Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jacksonville, Florida, USA

It is Friday, January 24, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:21 AM 5:55 PM 12:38 PM 10:34:27

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Jacksonville, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 7:23 AM 5:36 PM 12:30 PM 10:13:48
Thu, January 2 7:23 AM 5:37 PM 12:30 PM 10:14:18
Fri, January 3 7:23 AM 5:38 PM 12:30 PM 10:14:49
Sat, January 4 7:23 AM 5:39 PM 12:31 PM 10:15:23
Sun, January 5 7:23 AM 5:39 PM 12:31 PM 10:15:59
Mon, January 6 7:24 AM 5:40 PM 12:32 PM 10:16:38
Tue, January 7 7:24 AM 5:41 PM 12:32 PM 10:17:20
Wed, January 8 7:24 AM 5:42 PM 12:33 PM 10:18:03
Thu, January 9 7:24 AM 5:43 PM 12:33 PM 10:18:49
Fri, January 10 7:24 AM 5:43 PM 12:34 PM 10:19:37
Sat, January 11 7:24 AM 5:44 PM 12:34 PM 10:20:27
Sun, January 12 7:24 AM 5:45 PM 12:34 PM 10:21:20
Mon, January 13 7:24 AM 5:46 PM 12:35 PM 10:22:15
Tue, January 14 7:23 AM 5:47 PM 12:35 PM 10:23:12
Wed, January 15 7:23 AM 5:48 PM 12:35 PM 10:24:11
Thu, January 16 7:23 AM 5:48 PM 12:36 PM 10:25:11
Fri, January 17 7:23 AM 5:49 PM 12:36 PM 10:26:15
Sat, January 18 7:23 AM 5:50 PM 12:36 PM 10:27:20
Sun, January 19 7:23 AM 5:51 PM 12:37 PM 10:28:26
Mon, January 20 7:22 AM 5:52 PM 12:37 PM 10:29:35
Tue, January 21 7:22 AM 5:53 PM 12:37 PM 10:30:46
Wed, January 22 7:22 AM 5:54 PM 12:38 PM 10:31:57
Thu, January 23 7:21 AM 5:54 PM 12:38 PM 10:33:11
Fri, January 24 7:21 AM 5:55 PM 12:38 PM 10:34:27
Sat, January 25 7:20 AM 5:56 PM 12:38 PM 10:35:45
Sun, January 26 7:20 AM 5:57 PM 12:39 PM 10:37:02
Mon, January 27 7:20 AM 5:58 PM 12:39 PM 10:38:23
Tue, January 28 7:19 AM 5:59 PM 12:39 PM 10:39:45
Wed, January 29 7:19 AM 6:00 PM 12:39 PM 10:41:08
Thu, January 30 7:18 AM 6:01 PM 12:39 PM 10:42:33
Fri, January 31 7:18 AM 6:01 PM 12:40 PM 10:43:58

Twilight calendar — Jacksonville, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 6:56 AM 6:03 PM 6:27 AM 6:33 PM 5:57 AM 7:02 PM
Thu, January 2 6:57 AM 6:03 PM 6:27 AM 6:33 PM 5:58 AM 7:03 PM
Fri, January 3 6:57 AM 6:04 PM 6:27 AM 6:34 PM 5:58 AM 7:03 PM
Sat, January 4 6:57 AM 6:05 PM 6:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:58 AM 7:04 PM
Sun, January 5 6:57 AM 6:06 PM 6:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:58 AM 7:05 PM
Mon, January 6 6:57 AM 6:06 PM 6:28 AM 6:36 PM 5:58 AM 7:05 PM
Tue, January 7 6:58 AM 6:07 PM 6:28 AM 6:37 PM 5:59 AM 7:06 PM
Wed, January 8 6:58 AM 6:08 PM 6:28 AM 6:38 PM 5:59 AM 7:07 PM
Thu, January 9 6:58 AM 6:09 PM 6:28 AM 6:38 PM 5:59 AM 7:07 PM
Fri, January 10 6:58 AM 6:09 PM 6:28 AM 6:39 PM 5:59 AM 7:08 PM
Sat, January 11 6:58 AM 6:10 PM 6:28 AM 6:40 PM 5:59 AM 7:09 PM
Sun, January 12 6:58 AM 6:11 PM 6:28 AM 6:41 PM 5:59 AM 7:10 PM
Mon, January 13 6:58 AM 6:12 PM 6:28 AM 6:41 PM 5:59 AM 7:10 PM
Tue, January 14 6:58 AM 6:13 PM 6:28 AM 6:42 PM 5:59 AM 7:11 PM
Wed, January 15 6:58 AM 6:13 PM 6:28 AM 6:43 PM 5:59 AM 7:12 PM
Thu, January 16 6:57 AM 6:14 PM 6:28 AM 6:44 PM 5:59 AM 7:12 PM
Fri, January 17 6:57 AM 6:15 PM 6:28 AM 6:44 PM 5:59 AM 7:13 PM
Sat, January 18 6:57 AM 6:16 PM 6:28 AM 6:45 PM 5:59 AM 7:14 PM
Sun, January 19 6:57 AM 6:17 PM 6:28 AM 6:46 PM 5:59 AM 7:15 PM
Mon, January 20 6:57 AM 6:17 PM 6:27 AM 6:47 PM 5:59 AM 7:15 PM
Tue, January 21 6:56 AM 6:18 PM 6:27 AM 6:48 PM 5:58 AM 7:16 PM
Wed, January 22 6:56 AM 6:19 PM 6:27 AM 6:48 PM 5:58 AM 7:17 PM
Thu, January 23 6:56 AM 6:20 PM 6:27 AM 6:49 PM 5:58 AM 7:18 PM
Fri, January 24 6:55 AM 6:21 PM 6:26 AM 6:50 PM 5:58 AM 7:19 PM
Sat, January 25 6:55 AM 6:22 PM 6:26 AM 6:51 PM 5:57 AM 7:19 PM
Sun, January 26 6:55 AM 6:22 PM 6:26 AM 6:51 PM 5:57 AM 7:20 PM
Mon, January 27 6:54 AM 6:23 PM 6:25 AM 6:52 PM 5:57 AM 7:21 PM
Tue, January 28 6:54 AM 6:24 PM 6:25 AM 6:53 PM 5:56 AM 7:22 PM
Wed, January 29 6:53 AM 6:25 PM 6:25 AM 6:54 PM 5:56 AM 7:22 PM
Thu, January 30 6:53 AM 6:26 PM 6:24 AM 6:55 PM 5:56 AM 7:23 PM
Fri, January 31 6:52 AM 6:27 PM 6:24 AM 6:55 PM 5:55 AM 7:24 PM

Jacksonville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Florida
Jacksonville coordinates: 30°19′55″ N, 81°39′20″ W
Population: 821,784
Find out the current time in Jacksonville
Find out the time difference between Jacksonville and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jacksonville
Look at the map of Jacksonville
Wikipedia article: Jacksonville