Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Montcada i Reixac, Spain

Current date in Montcada i Reixac: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 7:09 AM
Sunset: 8:38 PM
Solar Noon: 1:53 PM
Day Length: 13h 29m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Montcada i Reixac, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:45 AM 9:09 PM 1:57 PM 14h 23m 37s
Friday, August 2 6:46 AM 9:08 PM 1:57 PM 14h 21m 31s
Saturday, August 3 6:47 AM 9:07 PM 1:57 PM 14h 19m 24s
Sunday, August 4 6:48 AM 9:06 PM 1:57 PM 14h 17m 14s
Monday, August 5 6:49 AM 9:04 PM 1:57 PM 14h 15m 3s
Tuesday, August 6 6:50 AM 9:03 PM 1:57 PM 14h 12m 50s
Wednesday, August 7 6:51 AM 9:02 PM 1:57 PM 14h 10m 36s
Thursday, August 8 6:52 AM 9:01 PM 1:56 PM 14h 8m 20s
Friday, August 9 6:53 AM 8:59 PM 1:56 PM 14h 6m 3s
Saturday, August 10 6:54 AM 8:58 PM 1:56 PM 14h 3m 43s
Sunday, August 11 6:55 AM 8:57 PM 1:56 PM 14h 1m 24s
Monday, August 12 6:56 AM 8:55 PM 1:56 PM 13h 59m 2s
Tuesday, August 13 6:57 AM 8:54 PM 1:56 PM 13h 56m 40s
Wednesday, August 14 6:58 AM 8:53 PM 1:56 PM 13h 54m 16s
Thursday, August 15 6:59 AM 8:51 PM 1:55 PM 13h 51m 51s
Friday, August 16 7:00 AM 8:50 PM 1:55 PM 13h 49m 23s
Saturday, August 17 7:01 AM 8:48 PM 1:55 PM 13h 46m 56s
Sunday, August 18 7:02 AM 8:47 PM 1:55 PM 13h 44m 28s
Monday, August 19 7:03 AM 8:45 PM 1:54 PM 13h 41m 58s
Tuesday, August 20 7:04 AM 8:44 PM 1:54 PM 13h 39m 28s
Wednesday, August 21 7:06 AM 8:42 PM 1:54 PM 13h 36m 57s
Thursday, August 22 7:07 AM 8:41 PM 1:54 PM 13h 34m 25s
Friday, August 23 7:08 AM 8:39 PM 1:53 PM 13h 31m 52s
Saturday, August 24 7:09 AM 8:38 PM 1:53 PM 13h 29m 18s
Sunday, August 25 7:10 AM 8:36 PM 1:53 PM 13h 26m 44s
Monday, August 26 7:11 AM 8:35 PM 1:53 PM 13h 24m 8s
Tuesday, August 27 7:12 AM 8:33 PM 1:52 PM 13h 21m 32s
Wednesday, August 28 7:13 AM 8:32 PM 1:52 PM 13h 18m 55s
Thursday, August 29 7:14 AM 8:30 PM 1:52 PM 13h 16m 18s
Friday, August 30 7:15 AM 8:28 PM 1:51 PM 13h 13m 39s
Saturday, August 31 7:16 AM 8:27 PM 1:51 PM 13h 11m 2s

Twilight in Montcada i Reixac, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:14 AM 9:40 PM 5:36 AM 10:19 PM 4:52 AM 11:02 PM
Friday, August 2 6:15 AM 9:39 PM 5:37 AM 10:17 PM 4:54 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:16 AM 9:38 PM 5:38 AM 10:16 PM 4:56 AM 10:58 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:17 AM 9:36 PM 5:39 AM 10:14 PM 4:57 AM 10:57 PM
Monday, August 5 6:19 AM 9:35 PM 5:41 AM 10:13 PM 4:59 AM 10:55 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:20 AM 9:34 PM 5:42 AM 10:12 PM 5:00 AM 10:53 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:21 AM 9:32 PM 5:43 AM 10:10 PM 5:02 AM 10:51 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:22 AM 9:31 PM 5:44 AM 10:08 PM 5:03 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, August 9 6:23 AM 9:30 PM 5:46 AM 10:07 PM 5:05 AM 10:48 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:24 AM 9:28 PM 5:47 AM 10:05 PM 5:07 AM 10:46 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:25 AM 9:27 PM 5:48 AM 10:04 PM 5:08 AM 10:44 PM
Monday, August 12 6:26 AM 9:25 PM 5:50 AM 10:02 PM 5:10 AM 10:42 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:27 AM 9:24 PM 5:51 AM 10:01 PM 5:11 AM 10:40 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:29 AM 9:22 PM 5:52 AM 9:59 PM 5:13 AM 10:38 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:30 AM 9:21 PM 5:53 AM 9:57 PM 5:14 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, August 16 6:31 AM 9:19 PM 5:55 AM 9:56 PM 5:16 AM 10:35 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:32 AM 9:18 PM 5:56 AM 9:54 PM 5:17 AM 10:33 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:33 AM 9:16 PM 5:57 AM 9:52 PM 5:19 AM 10:31 PM
Monday, August 19 6:34 AM 9:15 PM 5:58 AM 9:51 PM 5:20 AM 10:29 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:35 AM 9:13 PM 6:00 AM 9:49 PM 5:22 AM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:36 AM 9:12 PM 6:01 AM 9:47 PM 5:23 AM 10:25 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:37 AM 9:10 PM 6:02 AM 9:45 PM 5:25 AM 10:23 PM
Friday, August 23 6:39 AM 9:08 PM 6:03 AM 9:44 PM 5:26 AM 10:21 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:40 AM 9:07 PM 6:05 AM 9:42 PM 5:27 AM 10:19 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:41 AM 9:05 PM 6:06 AM 9:40 PM 5:29 AM 10:17 PM
Monday, August 26 6:42 AM 9:04 PM 6:07 AM 9:38 PM 5:30 AM 10:15 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:43 AM 9:02 PM 6:08 AM 9:36 PM 5:32 AM 10:13 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:44 AM 9:00 PM 6:09 AM 9:35 PM 5:33 AM 10:11 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:45 AM 8:59 PM 6:11 AM 9:33 PM 5:35 AM 10:09 PM
Friday, August 30 6:46 AM 8:57 PM 6:12 AM 9:31 PM 5:36 AM 10:07 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:47 AM 8:55 PM 6:13 AM 9:29 PM 5:37 AM 10:05 PM

Montcada i Reixac, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Montcada i Reixac coordinates: 41°28′59″ N, 2°10′59″ E
Population: 33,453
Find out the current time in Montcada i Reixac
Find out namaz times in Montcada i Reixac
Look at the map of Montcada i Reixac
Wikipedia article: Montcada i Reixac