Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA

Current date in Broken Arrow: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 6:50 AM
Sunset: 7:59 PM
Solar Noon: 1:24 PM
Day Length: 13h 9m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Broken Arrow, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:30 AM 8:28 PM 1:29 PM 13h 58m 9s
Friday, August 2 6:31 AM 8:27 PM 1:29 PM 13h 56m 27s
Saturday, August 3 6:32 AM 8:26 PM 1:29 PM 13h 54m 43s
Sunday, August 4 6:32 AM 8:25 PM 1:29 PM 13h 52m 57s
Monday, August 5 6:33 AM 8:24 PM 1:29 PM 13h 51m 11s
Tuesday, August 6 6:34 AM 8:23 PM 1:29 PM 13h 49m 22s
Wednesday, August 7 6:35 AM 8:22 PM 1:28 PM 13h 47m 33s
Thursday, August 8 6:35 AM 8:21 PM 1:28 PM 13h 45m 42s
Friday, August 9 6:36 AM 8:20 PM 1:28 PM 13h 43m 49s
Saturday, August 10 6:37 AM 8:19 PM 1:28 PM 13h 41m 56s
Sunday, August 11 6:38 AM 8:18 PM 1:28 PM 13h 40m 1s
Monday, August 12 6:39 AM 8:17 PM 1:28 PM 13h 38m 6s
Tuesday, August 13 6:39 AM 8:16 PM 1:28 PM 13h 36m 9s
Wednesday, August 14 6:40 AM 8:14 PM 1:27 PM 13h 34m 12s
Thursday, August 15 6:41 AM 8:13 PM 1:27 PM 13h 32m 12s
Friday, August 16 6:42 AM 8:12 PM 1:27 PM 13h 30m 13s
Saturday, August 17 6:43 AM 8:11 PM 1:27 PM 13h 28m 12s
Sunday, August 18 6:43 AM 8:10 PM 1:27 PM 13h 26m 11s
Monday, August 19 6:44 AM 8:08 PM 1:26 PM 13h 24m 9s
Tuesday, August 20 6:45 AM 8:07 PM 1:26 PM 13h 22m 6s
Wednesday, August 21 6:46 AM 8:06 PM 1:26 PM 13h 20m 1s
Thursday, August 22 6:47 AM 8:05 PM 1:26 PM 13h 17m 57s
Friday, August 23 6:47 AM 8:03 PM 1:25 PM 13h 15m 51s
Saturday, August 24 6:48 AM 8:02 PM 1:25 PM 13h 13m 45s
Sunday, August 25 6:49 AM 8:01 PM 1:25 PM 13h 11m 39s
Monday, August 26 6:50 AM 7:59 PM 1:24 PM 13h 9m 31s
Tuesday, August 27 6:51 AM 7:58 PM 1:24 PM 13h 7m 23s
Wednesday, August 28 6:51 AM 7:57 PM 1:24 PM 13h 5m 15s
Thursday, August 29 6:52 AM 7:55 PM 1:24 PM 13h 3m 5s
Friday, August 30 6:53 AM 7:54 PM 1:23 PM 13h 0m 55s
Saturday, August 31 6:54 AM 7:52 PM 1:23 PM 12h 58m 45s

Twilight in Broken Arrow, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:02 AM 8:56 PM 5:27 AM 9:31 PM 4:51 AM 10:07 PM
Friday, August 2 6:03 AM 8:55 PM 5:28 AM 9:29 PM 4:52 AM 10:06 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:03 AM 8:54 PM 5:29 AM 9:28 PM 4:53 AM 10:05 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:04 AM 8:53 PM 5:30 AM 9:27 PM 4:54 AM 10:03 PM
Monday, August 5 6:05 AM 8:52 PM 5:31 AM 9:26 PM 4:55 AM 10:02 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:06 AM 8:51 PM 5:32 AM 9:25 PM 4:56 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:07 AM 8:50 PM 5:33 AM 9:24 PM 4:58 AM 9:59 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:08 AM 8:49 PM 5:34 AM 9:22 PM 4:59 AM 9:58 PM
Friday, August 9 6:09 AM 8:48 PM 5:35 AM 9:21 PM 5:00 AM 9:56 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:10 AM 8:47 PM 5:36 AM 9:20 PM 5:01 AM 9:55 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:10 AM 8:45 PM 5:37 AM 9:18 PM 5:02 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, August 12 6:11 AM 8:44 PM 5:38 AM 9:17 PM 5:03 AM 9:52 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:12 AM 8:43 PM 5:39 AM 9:16 PM 5:05 AM 9:51 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:13 AM 8:42 PM 5:40 AM 9:14 PM 5:06 AM 9:49 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:14 AM 8:40 PM 5:41 AM 9:13 PM 5:07 AM 9:48 PM
Friday, August 16 6:15 AM 8:39 PM 5:42 AM 9:12 PM 5:08 AM 9:46 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:16 AM 8:38 PM 5:43 AM 9:10 PM 5:09 AM 9:44 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:16 AM 8:37 PM 5:44 AM 9:09 PM 5:10 AM 9:43 PM
Monday, August 19 6:17 AM 8:35 PM 5:45 AM 9:08 PM 5:11 AM 9:41 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:18 AM 8:34 PM 5:46 AM 9:06 PM 5:12 AM 9:40 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:19 AM 8:33 PM 5:47 AM 9:05 PM 5:13 AM 9:38 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:20 AM 8:31 PM 5:48 AM 9:03 PM 5:15 AM 9:37 PM
Friday, August 23 6:21 AM 8:30 PM 5:49 AM 9:02 PM 5:16 AM 9:35 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:22 AM 8:28 PM 5:50 AM 9:00 PM 5:17 AM 9:33 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:22 AM 8:27 PM 5:51 AM 8:59 PM 5:18 AM 9:32 PM
Monday, August 26 6:23 AM 8:26 PM 5:52 AM 8:57 PM 5:19 AM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:24 AM 8:24 PM 5:53 AM 8:56 PM 5:20 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:25 AM 8:23 PM 5:54 AM 8:54 PM 5:21 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:26 AM 8:21 PM 5:54 AM 8:53 PM 5:22 AM 9:25 PM
Friday, August 30 6:27 AM 8:20 PM 5:55 AM 8:51 PM 5:23 AM 9:24 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:27 AM 8:19 PM 5:56 AM 8:50 PM 5:24 AM 9:22 PM

Broken Arrow, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Oklahoma
Broken Arrow coordinates: 36°03′09″ N, 95°47′26″ W
Population: 98,850
Find out the current time in Broken Arrow
Find out namaz times in Broken Arrow
Look at the map of Broken Arrow
Wikipedia article: Broken Arrow