Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Narvik, Norway

It is Sunday, July 5, 2020


There is midnight sun (polar day) in Narvik now. No sunrise or sunset.
The sun is above the horizon all day.

Solar Noon: 12:54 PM
Day Length: 24 hours
See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Narvik, Norway

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, July 1 Midnight sun 12:54 PM 24 hours
Thu, July 2 Midnight sun 12:54 PM 24 hours
Fri, July 3 Midnight sun 12:54 PM 24 hours
Sat, July 4 Midnight sun 12:54 PM 24 hours
Sun, July 5 Midnight sun 12:54 PM 24 hours
Mon, July 6 Midnight sun 12:55 PM 24 hours
Tue, July 7 Midnight sun 12:55 PM 24 hours
Wed, July 8 Midnight sun 12:55 PM 24 hours
Thu, July 9 Midnight sun 12:55 PM 24 hours
Fri, July 10 Midnight sun 12:55 PM 24 hours
Sat, July 11 Midnight sun 12:55 PM 24 hours
Sun, July 12 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Mon, July 13 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Tue, July 14 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Wed, July 15 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Thu, July 16 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Fri, July 17 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Sat, July 18 Midnight sun 12:56 PM 24 hours
Sun, July 19 1:02 AM 12:51 AM 12:56 PM 23:48:55
Mon, July 20 1:28 AM 12:24 AM 12:56 PM 22:55:36
Tue, July 21 1:42 AM 12:11 AM 12:56 PM 22:28:55
Wed, July 22 1:52 AM 12:00 AM 12:56 PM 22:07:52
Thu, July 23 2:01 AM 11:51 PM 12:56 PM 21:49:44
Fri, July 24 2:10 AM 11:43 PM 12:56 PM 21:33:25
Sat, July 25 2:17 AM 11:36 PM 12:56 PM 21:18:22
Sun, July 26 2:24 AM 11:28 PM 12:56 PM 21:04:14
Mon, July 27 2:31 AM 11:22 PM 12:56 PM 20:50:52
Tue, July 28 2:37 AM 11:15 PM 12:56 PM 20:38:06
Wed, July 29 2:43 AM 11:09 PM 12:56 PM 20:25:48
Thu, July 30 2:49 AM 11:03 PM 12:56 PM 20:13:55
Fri, July 31 2:55 AM 10:57 PM 12:56 PM 20:02:24

Twilight calendar — Narvik, Norway

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, July 1 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 2 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 3 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 4 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 5 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 6 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 7 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 8 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 9 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 10 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 11 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 12 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 13 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 14 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 15 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 16 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 17 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 18 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 19 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 20 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 21 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 22 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 23 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 24 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 25 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 26 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 27 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 28 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 29 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 30 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 31 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Narvik, Norway: basic facts and figures

Country: Norway
Narvik coordinates: 68°26′18″ N, 17°25′37″ E
Population: 14,114
Find out the current time in Narvik
Find out the time difference between Narvik and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Narvik
Look at the map of Narvik
Wikipedia article: Narvik