Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Solsona, Spain

Current date in Solsona: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 7:13 AM
Sunset: 8:38 PM
Solar Noon: 1:55 PM
Day Length: 13h 25m 34s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Solsona, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:47 AM 9:13 PM 2:00 PM 14h 26m 13s
Friday, August 2 6:48 AM 9:12 PM 2:00 PM 14h 24m 5s
Saturday, August 3 6:49 AM 9:11 PM 2:00 PM 14h 21m 54s
Sunday, August 4 6:50 AM 9:09 PM 2:00 PM 14h 19m 42s
Monday, August 5 6:51 AM 9:08 PM 1:59 PM 14h 17m 28s
Tuesday, August 6 6:52 AM 9:07 PM 1:59 PM 14h 15m 13s
Wednesday, August 7 6:53 AM 9:06 PM 1:59 PM 14h 12m 56s
Thursday, August 8 6:54 AM 9:04 PM 1:59 PM 14h 10m 37s
Friday, August 9 6:55 AM 9:03 PM 1:59 PM 14h 8m 17s
Saturday, August 10 6:56 AM 9:02 PM 1:59 PM 14h 5m 55s
Sunday, August 11 6:57 AM 9:00 PM 1:59 PM 14h 3m 32s
Monday, August 12 6:58 AM 8:59 PM 1:59 PM 14h 1m 8s
Tuesday, August 13 6:59 AM 8:58 PM 1:58 PM 13h 58m 43s
Wednesday, August 14 7:00 AM 8:56 PM 1:58 PM 13h 56m 16s
Thursday, August 15 7:01 AM 8:55 PM 1:58 PM 13h 53m 48s
Friday, August 16 7:02 AM 8:53 PM 1:58 PM 13h 51m 19s
Saturday, August 17 7:03 AM 8:52 PM 1:58 PM 13h 48m 49s
Sunday, August 18 7:04 AM 8:50 PM 1:57 PM 13h 46m 17s
Monday, August 19 7:05 AM 8:49 PM 1:57 PM 13h 43m 45s
Tuesday, August 20 7:06 AM 8:47 PM 1:57 PM 13h 41m 12s
Wednesday, August 21 7:07 AM 8:46 PM 1:57 PM 13h 38m 37s
Thursday, August 22 7:08 AM 8:44 PM 1:56 PM 13h 36m 3s
Friday, August 23 7:09 AM 8:43 PM 1:56 PM 13h 33m 26s
Saturday, August 24 7:10 AM 8:41 PM 1:56 PM 13h 30m 50s
Sunday, August 25 7:12 AM 8:40 PM 1:56 PM 13h 28m 12s
Monday, August 26 7:13 AM 8:38 PM 1:55 PM 13h 25m 34s
Tuesday, August 27 7:14 AM 8:37 PM 1:55 PM 13h 22m 56s
Wednesday, August 28 7:15 AM 8:35 PM 1:55 PM 13h 20m 15s
Thursday, August 29 7:16 AM 8:33 PM 1:54 PM 13h 17m 35s
Friday, August 30 7:17 AM 8:32 PM 1:54 PM 13h 14m 55s
Saturday, August 31 7:18 AM 8:30 PM 1:54 PM 13h 12m 13s

Twilight in Solsona, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:15 AM 9:44 PM 5:36 AM 10:24 PM 4:52 AM 11:07 PM
Friday, August 2 6:16 AM 9:43 PM 5:37 AM 10:22 PM 4:54 AM 11:06 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:17 AM 9:42 PM 5:39 AM 10:21 PM 4:56 AM 11:04 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:19 AM 9:41 PM 5:40 AM 10:19 PM 4:57 AM 11:02 PM
Monday, August 5 6:20 AM 9:39 PM 5:41 AM 10:18 PM 4:59 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:21 AM 9:38 PM 5:43 AM 10:16 PM 5:00 AM 10:58 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:22 AM 9:37 PM 5:44 AM 10:15 PM 5:02 AM 10:57 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:23 AM 9:35 PM 5:45 AM 10:13 PM 5:04 AM 10:55 PM
Friday, August 9 6:24 AM 9:34 PM 5:47 AM 10:11 PM 5:05 AM 10:53 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:25 AM 9:32 PM 5:48 AM 10:10 PM 5:07 AM 10:51 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:27 AM 9:31 PM 5:49 AM 10:08 PM 5:08 AM 10:49 PM
Monday, August 12 6:28 AM 9:29 PM 5:50 AM 10:07 PM 5:10 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:29 AM 9:28 PM 5:52 AM 10:05 PM 5:12 AM 10:45 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:30 AM 9:26 PM 5:53 AM 10:03 PM 5:13 AM 10:43 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:31 AM 9:25 PM 5:54 AM 10:02 PM 5:15 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, August 16 6:32 AM 9:23 PM 5:56 AM 10:00 PM 5:16 AM 10:39 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:33 AM 9:22 PM 5:57 AM 9:58 PM 5:18 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:34 AM 9:20 PM 5:58 AM 9:56 PM 5:19 AM 10:35 PM
Monday, August 19 6:36 AM 9:19 PM 6:00 AM 9:55 PM 5:21 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:37 AM 9:17 PM 6:01 AM 9:53 PM 5:22 AM 10:31 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:38 AM 9:15 PM 6:02 AM 9:51 PM 5:24 AM 10:29 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:39 AM 9:14 PM 6:03 AM 9:49 PM 5:25 AM 10:27 PM
Friday, August 23 6:40 AM 9:12 PM 6:05 AM 9:48 PM 5:27 AM 10:25 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:41 AM 9:11 PM 6:06 AM 9:46 PM 5:28 AM 10:23 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:42 AM 9:09 PM 6:07 AM 9:44 PM 5:30 AM 10:21 PM
Monday, August 26 6:43 AM 9:07 PM 6:08 AM 9:42 PM 5:31 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:45 AM 9:05 PM 6:10 AM 9:40 PM 5:33 AM 10:17 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:46 AM 9:04 PM 6:11 AM 9:39 PM 5:34 AM 10:15 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:47 AM 9:02 PM 6:12 AM 9:37 PM 5:36 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, August 30 6:48 AM 9:00 PM 6:13 AM 9:35 PM 5:37 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:49 AM 8:59 PM 6:15 AM 9:33 PM 5:38 AM 10:09 PM

Solsona, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Solsona coordinates: 41°59′38″ N, 1°31′01″ E
Population: 8,343
Find out the current time in Solsona
Find out namaz times in Solsona
Look at the map of Solsona
Wikipedia article: Solsona