Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Greenville, North Carolina, USA

Current date in Greenville: Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Sunrise: 6:53 AM
Sunset: 7:14 PM
Solar Noon: 1:03 PM
Day Length: 12h 20m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Greenville, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:41 AM 7:37 PM 1:09 PM 12h 55m 52s
Monday, September 2 6:42 AM 7:36 PM 1:09 PM 12h 53m 43s
Tuesday, September 3 6:43 AM 7:34 PM 1:08 PM 12h 51m 34s
Wednesday, September 4 6:43 AM 7:33 PM 1:08 PM 12h 49m 23s
Thursday, September 5 6:44 AM 7:31 PM 1:08 PM 12h 47m 13s
Friday, September 6 6:45 AM 7:30 PM 1:07 PM 12h 45m 3s
Saturday, September 7 6:46 AM 7:28 PM 1:07 PM 12h 42m 52s
Sunday, September 8 6:46 AM 7:27 PM 1:07 PM 12h 40m 41s
Monday, September 9 6:47 AM 7:26 PM 1:06 PM 12h 38m 29s
Tuesday, September 10 6:48 AM 7:24 PM 1:06 PM 12h 36m 17s
Wednesday, September 11 6:49 AM 7:23 PM 1:06 PM 12h 34m 5s
Thursday, September 12 6:49 AM 7:21 PM 1:05 PM 12h 31m 53s
Friday, September 13 6:50 AM 7:20 PM 1:05 PM 12h 29m 40s
Saturday, September 14 6:51 AM 7:18 PM 1:05 PM 12h 27m 28s
Sunday, September 15 6:52 AM 7:17 PM 1:04 PM 12h 25m 15s
Monday, September 16 6:52 AM 7:15 PM 1:04 PM 12h 23m 2s
Tuesday, September 17 6:53 AM 7:14 PM 1:03 PM 12h 20m 49s
Wednesday, September 18 6:54 AM 7:12 PM 1:03 PM 12h 18m 36s
Thursday, September 19 6:55 AM 7:11 PM 1:03 PM 12h 16m 21s
Friday, September 20 6:55 AM 7:09 PM 1:02 PM 12h 14m 8s
Saturday, September 21 6:56 AM 7:08 PM 1:02 PM 12h 11m 54s
Sunday, September 22 6:57 AM 7:07 PM 1:02 PM 12h 9m 41s
Monday, September 23 6:58 AM 7:05 PM 1:01 PM 12h 7m 27s
Tuesday, September 24 6:58 AM 7:04 PM 1:01 PM 12h 5m 13s
Wednesday, September 25 6:59 AM 7:02 PM 1:01 PM 12h 3m 0s
Thursday, September 26 7:00 AM 7:01 PM 1:00 PM 12h 0m 46s
Friday, September 27 7:01 AM 6:59 PM 1:00 PM 11h 58m 32s
Saturday, September 28 7:01 AM 6:58 PM 1:00 PM 11h 56m 18s
Sunday, September 29 7:02 AM 6:56 PM 12:59 PM 11h 54m 5s
Monday, September 30 7:03 AM 6:55 PM 12:59 PM 11h 51m 51s

Twilight in Greenville, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 6:15 AM 8:03 PM 5:44 AM 8:34 PM 5:12 AM 9:06 PM
Monday, September 2 6:16 AM 8:01 PM 5:45 AM 8:32 PM 5:13 AM 9:04 PM
Tuesday, September 3 6:17 AM 8:00 PM 5:46 AM 8:31 PM 5:14 AM 9:02 PM
Wednesday, September 4 6:17 AM 7:59 PM 5:47 AM 8:29 PM 5:15 AM 9:01 PM
Thursday, September 5 6:18 AM 7:57 PM 5:48 AM 8:28 PM 5:16 AM 8:59 PM
Friday, September 6 6:19 AM 7:56 PM 5:49 AM 8:26 PM 5:17 AM 8:57 PM
Saturday, September 7 6:20 AM 7:54 PM 5:49 AM 8:25 PM 5:18 AM 8:56 PM
Sunday, September 8 6:21 AM 7:53 PM 5:50 AM 8:23 PM 5:19 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, September 9 6:21 AM 7:51 PM 5:51 AM 8:22 PM 5:20 AM 8:53 PM
Tuesday, September 10 6:22 AM 7:50 PM 5:52 AM 8:20 PM 5:21 AM 8:51 PM
Wednesday, September 11 6:23 AM 7:48 PM 5:53 AM 8:18 PM 5:22 AM 8:49 PM
Thursday, September 12 6:24 AM 7:47 PM 5:54 AM 8:17 PM 5:23 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, September 13 6:25 AM 7:45 PM 5:54 AM 8:15 PM 5:24 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, September 14 6:25 AM 7:44 PM 5:55 AM 8:14 PM 5:25 AM 8:44 PM
Sunday, September 15 6:26 AM 7:42 PM 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 5:26 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, September 16 6:27 AM 7:41 PM 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 5:26 AM 8:41 PM
Tuesday, September 17 6:28 AM 7:39 PM 5:58 AM 8:09 PM 5:27 AM 8:40 PM
Wednesday, September 18 6:28 AM 7:38 PM 5:59 AM 8:08 PM 5:28 AM 8:38 PM
Thursday, September 19 6:29 AM 7:36 PM 5:59 AM 8:06 PM 5:29 AM 8:37 PM
Friday, September 20 6:30 AM 7:35 PM 6:00 AM 8:05 PM 5:30 AM 8:35 PM
Saturday, September 21 6:31 AM 7:33 PM 6:01 AM 8:03 PM 5:31 AM 8:33 PM
Sunday, September 22 6:31 AM 7:32 PM 6:02 AM 8:02 PM 5:32 AM 8:32 PM
Monday, September 23 6:32 AM 7:30 PM 6:03 AM 8:00 PM 5:32 AM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24 6:33 AM 7:29 PM 6:03 AM 7:59 PM 5:33 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, September 25 6:34 AM 7:28 PM 6:04 AM 7:57 PM 5:34 AM 8:27 PM
Thursday, September 26 6:35 AM 7:26 PM 6:05 AM 7:56 PM 5:35 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, September 27 6:35 AM 7:25 PM 6:06 AM 7:54 PM 5:36 AM 8:24 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:36 AM 7:23 PM 6:07 AM 7:53 PM 5:37 AM 8:23 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:37 AM 7:22 PM 6:07 AM 7:51 PM 5:38 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, September 30 6:38 AM 7:20 PM 6:08 AM 7:50 PM 5:38 AM 8:20 PM

Greenville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Carolina
Greenville coordinates: 35°36′45″ N, 77°21′58″ W
Population: 84,554
Find out the current time in Greenville
Find out namaz times in Greenville
Look at the map of Greenville
Wikipedia article: Greenville