PM 5:36 AM 6:06 PM
Fri, December 27 6:45 AM 4:58 PM 6:10 AM 5:33 PM 5:36 AM 6:07 PM
Sat, December 28 6:45 AM 4:59 PM 6:10 AM 5:34 PM 5:37 AM 6:08 PM
Sun, December 29 6:46 AM 5:00 PM 6:11 AM 5:35 PM 5:37 AM 6:08 PM
Mon, December 30 6:46 AM 5:00 PM 6:11 AM 5:35 PM 5:37 AM 6:09 PM
Tue, December 31 6:46 AM 5:01 PM 6:11 AM 5:36 PM 5:37 AM 6:10 PM

New Britain, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Connecticut
New Britain coordinates: 41°39′40″ N, 72°46′46″ W
Population: 73,206
Find out the current time in New Britain
Find out namaz times in New Britain
Look at the map of New Britain
Wikipedia article: New Britain