Sunrise and sunset time, day length in San Vicente de la Barquera, Spain

Current date in San Vicente de la Barquera: Wednesday, August 21, 2019


Sunrise: 7:29 AM
Sunset: 9:12 PM
Solar Noon: 2:20 PM
Day Length: 13h 43m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in San Vicente de la Barquera, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 7:07 AM 9:40 PM 2:23 PM 14h 33m 29s
Friday, August 2 7:08 AM 9:39 PM 2:23 PM 14h 31m 13s
Saturday, August 3 7:09 AM 9:38 PM 2:23 PM 14h 28m 56s
Sunday, August 4 7:10 AM 9:37 PM 2:23 PM 14h 26m 36s
Monday, August 5 7:11 AM 9:35 PM 2:23 PM 14h 24m 15s
Tuesday, August 6 7:12 AM 9:34 PM 2:23 PM 14h 21m 53s
Wednesday, August 7 7:13 AM 9:33 PM 2:23 PM 14h 19m 27s
Thursday, August 8 7:14 AM 9:31 PM 2:23 PM 14h 17m 2s
Friday, August 9 7:15 AM 9:30 PM 2:23 PM 14h 14m 34s
Saturday, August 10 7:16 AM 9:29 PM 2:23 PM 14h 12m 5s
Sunday, August 11 7:18 AM 9:27 PM 2:22 PM 14h 9m 34s
Monday, August 12 7:19 AM 9:26 PM 2:22 PM 14h 7m 2s
Tuesday, August 13 7:20 AM 9:24 PM 2:22 PM 14h 4m 29s
Wednesday, August 14 7:21 AM 9:23 PM 2:22 PM 14h 1m 54s
Thursday, August 15 7:22 AM 9:21 PM 2:22 PM 13h 59m 18s
Friday, August 16 7:23 AM 9:20 PM 2:21 PM 13h 56m 42s
Saturday, August 17 7:24 AM 9:18 PM 2:21 PM 13h 54m 3s
Sunday, August 18 7:25 AM 9:17 PM 2:21 PM 13h 51m 23s
Monday, August 19 7:26 AM 9:15 PM 2:21 PM 13h 48m 44s
Tuesday, August 20 7:28 AM 9:14 PM 2:21 PM 13h 46m 2s
Wednesday, August 21 7:29 AM 9:12 PM 2:20 PM 13h 43m 20s
Thursday, August 22 7:30 AM 9:10 PM 2:20 PM 13h 40m 37s
Friday, August 23 7:31 AM 9:09 PM 2:20 PM 13h 37m 53s
Saturday, August 24 7:32 AM 9:07 PM 2:20 PM 13h 35m 8s
Sunday, August 25 7:33 AM 9:05 PM 2:19 PM 13h 32m 22s
Monday, August 26 7:34 AM 9:04 PM 2:19 PM 13h 29m 36s
Tuesday, August 27 7:35 AM 9:02 PM 2:19 PM 13h 26m 49s
Wednesday, August 28 7:36 AM 9:00 PM 2:18 PM 13h 24m 0s
Thursday, August 29 7:38 AM 8:59 PM 2:18 PM 13h 21m 12s
Friday, August 30 7:39 AM 8:57 PM 2:18 PM 13h 18m 23s
Saturday, August 31 7:40 AM 8:55 PM 2:18 PM 13h 15m 33s

Twilight in San Vicente de la Barquera, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:34 AM 10:13 PM 5:54 AM 10:53 PM 5:08 AM 11:39 PM
Friday, August 2 6:35 AM 10:11 PM 5:55 AM 10:52 PM 5:09 AM 11:37 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:37 AM 10:10 PM 5:56 AM 10:50 PM 5:11 AM 11:36 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:38 AM 10:09 PM 5:58 AM 10:49 PM 5:13 AM 11:34 PM
Monday, August 5 6:39 AM 10:07 PM 5:59 AM 10:47 PM 5:15 AM 11:32 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:40 AM 10:06 PM 6:01 AM 10:45 PM 5:16 AM 11:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:41 AM 10:04 PM 6:02 AM 10:44 PM 5:18 AM 11:28 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:43 AM 10:03 PM 6:03 AM 10:42 PM 5:20 AM 11:26 PM
Friday, August 9 6:44 AM 10:01 PM 6:05 AM 10:40 PM 5:22 AM 11:24 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:45 AM 10:00 PM 6:06 AM 10:39 PM 5:23 AM 11:22 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:46 AM 9:58 PM 6:08 AM 10:37 PM 5:25 AM 11:20 PM
Monday, August 12 6:48 AM 9:57 PM 6:09 AM 10:35 PM 5:27 AM 11:18 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:49 AM 9:55 PM 6:10 AM 10:34 PM 5:29 AM 11:16 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:50 AM 9:54 PM 6:12 AM 10:32 PM 5:30 AM 11:13 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:51 AM 9:52 PM 6:13 AM 10:30 PM 5:32 AM 11:11 PM
Friday, August 16 6:52 AM 9:51 PM 6:15 AM 10:28 PM 5:34 AM 11:09 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:54 AM 9:49 PM 6:16 AM 10:26 PM 5:35 AM 11:07 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:55 AM 9:47 PM 6:17 AM 10:25 PM 5:37 AM 11:05 PM
Monday, August 19 6:56 AM 9:46 PM 6:19 AM 10:23 PM 5:39 AM 11:03 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:57 AM 9:44 PM 6:20 AM 10:21 PM 5:40 AM 11:01 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:58 AM 9:42 PM 6:22 AM 10:19 PM 5:42 AM 10:59 PM
Thursday, August 22 7:00 AM 9:41 PM 6:23 AM 10:17 PM 5:43 AM 10:57 PM
Friday, August 23 7:01 AM 9:39 PM 6:24 AM 10:15 PM 5:45 AM 10:55 PM
Saturday, August 24 7:02 AM 9:37 PM 6:26 AM 10:13 PM 5:47 AM 10:52 PM
Sunday, August 25 7:03 AM 9:35 PM 6:27 AM 10:12 PM 5:48 AM 10:50 PM
Monday, August 26 7:04 AM 9:34 PM 6:28 AM 10:10 PM 5:50 AM 10:48 PM
Tuesday, August 27 7:06 AM 9:32 PM 6:30 AM 10:08 PM 5:51 AM 10:46 PM
Wednesday, August 28 7:07 AM 9:30 PM 6:31 AM 10:06 PM 5:53 AM 10:44 PM
Thursday, August 29 7:08 AM 9:28 PM 6:32 AM 10:04 PM 5:54 AM 10:42 PM
Friday, August 30 7:09 AM 9:26 PM 6:34 AM 10:02 PM 5:56 AM 10:40 PM
Saturday, August 31 7:10 AM 9:25 PM 6:35 AM 10:00 PM 5:58 AM 10:38 PM

San Vicente de la Barquera, Spain: basic facts and figures