Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tuymazy, Republic of Bashkortostan, Russia

Current date in Tuymazy: Monday, September 16, 2019


Sunrise: 6:59 AM
Sunset: 7:41 PM
Solar Noon: 1:20 PM
Day Length: 12h 42m 11s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Tuymazy, Russia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:31 AM 8:18 PM 1:25 PM 13h 47m 17s
Monday, September 2 6:33 AM 8:16 PM 1:24 PM 13h 42m 59s
Tuesday, September 3 6:35 AM 8:13 PM 1:24 PM 13h 38m 40s
Wednesday, September 4 6:37 AM 8:11 PM 1:24 PM 13h 34m 21s
Thursday, September 5 6:38 AM 8:09 PM 1:24 PM 13h 30m 3s
Friday, September 6 6:40 AM 8:06 PM 1:23 PM 13h 25m 43s
Saturday, September 7 6:42 AM 8:04 PM 1:23 PM 13h 21m 23s
Sunday, September 8 6:44 AM 8:01 PM 1:22 PM 13h 17m 3s
Monday, September 9 6:46 AM 7:58 PM 1:22 PM 13h 12m 42s
Tuesday, September 10 6:48 AM 7:56 PM 1:22 PM 13h 8m 22s
Wednesday, September 11 6:49 AM 7:53 PM 1:21 PM 13h 4m 0s
Thursday, September 12 6:51 AM 7:51 PM 1:21 PM 12h 59m 39s
Friday, September 13 6:53 AM 7:48 PM 1:21 PM 12h 55m 17s
Saturday, September 14 6:55 AM 7:46 PM 1:20 PM 12h 50m 56s
Sunday, September 15 6:57 AM 7:43 PM 1:20 PM 12h 46m 34s
Monday, September 16 6:59 AM 7:41 PM 1:20 PM 12h 42m 11s
Tuesday, September 17 7:00 AM 7:38 PM 1:19 PM 12h 37m 50s
Wednesday, September 18 7:02 AM 7:36 PM 1:19 PM 12h 33m 27s
Thursday, September 19 7:04 AM 7:33 PM 1:19 PM 12h 29m 4s
Friday, September 20 7:06 AM 7:31 PM 1:18 PM 12h 24m 41s
Saturday, September 21 7:08 AM 7:28 PM 1:18 PM 12h 20m 19s
Sunday, September 22 7:10 AM 7:25 PM 1:18 PM 12h 15m 56s
Monday, September 23 7:11 AM 7:23 PM 1:17 PM 12h 11m 32s
Tuesday, September 24 7:13 AM 7:20 PM 1:17 PM 12h 7m 10s
Wednesday, September 25 7:15 AM 7:18 PM 1:16 PM 12h 2m 47s
Thursday, September 26 7:17 AM 7:15 PM 1:16 PM 11h 58m 24s
Friday, September 27 7:19 AM 7:13 PM 1:16 PM 11h 54m 1s
Saturday, September 28 7:21 AM 7:10 PM 1:15 PM 11h 49m 37s
Sunday, September 29 7:22 AM 7:08 PM 1:15 PM 11h 45m 15s
Monday, September 30 7:24 AM 7:05 PM 1:15 PM 11h 40m 52s

Twilight in Tuymazy, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:53 AM 8:56 PM 5:06 AM 9:43 PM 4:12 AM 10:38 PM
Monday, September 2 5:55 AM 8:54 PM 5:08 AM 9:41 PM 4:15 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:57 AM 8:51 PM 5:11 AM 9:38 PM 4:18 AM 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:59 AM 8:48 PM 5:13 AM 9:35 PM 4:21 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, September 5 6:01 AM 8:46 PM 5:15 AM 9:32 PM 4:24 AM 10:23 PM
Friday, September 6 6:03 AM 8:43 PM 5:17 AM 9:29 PM 4:26 AM 10:20 PM
Saturday, September 7 6:05 AM 8:40 PM 5:20 AM 9:26 PM 4:29 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, September 8 6:07 AM 8:38 PM 5:22 AM 9:23 PM 4:32 AM 10:13 PM
Monday, September 9 6:09 AM 8:35 PM 5:24 AM 9:20 PM 4:34 AM 10:10 PM
Tuesday, September 10 6:11 AM 8:33 PM 5:26 AM 9:17 PM 4:37 AM 10:07 PM
Wednesday, September 11 6:13 AM 8:30 PM 5:28 AM 9:15 PM 4:40 AM 10:03 PM
Thursday, September 12 6:15 AM 8:27 PM 5:30 AM 9:12 PM 4:42 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, September 13 6:17 AM 8:25 PM 5:33 AM 9:09 PM 4:45 AM 9:57 PM
Saturday, September 14 6:19 AM 8:22 PM 5:35 AM 9:06 PM 4:47 AM 9:54 PM
Sunday, September 15 6:21 AM 8:19 PM 5:37 AM 9:03 PM 4:50 AM 9:50 PM
Monday, September 16 6:22 AM 8:17 PM 5:39 AM 9:00 PM 4:52 AM 9:47 PM
Tuesday, September 17 6:24 AM 8:14 PM 5:41 AM 8:58 PM 4:54 AM 9:44 PM
Wednesday, September 18 6:26 AM 8:12 PM 5:43 AM 8:55 PM 4:57 AM 9:41 PM
Thursday, September 19 6:28 AM 8:09 PM 5:45 AM 8:52 PM 4:59 AM 9:38 PM
Friday, September 20 6:30 AM 8:06 PM 5:47 AM 8:49 PM 5:01 AM 9:35 PM
Saturday, September 21 6:32 AM 8:04 PM 5:49 AM 8:47 PM 5:04 AM 9:32 PM
Sunday, September 22 6:34 AM 8:01 PM 5:51 AM 8:44 PM 5:06 AM 9:29 PM
Monday, September 23 6:36 AM 7:59 PM 5:53 AM 8:41 PM 5:08 AM 9:26 PM
Tuesday, September 24 6:38 AM 7:56 PM 5:55 AM 8:39 PM 5:11 AM 9:23 PM
Wednesday, September 25 6:39 AM 7:54 PM 5:57 AM 8:36 PM 5:13 AM 9:20 PM
Thursday, September 26 6:41 AM 7:51 PM 5:59 AM 8:33 PM 5:15 AM 9:17 PM
Friday, September 27 6:43 AM 7:48 PM 6:01 AM 8:31 PM 5:17 AM 9:14 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:45 AM 7:46 PM 6:03 AM 8:28 PM 5:19 AM 9:12 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:47 AM 7:43 PM 6:05 AM 8:25 PM 5:21 AM 9:09 PM
Monday, September 30 6:49 AM 7:41 PM 6:07 AM 8:23 PM 5:23 AM 9:06 PM

Tuymazy, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Republic of Bashkortostan
Tuymazy coordinates: 54°36′23″ N, 53°42′34″ E
Population: 68,829
Find out the current time in Tuymazy
Find out namaz times in Tuymazy
Look at the map of Tuymazy
Wikipedia article: Tuymazy