Sunrise and sunset times, day length in Glubczyce, Poland

Today is Saturday, November 27, 2021


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:20 AM 3:51 PM 11:36 AM 8:30:50

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Glubczyce, Poland

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, November 1 6:39 AM 4:25 PM 11:32 AM 9:46:05
Tue, November 2 6:40 AM 4:23 PM 11:32 AM 9:42:41
Wed, November 3 6:42 AM 4:21 PM 11:32 AM 9:39:21
Thu, November 4 6:44 AM 4:20 PM 11:32 AM 9:36:02
Fri, November 5 6:45 AM 4:18 PM 11:32 AM 9:32:43
Sat, November 6 6:47 AM 4:17 PM 11:32 AM 9:29:28
Sun, November 7 6:49 AM 4:15 PM 11:32 AM 9:26:14
Mon, November 8 6:50 AM 4:13 PM 11:32 AM 9:23:02
Tue, November 9 6:52 AM 4:12 PM 11:32 AM 9:19:51
Wed, November 10 6:54 AM 4:10 PM 11:32 AM 9:16:43
Thu, November 11 6:55 AM 4:09 PM 11:32 AM 9:13:38
Fri, November 12 6:57 AM 4:08 PM 11:32 AM 9:10:35
Sat, November 13 6:59 AM 4:06 PM 11:32 AM 9:07:34
Sun, November 14 7:00 AM 4:05 PM 11:33 AM 9:04:36
Mon, November 15 7:02 AM 4:04 PM 11:33 AM 9:01:40
Tue, November 16 7:04 AM 4:02 PM 11:33 AM 8:58:48
Wed, November 17 7:05 AM 4:01 PM 11:33 AM 8:55:58
Thu, November 18 7:07 AM 4:00 PM 11:33 AM 8:53:12
Fri, November 19 7:08 AM 3:59 PM 11:34 AM 8:50:28
Sat, November 20 7:10 AM 3:58 PM 11:34 AM 8:47:48
Sun, November 21 7:11 AM 3:57 PM 11:34 AM 8:45:12
Mon, November 22 7:13 AM 3:56 PM 11:34 AM 8:42:38
Tue, November 23 7:15 AM 3:55 PM 11:35 AM 8:40:09
Wed, November 24 7:16 AM 3:54 PM 11:35 AM 8:37:43
Thu, November 25 7:18 AM 3:53 PM 11:35 AM 8:35:21
Fri, November 26 7:19 AM 3:52 PM 11:36 AM 8:33:03
Sat, November 27 7:20 AM 3:51 PM 11:36 AM 8:30:50
Sun, November 28 7:22 AM 3:51 PM 11:36 AM 8:28:40
Mon, November 29 7:23 AM 3:50 PM 11:37 AM 8:26:34
Tue, November 30 7:25 AM 3:49 PM 11:37 AM 8:24:34

Twilight calendar — Glubczyce, Poland

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, November 1 6:05 AM 4:59 PM 5:26 AM 5:37 PM 4:49 AM 6:15 PM
Tue, November 2 6:06 AM 4:57 PM 5:28 AM 5:36 PM 4:50 AM 6:13 PM
Wed, November 3 6:08 AM 4:56 PM 5:29 AM 5:34 PM 4:52 AM 6:12 PM
Thu, November 4 6:09 AM 4:54 PM 5:31 AM 5:33 PM 4:53 AM 6:10 PM
Fri, November 5 6:11 AM 4:53 PM 5:32 AM 5:31 PM 4:55 AM 6:09 PM
Sat, November 6 6:13 AM 4:51 PM 5:34 AM 5:30 PM 4:56 AM 6:08 PM
Sun, November 7 6:14 AM 4:50 PM 5:35 AM 5:28 PM 4:57 AM 6:06 PM
Mon, November 8 6:16 AM 4:48 PM 5:37 AM 5:27 PM 4:59 AM 6:05 PM
Tue, November 9 6:17 AM 4:47 PM 5:38 AM 5:26 PM 5:00 AM 6:04 PM
Wed, November 10 6:19 AM 4:45 PM 5:40 AM 5:25 PM 5:02 AM 6:03 PM
Thu, November 11 6:20 AM 4:44 PM 5:41 AM 5:23 PM 5:03 AM 6:01 PM
Fri, November 12 6:22 AM 4:43 PM 5:43 AM 5:22 PM 5:04 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, November 13 6:23 AM 4:42 PM 5:44 AM 5:21 PM 5:06 AM 5:59 PM
Sun, November 14 6:25 AM 4:40 PM 5:45 AM 5:20 PM 5:07 AM 5:58 PM
Mon, November 15 6:26 AM 4:39 PM 5:47 AM 5:19 PM 5:09 AM 5:57 PM
Tue, November 16 6:28 AM 4:38 PM 5:48 AM 5:18 PM 5:10 AM 5:56 PM
Wed, November 17 6:29 AM 4:37 PM 5:50 AM 5:17 PM 5:11 AM 5:55 PM
Thu, November 18 6:31 AM 4:36 PM 5:51 AM 5:16 PM 5:13 AM 5:54 PM
Fri, November 19 6:32 AM 4:35 PM 5:52 AM 5:15 PM 5:14 AM 5:53 PM
Sat, November 20 6:34 AM 4:34 PM 5:54 AM 5:14 PM 5:15 AM 5:52 PM
Sun, November 21 6:35 AM 4:33 PM 5:55 AM 5:13 PM 5:16 AM 5:52 PM
Mon, November 22 6:37 AM 4:32 PM 5:56 AM 5:12 PM 5:18 AM 5:51 PM
Tue, November 23 6:38 AM 4:31 PM 5:58 AM 5:12 PM 5:19 AM 5:50 PM
Wed, November 24 6:39 AM 4:30 PM 5:59 AM 5:11 PM 5:20 AM 5:50 PM
Thu, November 25 6:41 AM 4:30 PM 6:00 AM 5:10 PM 5:21 AM 5:49 PM
Fri, November 26 6:42 AM 4:29 PM 6:02 AM 5:10 PM 5:23 AM 5:48 PM
Sat, November 27 6:43 AM 4:28 PM 6:03 AM 5:09 PM 5:24 AM 5:48 PM
Sun, November 28 6:45 AM 4:28 PM 6:04 AM 5:08 PM 5:25 AM 5:47 PM
Mon, November 29 6:46 AM 4:27 PM 6:05 AM 5:08 PM 5:26 AM 5:47 PM
Tue, November 30 6:47 AM 4:27 PM 6:06 AM 5:07 PM 5:27 AM 5:46 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Glubczyce, Poland

Country: Poland
Glubczyce’s coordinates: 50°12′03″ N, 17°49′42″ E
Population: 13,697
Find out the current time in Glubczyce
Find out the time difference between Glubczyce and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Glubczyce
Wikipedia article: Glubczyce