Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Llanes, Spain

Current date in Llanes: Wednesday, August 21, 2019


Sunrise: 7:30 AM
Sunset: 9:13 PM
Solar Noon: 2:22 PM
Day Length: 13h 43m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Llanes, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 7:08 AM 9:42 PM 2:25 PM 14h 33m 40s
Friday, August 2 7:09 AM 9:41 PM 2:25 PM 14h 31m 24s
Saturday, August 3 7:10 AM 9:39 PM 2:25 PM 14h 29m 6s
Sunday, August 4 7:11 AM 9:38 PM 2:25 PM 14h 26m 46s
Monday, August 5 7:12 AM 9:37 PM 2:25 PM 14h 24m 25s
Tuesday, August 6 7:13 AM 9:35 PM 2:24 PM 14h 22m 2s
Wednesday, August 7 7:15 AM 9:34 PM 2:24 PM 14h 19m 38s
Thursday, August 8 7:16 AM 9:33 PM 2:24 PM 14h 17m 11s
Friday, August 9 7:17 AM 9:31 PM 2:24 PM 14h 14m 44s
Saturday, August 10 7:18 AM 9:30 PM 2:24 PM 14h 12m 15s
Sunday, August 11 7:19 AM 9:29 PM 2:24 PM 14h 9m 43s
Monday, August 12 7:20 AM 9:27 PM 2:24 PM 14h 7m 11s
Tuesday, August 13 7:21 AM 9:26 PM 2:23 PM 14h 4m 38s
Wednesday, August 14 7:22 AM 9:24 PM 2:23 PM 14h 2m 2s
Thursday, August 15 7:23 AM 9:23 PM 2:23 PM 13h 59m 27s
Friday, August 16 7:24 AM 9:21 PM 2:23 PM 13h 56m 49s
Saturday, August 17 7:26 AM 9:20 PM 2:23 PM 13h 54m 11s
Sunday, August 18 7:27 AM 9:18 PM 2:22 PM 13h 51m 31s
Monday, August 19 7:28 AM 9:17 PM 2:22 PM 13h 48m 51s
Tuesday, August 20 7:29 AM 9:15 PM 2:22 PM 13h 46m 10s
Wednesday, August 21 7:30 AM 9:13 PM 2:22 PM 13h 43m 27s
Thursday, August 22 7:31 AM 9:12 PM 2:21 PM 13h 40m 43s
Friday, August 23 7:32 AM 9:10 PM 2:21 PM 13h 38m 0s
Saturday, August 24 7:33 AM 9:09 PM 2:21 PM 13h 35m 14s
Sunday, August 25 7:34 AM 9:07 PM 2:21 PM 13h 32m 28s
Monday, August 26 7:36 AM 9:05 PM 2:20 PM 13h 29m 42s
Tuesday, August 27 7:37 AM 9:04 PM 2:20 PM 13h 26m 54s
Wednesday, August 28 7:38 AM 9:02 PM 2:20 PM 13h 24m 7s
Thursday, August 29 7:39 AM 9:00 PM 2:20 PM 13h 21m 17s
Friday, August 30 7:40 AM 8:58 PM 2:19 PM 13h 18m 28s
Saturday, August 31 7:41 AM 8:57 PM 2:19 PM 13h 15m 38s

Twilight in Llanes, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:36 AM 10:14 PM 5:55 AM 10:55 PM 5:09 AM 11:41 PM
Friday, August 2 6:37 AM 10:13 PM 5:56 AM 10:53 PM 5:11 AM 11:39 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:38 AM 10:12 PM 5:58 AM 10:52 PM 5:12 AM 11:37 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:39 AM 10:10 PM 5:59 AM 10:50 PM 5:14 AM 11:35 PM
Monday, August 5 6:40 AM 10:09 PM 6:01 AM 10:49 PM 5:16 AM 11:33 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:42 AM 10:07 PM 6:02 AM 10:47 PM 5:18 AM 11:31 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:43 AM 10:06 PM 6:03 AM 10:45 PM 5:19 AM 11:29 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:44 AM 10:04 PM 6:05 AM 10:44 PM 5:21 AM 11:27 PM
Friday, August 9 6:45 AM 10:03 PM 6:06 AM 10:42 PM 5:23 AM 11:25 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:46 AM 10:01 PM 6:08 AM 10:40 PM 5:25 AM 11:23 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:48 AM 10:00 PM 6:09 AM 10:39 PM 5:26 AM 11:21 PM
Monday, August 12 6:49 AM 9:58 PM 6:10 AM 10:37 PM 5:28 AM 11:19 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:50 AM 9:57 PM 6:12 AM 10:35 PM 5:30 AM 11:17 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:51 AM 9:55 PM 6:13 AM 10:33 PM 5:31 AM 11:15 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:52 AM 9:54 PM 6:15 AM 10:32 PM 5:33 AM 11:13 PM
Friday, August 16 6:54 AM 9:52 PM 6:16 AM 10:30 PM 5:35 AM 11:11 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:55 AM 9:50 PM 6:17 AM 10:28 PM 5:37 AM 11:09 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:56 AM 9:49 PM 6:19 AM 10:26 PM 5:38 AM 11:07 PM
Monday, August 19 6:57 AM 9:47 PM 6:20 AM 10:24 PM 5:40 AM 11:05 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:59 AM 9:45 PM 6:21 AM 10:22 PM 5:42 AM 11:02 PM
Wednesday, August 21 7:00 AM 9:44 PM 6:23 AM 10:21 PM 5:43 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, August 22 7:01 AM 9:42 PM 6:24 AM 10:19 PM 5:45 AM 10:58 PM
Friday, August 23 7:02 AM 9:40 PM 6:26 AM 10:17 PM 5:46 AM 10:56 PM
Saturday, August 24 7:03 AM 9:39 PM 6:27 AM 10:15 PM 5:48 AM 10:54 PM
Sunday, August 25 7:05 AM 9:37 PM 6:28 AM 10:13 PM 5:50 AM 10:52 PM
Monday, August 26 7:06 AM 9:35 PM 6:30 AM 10:11 PM 5:51 AM 10:50 PM
Tuesday, August 27 7:07 AM 9:33 PM 6:31 AM 10:09 PM 5:53 AM 10:48 PM
Wednesday, August 28 7:08 AM 9:32 PM 6:32 AM 10:07 PM 5:54 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday, August 29 7:09 AM 9:30 PM 6:34 AM 10:05 PM 5:56 AM 10:43 PM
Friday, August 30 7:10 AM 9:28 PM 6:35 AM 10:04 PM 5:57 AM 10:41 PM
Saturday, August 31 7:12 AM 9:26 PM 6:36 AM 10:02 PM 5:59 AM 10:39 PM

Llanes, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Llanes coordinates: 43°25′11″ N, 4°45′17″ W
Population: 14,013
Find out the current time in Llanes
Find out namaz times in Llanes
Look at the map of Llanes
Wikipedia article: Llanes