Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Camden, New Jersey, USA

It is Saturday, February 29, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:33 AM 5:51 PM 12:12 PM 11:17:44

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Camden, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sat, February 1 7:08 AM 5:19 PM 12:14 PM 10:10:11
Sun, February 2 7:07 AM 5:20 PM 12:14 PM 10:12:21
Mon, February 3 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 12:14 PM 10:14:31
Tue, February 4 7:05 AM 5:22 PM 12:14 PM 10:16:43
Wed, February 5 7:04 AM 5:23 PM 12:14 PM 10:18:56
Thu, February 6 7:03 AM 5:25 PM 12:14 PM 10:21:11
Fri, February 7 7:02 AM 5:26 PM 12:14 PM 10:23:28
Sat, February 8 7:01 AM 5:27 PM 12:14 PM 10:25:45
Sun, February 9 7:00 AM 5:28 PM 12:14 PM 10:28:04
Mon, February 10 6:59 AM 5:29 PM 12:14 PM 10:30:24
Tue, February 11 6:58 AM 5:31 PM 12:14 PM 10:32:46
Wed, February 12 6:57 AM 5:32 PM 12:14 PM 10:35:09
Thu, February 13 6:55 AM 5:33 PM 12:14 PM 10:37:33
Fri, February 14 6:54 AM 5:34 PM 12:14 PM 10:39:57
Sat, February 15 6:53 AM 5:35 PM 12:14 PM 10:42:23
Sun, February 16 6:52 AM 5:36 PM 12:14 PM 10:44:50
Mon, February 17 6:50 AM 5:38 PM 12:14 PM 10:47:18
Tue, February 18 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 12:14 PM 10:49:45
Wed, February 19 6:48 AM 5:40 PM 12:14 PM 10:52:15
Thu, February 20 6:46 AM 5:41 PM 12:14 PM 10:54:45
Fri, February 21 6:45 AM 5:42 PM 12:14 PM 10:57:16
Sat, February 22 6:44 AM 5:43 PM 12:13 PM 10:59:47
Sun, February 23 6:42 AM 5:45 PM 12:13 PM 11:02:19
Mon, February 24 6:41 AM 5:46 PM 12:13 PM 11:04:52
Tue, February 25 6:39 AM 5:47 PM 12:13 PM 11:07:26
Wed, February 26 6:38 AM 5:48 PM 12:13 PM 11:09:59
Thu, February 27 6:36 AM 5:49 PM 12:13 PM 11:12:34
Fri, February 28 6:35 AM 5:50 PM 12:13 PM 11:15:08
Sat, February 29 6:33 AM 5:51 PM 12:12 PM 11:17:44

Twilight calendar — Camden, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sat, February 1 6:40 AM 5:47 PM 6:08 AM 6:19 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM
Sun, February 2 6:39 AM 5:48 PM 6:07 AM 6:21 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM
Mon, February 3 6:38 AM 5:49 PM 6:06 AM 6:22 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM
Tue, February 4 6:37 AM 5:50 PM 6:05 AM 6:23 PM 5:33 AM 6:54 PM
Wed, February 5 6:36 AM 5:52 PM 6:04 AM 6:24 PM 5:32 AM 6:55 PM
Thu, February 6 6:35 AM 5:53 PM 6:03 AM 6:25 PM 5:32 AM 6:56 PM
Fri, February 7 6:34 AM 5:54 PM 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM
Sat, February 8 6:33 AM 5:55 PM 6:01 AM 6:27 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM
Sun, February 9 6:32 AM 5:56 PM 6:00 AM 6:28 PM 5:29 AM 7:00 PM
Mon, February 10 6:31 AM 5:57 PM 5:59 AM 6:29 PM 5:28 AM 7:01 PM
Tue, February 11 6:30 AM 5:58 PM 5:58 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 7:02 PM
Wed, February 12 6:29 AM 6:00 PM 5:57 AM 6:31 PM 5:26 AM 7:03 PM
Thu, February 13 6:28 AM 6:01 PM 5:56 AM 6:32 PM 5:24 AM 7:04 PM
Fri, February 14 6:26 AM 6:02 PM 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Sat, February 15 6:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:54 AM 6:35 PM 5:22 AM 7:06 PM
Sun, February 16 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 5:52 AM 6:36 PM 5:21 AM 7:07 PM
Mon, February 17 6:23 AM 6:05 PM 5:51 AM 6:37 PM 5:20 AM 7:08 PM
Tue, February 18 6:22 AM 6:06 PM 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:19 AM 7:09 PM
Wed, February 19 6:20 AM 6:07 PM 5:49 AM 6:39 PM 5:17 AM 7:10 PM
Thu, February 20 6:19 AM 6:08 PM 5:47 AM 6:40 PM 5:16 AM 7:11 PM
Fri, February 21 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:46 AM 6:41 PM 5:15 AM 7:12 PM
Sat, February 22 6:16 AM 6:11 PM 5:45 AM 6:42 PM 5:14 AM 7:13 PM
Sun, February 23 6:15 AM 6:12 PM 5:43 AM 6:43 PM 5:12 AM 7:15 PM
Mon, February 24 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 5:42 AM 6:44 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Tue, February 25 6:12 AM 6:14 PM 5:41 AM 6:45 PM 5:09 AM 7:17 PM
Wed, February 26 6:11 AM 6:15 PM 5:39 AM 6:46 PM 5:08 AM 7:18 PM
Thu, February 27 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 5:38 AM 6:47 PM 5:07 AM 7:19 PM
Fri, February 28 6:08 AM 6:17 PM 5:37 AM 6:49 PM 5:05 AM 7:20 PM
Sat, February 29 6:06 AM 6:18 PM 5:35 AM 6:50 PM 5:04 AM 7:21 PM

Camden, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New Jersey
Camden coordinates: 39°55′33″ N, 75°07′10″ W
Population: 77,344
Find out the current time in Camden
Find out the time difference between Camden and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Camden
Look at the map of Camden
Wikipedia article: Camden