Sunrise and sunset time, day length in San Juan, Puerto Rico

It is Wednesday, September 23, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:13 AM 6:19 PM 12:16 PM 12:05:59

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — San Juan, Puerto Rico

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, September 1 6:09 AM 6:38 PM 12:24 PM 12:28:35
Wed, September 2 6:10 AM 6:37 PM 12:23 PM 12:27:34
Thu, September 3 6:10 AM 6:36 PM 12:23 PM 12:26:33
Fri, September 4 6:10 AM 6:36 PM 12:23 PM 12:25:33
Sat, September 5 6:10 AM 6:35 PM 12:22 PM 12:24:32
Sun, September 6 6:10 AM 6:34 PM 12:22 PM 12:23:32
Mon, September 7 6:10 AM 6:33 PM 12:22 PM 12:22:31
Tue, September 8 6:11 AM 6:32 PM 12:21 PM 12:21:29
Wed, September 9 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 12:21 PM 12:20:28
Thu, September 10 6:11 AM 6:30 PM 12:21 PM 12:19:26
Fri, September 11 6:11 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12:18:25
Sat, September 12 6:11 AM 6:29 PM 12:20 PM 12:17:23
Sun, September 13 6:11 AM 6:28 PM 12:20 PM 12:16:22
Mon, September 14 6:12 AM 6:27 PM 12:19 PM 12:15:19
Tue, September 15 6:12 AM 6:26 PM 12:19 PM 12:14:17
Wed, September 16 6:12 AM 6:25 PM 12:19 PM 12:13:15
Thu, September 17 6:12 AM 6:24 PM 12:18 PM 12:12:13
Fri, September 18 6:12 AM 6:23 PM 12:18 PM 12:11:10
Sat, September 19 6:12 AM 6:23 PM 12:17 PM 12:10:09
Sun, September 20 6:13 AM 6:22 PM 12:17 PM 12:09:06
Mon, September 21 6:13 AM 6:21 PM 12:17 PM 12:08:04
Tue, September 22 6:13 AM 6:20 PM 12:16 PM 12:07:02
Wed, September 23 6:13 AM 6:19 PM 12:16 PM 12:05:59
Thu, September 24 6:13 AM 6:18 PM 12:16 PM 12:04:56
Fri, September 25 6:13 AM 6:17 PM 12:15 PM 12:03:54
Sat, September 26 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 12:15 PM 12:02:52
Sun, September 27 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 12:15 PM 12:01:49
Mon, September 28 6:14 AM 6:15 PM 12:14 PM 12:00:47
Tue, September 29 6:14 AM 6:14 PM 12:14 PM 11:59:45
Wed, September 30 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11:58:43

Twilight calendar — San Juan, Puerto Rico

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, September 1 5:47 AM 7:00 PM 5:22 AM 7:26 PM 4:56 AM 7:52 PM
Wed, September 2 5:48 AM 6:59 PM 5:22 AM 7:25 PM 4:56 AM 7:51 PM
Thu, September 3 5:48 AM 6:58 PM 5:22 AM 7:24 PM 4:56 AM 7:50 PM
Fri, September 4 5:48 AM 6:57 PM 5:22 AM 7:23 PM 4:56 AM 7:49 PM
Sat, September 5 5:48 AM 6:57 PM 5:22 AM 7:22 PM 4:57 AM 7:48 PM
Sun, September 6 5:48 AM 6:56 PM 5:23 AM 7:21 PM 4:57 AM 7:47 PM
Mon, September 7 5:49 AM 6:55 PM 5:23 AM 7:20 PM 4:57 AM 7:46 PM
Tue, September 8 5:49 AM 6:54 PM 5:23 AM 7:20 PM 4:57 AM 7:45 PM
Wed, September 9 5:49 AM 6:53 PM 5:23 AM 7:19 PM 4:58 AM 7:44 PM
Thu, September 10 5:49 AM 6:52 PM 5:24 AM 7:18 PM 4:58 AM 7:43 PM
Fri, September 11 5:49 AM 6:51 PM 5:24 AM 7:17 PM 4:58 AM 7:43 PM
Sat, September 12 5:49 AM 6:50 PM 5:24 AM 7:16 PM 4:58 AM 7:42 PM
Sun, September 13 5:50 AM 6:50 PM 5:24 AM 7:15 PM 4:59 AM 7:41 PM
Mon, September 14 5:50 AM 6:49 PM 5:24 AM 7:14 PM 4:59 AM 7:40 PM
Tue, September 15 5:50 AM 6:48 PM 5:25 AM 7:13 PM 4:59 AM 7:39 PM
Wed, September 16 5:50 AM 6:47 PM 5:25 AM 7:12 PM 4:59 AM 7:38 PM
Thu, September 17 5:50 AM 6:46 PM 5:25 AM 7:11 PM 4:59 AM 7:37 PM
Fri, September 18 5:50 AM 6:45 PM 5:25 AM 7:11 PM 5:00 AM 7:36 PM
Sat, September 19 5:51 AM 6:44 PM 5:25 AM 7:10 PM 5:00 AM 7:35 PM
Sun, September 20 5:51 AM 6:43 PM 5:25 AM 7:09 PM 5:00 AM 7:34 PM
Mon, September 21 5:51 AM 6:43 PM 5:26 AM 7:08 PM 5:00 AM 7:33 PM
Tue, September 22 5:51 AM 6:42 PM 5:26 AM 7:07 PM 5:00 AM 7:32 PM
Wed, September 23 5:51 AM 6:41 PM 5:26 AM 7:06 PM 5:01 AM 7:31 PM
Thu, September 24 5:52 AM 6:40 PM 5:26 AM 7:05 PM 5:01 AM 7:31 PM
Fri, September 25 5:52 AM 6:39 PM 5:26 AM 7:04 PM 5:01 AM 7:30 PM
Sat, September 26 5:52 AM 6:38 PM 5:27 AM 7:03 PM 5:01 AM 7:29 PM
Sun, September 27 5:52 AM 6:37 PM 5:27 AM 7:03 PM 5:01 AM 7:28 PM
Mon, September 28 5:52 AM 6:36 PM 5:27 AM 7:02 PM 5:02 AM 7:27 PM
Tue, September 29 5:52 AM 6:36 PM 5:27 AM 7:01 PM 5:02 AM 7:26 PM
Wed, September 30 5:53 AM 6:35 PM 5:27 AM 7:00 PM 5:02 AM 7:25 PM

San Juan, Puerto Rico: basic facts and figures

Country: Puerto Rico
San Juan coordinates: 18°27′58″ N, 66°06′20″ W
Population: 418,140
Find out the current time in San Juan
Find out the time difference between San Juan and other world cities
Find out namaz times in San Juan
Look at the map of San Juan
Wikipedia article: San Juan