Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Londrina, Brazil

Current date in Londrina: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:43 AM
Sunset: 6:11 PM
Solar Noon: 12:27 PM
Day Length: 11h 27m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Londrina, Brazil

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:59 AM 6:02 PM 12:31 PM 11h 3m 32s
Friday, August 2 6:58 AM 6:03 PM 12:30 PM 11h 4m 30s
Saturday, August 3 6:58 AM 6:03 PM 12:30 PM 11h 5m 29s
Sunday, August 4 6:57 AM 6:04 PM 12:30 PM 11h 6m 28s
Monday, August 5 6:56 AM 6:04 PM 12:30 PM 11h 7m 29s
Tuesday, August 6 6:56 AM 6:04 PM 12:30 PM 11h 8m 30s
Wednesday, August 7 6:55 AM 6:05 PM 12:30 PM 11h 9m 32s
Thursday, August 8 6:55 AM 6:05 PM 12:30 PM 11h 10m 36s
Friday, August 9 6:54 AM 6:06 PM 12:30 PM 11h 11m 40s
Saturday, August 10 6:53 AM 6:06 PM 12:30 PM 11h 12m 44s
Sunday, August 11 6:52 AM 6:06 PM 12:29 PM 11h 13m 50s
Monday, August 12 6:52 AM 6:07 PM 12:29 PM 11h 14m 56s
Tuesday, August 13 6:51 AM 6:07 PM 12:29 PM 11h 16m 3s
Wednesday, August 14 6:50 AM 6:07 PM 12:29 PM 11h 17m 9s
Thursday, August 15 6:50 AM 6:08 PM 12:29 PM 11h 18m 18s
Friday, August 16 6:49 AM 6:08 PM 12:28 PM 11h 19m 26s
Saturday, August 17 6:48 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 20m 36s
Sunday, August 18 6:47 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 21m 46s
Monday, August 19 6:46 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 22m 56s
Tuesday, August 20 6:46 AM 6:10 PM 12:28 PM 11h 24m 6s
Wednesday, August 21 6:45 AM 6:10 PM 12:27 PM 11h 25m 19s
Thursday, August 22 6:44 AM 6:10 PM 12:27 PM 11h 26m 31s
Friday, August 23 6:43 AM 6:11 PM 12:27 PM 11h 27m 42s
Saturday, August 24 6:42 AM 6:11 PM 12:27 PM 11h 28m 56s
Sunday, August 25 6:41 AM 6:11 PM 12:26 PM 11h 30m 9s
Monday, August 26 6:40 AM 6:12 PM 12:26 PM 11h 31m 23s
Tuesday, August 27 6:39 AM 6:12 PM 12:26 PM 11h 32m 37s
Wednesday, August 28 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 12:25 PM 11h 33m 52s
Thursday, August 29 6:38 AM 6:13 PM 12:25 PM 11h 35m 7s
Friday, August 30 6:37 AM 6:13 PM 12:25 PM 11h 36m 22s
Saturday, August 31 6:36 AM 6:13 PM 12:25 PM 11h 37m 38s

Twilight in Londrina, Brazil

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:35 AM 6:26 PM 6:08 AM 6:53 PM 5:41 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, August 2 6:35 AM 6:26 PM 6:07 AM 6:53 PM 5:41 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:34 AM 6:27 PM 6:07 AM 6:54 PM 5:40 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:34 AM 6:27 PM 6:06 AM 6:54 PM 5:40 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, August 5 6:33 AM 6:27 PM 6:06 AM 6:54 PM 5:39 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 6:05 AM 6:55 PM 5:39 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 6:05 AM 6:55 PM 5:38 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:31 AM 6:28 PM 6:04 AM 6:55 PM 5:38 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, August 9 6:31 AM 6:29 PM 6:04 AM 6:56 PM 5:37 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:30 AM 6:29 PM 6:03 AM 6:56 PM 5:36 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:29 AM 6:30 PM 6:02 AM 6:56 PM 5:36 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, August 12 6:29 AM 6:30 PM 6:02 AM 6:57 PM 5:35 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:28 AM 6:30 PM 6:01 AM 6:57 PM 5:35 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:27 AM 6:31 PM 6:00 AM 6:57 PM 5:34 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:26 AM 6:31 PM 6:00 AM 6:58 PM 5:33 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, August 16 6:26 AM 6:31 PM 5:59 AM 6:58 PM 5:33 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:25 AM 6:32 PM 5:58 AM 6:58 PM 5:32 AM 7:25 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 5:58 AM 6:59 PM 5:31 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, August 19 6:23 AM 6:32 PM 5:57 AM 6:59 PM 5:30 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:23 AM 6:33 PM 5:56 AM 6:59 PM 5:30 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:22 AM 6:33 PM 5:55 AM 6:59 PM 5:29 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:21 AM 6:33 PM 5:54 AM 7:00 PM 5:28 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, August 23 6:20 AM 6:34 PM 5:54 AM 7:00 PM 5:27 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:19 AM 6:34 PM 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 5:27 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:18 AM 6:34 PM 5:52 AM 7:01 PM 5:26 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, August 26 6:18 AM 6:34 PM 5:51 AM 7:01 PM 5:25 AM 7:27 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:17 AM 6:35 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM 5:24 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:16 AM 6:35 PM 5:49 AM 7:01 PM 5:23 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:15 AM 6:35 PM 5:49 AM 7:02 PM 5:22 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, August 30 6:14 AM 6:36 PM 5:48 AM 7:02 PM 5:22 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:13 AM 6:36 PM 5:47 AM 7:02 PM 5:21 AM 7:28 PM

Londrina, Brazil: basic facts and figures

Country: Brazil
Londrina coordinates: 23°18′37″ S, 51°09′46″ W
Population: 471,832
Find out the current time in Londrina
Find out the time difference between Londrina and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Londrina
Look at the map of Londrina
Wikipedia article: Londrina