Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Paysandú, Uruguay

Current date in Paysandú: Tuesday, August 20, 2019


Sunrise: 7:23 AM
Sunset: 6:27 PM
Solar Noon: 12:55 PM
Day Length: 11h 4m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Paysandú, Uruguay

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 7:41 AM 6:15 PM 12:58 PM 10h 33m 51s
Friday, August 2 7:40 AM 6:16 PM 12:58 PM 10h 35m 18s
Saturday, August 3 7:40 AM 6:16 PM 12:58 PM 10h 36m 45s
Sunday, August 4 7:39 AM 6:17 PM 12:58 PM 10h 38m 14s
Monday, August 5 7:38 AM 6:18 PM 12:58 PM 10h 39m 44s
Tuesday, August 6 7:37 AM 6:18 PM 12:58 PM 10h 41m 15s
Wednesday, August 7 7:36 AM 6:19 PM 12:58 PM 10h 42m 48s
Thursday, August 8 7:35 AM 6:20 PM 12:57 PM 10h 44m 21s
Friday, August 9 7:34 AM 6:20 PM 12:57 PM 10h 45m 56s
Saturday, August 10 7:33 AM 6:21 PM 12:57 PM 10h 47m 32s
Sunday, August 11 7:32 AM 6:22 PM 12:57 PM 10h 49m 9s
Monday, August 12 7:31 AM 6:22 PM 12:57 PM 10h 50m 46s
Tuesday, August 13 7:30 AM 6:23 PM 12:57 PM 10h 52m 25s
Wednesday, August 14 7:29 AM 6:24 PM 12:57 PM 10h 54m 5s
Thursday, August 15 7:28 AM 6:24 PM 12:56 PM 10h 55m 46s
Friday, August 16 7:27 AM 6:25 PM 12:56 PM 10h 57m 27s
Saturday, August 17 7:26 AM 6:25 PM 12:56 PM 10h 59m 10s
Sunday, August 18 7:25 AM 6:26 PM 12:56 PM 11h 0m 53s
Monday, August 19 7:24 AM 6:27 PM 12:55 PM 11h 2m 38s
Tuesday, August 20 7:23 AM 6:27 PM 12:55 PM 11h 4m 22s
Wednesday, August 21 7:22 AM 6:28 PM 12:55 PM 11h 6m 8s
Thursday, August 22 7:21 AM 6:29 PM 12:55 PM 11h 7m 54s
Friday, August 23 7:20 AM 6:29 PM 12:54 PM 11h 9m 41s
Saturday, August 24 7:18 AM 6:30 PM 12:54 PM 11h 11m 29s
Sunday, August 25 7:17 AM 6:31 PM 12:54 PM 11h 13m 17s
Monday, August 26 7:16 AM 6:31 PM 12:54 PM 11h 15m 7s
Tuesday, August 27 7:15 AM 6:32 PM 12:53 PM 11h 16m 56s
Wednesday, August 28 7:14 AM 6:32 PM 12:53 PM 11h 18m 46s
Thursday, August 29 7:12 AM 6:33 PM 12:53 PM 11h 20m 36s
Friday, August 30 7:11 AM 6:34 PM 12:52 PM 11h 22m 28s
Saturday, August 31 7:10 AM 6:34 PM 12:52 PM 11h 24m 20s

Twilight in Paysandú, Uruguay

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 7:15 AM 6:41 PM 6:46 AM 7:10 PM 6:17 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, August 2 7:15 AM 6:42 PM 6:45 AM 7:11 PM 6:16 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, August 3 7:14 AM 6:42 PM 6:44 AM 7:12 PM 6:16 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, August 4 7:13 AM 6:43 PM 6:44 AM 7:12 PM 6:15 AM 7:41 PM
Monday, August 5 7:12 AM 6:43 PM 6:43 AM 7:13 PM 6:14 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, August 6 7:12 AM 6:44 PM 6:42 AM 7:13 PM 6:13 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, August 7 7:11 AM 6:45 PM 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 6:13 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, August 8 7:10 AM 6:45 PM 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 6:12 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, August 9 7:09 AM 6:46 PM 6:40 AM 7:15 PM 6:11 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, August 10 7:08 AM 6:46 PM 6:39 AM 7:15 PM 6:10 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, August 11 7:07 AM 6:47 PM 6:38 AM 7:16 PM 6:09 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, August 12 7:06 AM 6:48 PM 6:37 AM 7:17 PM 6:08 AM 7:45 PM
Tuesday, August 13 7:05 AM 6:48 PM 6:36 AM 7:17 PM 6:08 AM 7:46 PM
Wednesday, August 14 7:04 AM 6:49 PM 6:35 AM 7:18 PM 6:07 AM 7:46 PM
Thursday, August 15 7:03 AM 6:49 PM 6:34 AM 7:18 PM 6:06 AM 7:47 PM
Friday, August 16 7:02 AM 6:50 PM 6:33 AM 7:19 PM 6:05 AM 7:48 PM
Saturday, August 17 7:01 AM 6:51 PM 6:32 AM 7:19 PM 6:04 AM 7:48 PM
Sunday, August 18 7:00 AM 6:51 PM 6:31 AM 7:20 PM 6:03 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, August 19 6:59 AM 6:52 PM 6:30 AM 7:21 PM 6:02 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:58 AM 6:52 PM 6:29 AM 7:21 PM 6:01 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:57 AM 6:53 PM 6:28 AM 7:22 PM 6:00 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:56 AM 6:54 PM 6:27 AM 7:22 PM 5:59 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, August 23 6:55 AM 6:54 PM 6:26 AM 7:23 PM 5:58 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:54 AM 6:55 PM 6:25 AM 7:23 PM 5:57 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:52 AM 6:55 PM 6:24 AM 7:24 PM 5:55 AM 7:52 PM
Monday, August 26 6:51 AM 6:56 PM 6:23 AM 7:25 PM 5:54 AM 7:53 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:50 AM 6:57 PM 6:22 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:49 AM 6:57 PM 6:20 AM 7:26 PM 5:52 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:48 AM 6:58 PM 6:19 AM 7:26 PM 5:51 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, August 30 6:47 AM 6:58 PM 6:18 AM 7:27 PM 5:50 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:17 AM 7:27 PM 5:48 AM 7:56 PM

Paysandú, Uruguay: basic facts and figures

Country: Uruguay
Paysandú coordinates: 32°19′17″ S, 58°04′32″ W
Population: 73,249
Find out the current time in Paysandú
Find out namaz times in Paysandú
Look at the map of Paysandú
Wikipedia article: Paysandú