Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leba, Poland

It is Friday, December 6, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:56 AM 3:25 PM 11:40 AM 7:28:46

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Leba, Poland

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 7:48 AM 3:28 PM 11:38 AM 7:39:36
Mon, December 2 7:50 AM 3:27 PM 11:39 AM 7:37:14
Tue, December 3 7:51 AM 3:26 PM 11:39 AM 7:34:58
Wed, December 4 7:53 AM 3:26 PM 11:39 AM 7:32:47
Thu, December 5 7:54 AM 3:25 PM 11:40 AM 7:30:44
Fri, December 6 7:56 AM 3:25 PM 11:40 AM 7:28:46
Sat, December 7 7:57 AM 3:24 PM 11:41 AM 7:26:55
Sun, December 8 7:58 AM 3:24 PM 11:41 AM 7:25:10
Mon, December 9 8:00 AM 3:23 PM 11:41 AM 7:23:32
Tue, December 10 8:01 AM 3:23 PM 11:42 AM 7:22:00
Wed, December 11 8:02 AM 3:23 PM 11:42 AM 7:20:37
Thu, December 12 8:03 AM 3:22 PM 11:43 AM 7:19:20
Fri, December 13 8:04 AM 3:22 PM 11:43 AM 7:18:10
Sat, December 14 8:05 AM 3:22 PM 11:44 AM 7:17:07
Sun, December 15 8:06 AM 3:22 PM 11:44 AM 7:16:12
Mon, December 16 8:07 AM 3:22 PM 11:45 AM 7:15:24
Tue, December 17 8:08 AM 3:23 PM 11:45 AM 7:14:44
Wed, December 18 8:09 AM 3:23 PM 11:46 AM 7:14:12
Thu, December 19 8:09 AM 3:23 PM 11:46 AM 7:13:47
Fri, December 20 8:10 AM 3:23 PM 11:47 AM 7:13:30
Sat, December 21 8:11 AM 3:24 PM 11:47 AM 7:13:21
Sun, December 22 8:11 AM 3:24 PM 11:48 AM 7:13:19
Mon, December 23 8:11 AM 3:25 PM 11:48 AM 7:13:25
Tue, December 24 8:12 AM 3:26 PM 11:49 AM 7:13:39
Wed, December 25 8:12 AM 3:26 PM 11:49 AM 7:14:00
Thu, December 26 8:12 AM 3:27 PM 11:50 AM 7:14:29
Fri, December 27 8:13 AM 3:28 PM 11:50 AM 7:15:07
Sat, December 28 8:13 AM 3:29 PM 11:51 AM 7:15:51
Sun, December 29 8:13 AM 3:30 PM 11:51 AM 7:16:44
Mon, December 30 8:13 AM 3:30 PM 11:52 AM 7:17:43
Tue, December 31 8:13 AM 3:32 PM 11:52 AM 7:18:50

Twilight calendar — Leba, Poland

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 7:05 AM 4:11 PM 6:19 AM 4:57 PM 5:36 AM 5:41 PM
Mon, December 2 7:07 AM 4:10 PM 6:20 AM 4:57 PM 5:37 AM 5:40 PM
Tue, December 3 7:08 AM 4:10 PM 6:22 AM 4:56 PM 5:38 AM 5:40 PM
Wed, December 4 7:09 AM 4:09 PM 6:23 AM 4:56 PM 5:39 AM 5:39 PM
Thu, December 5 7:11 AM 4:09 PM 6:24 AM 4:55 PM 5:40 AM 5:39 PM
Fri, December 6 7:12 AM 4:08 PM 6:25 AM 4:55 PM 5:42 AM 5:39 PM
Sat, December 7 7:13 AM 4:08 PM 6:26 AM 4:55 PM 5:43 AM 5:39 PM
Sun, December 8 7:14 AM 4:08 PM 6:28 AM 4:54 PM 5:44 AM 5:38 PM
Mon, December 9 7:15 AM 4:07 PM 6:29 AM 4:54 PM 5:45 AM 5:38 PM
Tue, December 10 7:17 AM 4:07 PM 6:30 AM 4:54 PM 5:46 AM 5:38 PM
Wed, December 11 7:18 AM 4:07 PM 6:31 AM 4:54 PM 5:47 AM 5:38 PM
Thu, December 12 7:19 AM 4:07 PM 6:32 AM 4:54 PM 5:48 AM 5:38 PM
Fri, December 13 7:20 AM 4:07 PM 6:33 AM 4:54 PM 5:48 AM 5:38 PM
Sat, December 14 7:21 AM 4:07 PM 6:33 AM 4:54 PM 5:49 AM 5:38 PM
Sun, December 15 7:21 AM 4:07 PM 6:34 AM 4:54 PM 5:50 AM 5:38 PM
Mon, December 16 7:22 AM 4:07 PM 6:35 AM 4:54 PM 5:51 AM 5:39 PM
Tue, December 17 7:23 AM 4:07 PM 6:36 AM 4:55 PM 5:52 AM 5:39 PM
Wed, December 18 7:24 AM 4:08 PM 6:36 AM 4:55 PM 5:52 AM 5:39 PM
Thu, December 19 7:24 AM 4:08 PM 6:37 AM 4:55 PM 5:53 AM 5:40 PM
Fri, December 20 7:25 AM 4:08 PM 6:38 AM 4:56 PM 5:53 AM 5:40 PM
Sat, December 21 7:26 AM 4:09 PM 6:38 AM 4:56 PM 5:54 AM 5:40 PM
Sun, December 22 7:26 AM 4:09 PM 6:39 AM 4:57 PM 5:55 AM 5:41 PM
Mon, December 23 7:27 AM 4:10 PM 6:39 AM 4:57 PM 5:55 AM 5:41 PM
Tue, December 24 7:27 AM 4:10 PM 6:40 AM 4:58 PM 5:55 AM 5:42 PM
Wed, December 25 7:27 AM 4:11 PM 6:40 AM 4:58 PM 5:56 AM 5:43 PM
Thu, December 26 7:28 AM 4:12 PM 6:40 AM 4:59 PM 5:56 AM 5:43 PM
Fri, December 27 7:28 AM 4:13 PM 6:41 AM 5:00 PM 5:56 AM 5:44 PM
Sat, December 28 7:28 AM 4:13 PM 6:41 AM 5:01 PM 5:57 AM 5:45 PM
Sun, December 29 7:28 AM 4:14 PM 6:41 AM 5:01 PM 5:57 AM 5:45 PM
Mon, December 30 7:28 AM 4:15 PM 6:41 AM 5:02 PM 5:57 AM 5:46 PM
Tue, December 31 7:28 AM 4:16 PM 6:41 AM 5:03 PM 5:57 AM 5:47 PM

Leba, Poland: basic facts and figures

Country: Poland
Leba coordinates: 54°45′39″ N, 17°33′19″ E
Population: 3,744
Find out the current time in Leba
Find out namaz times in Leba
Look at the map of Leba
Wikipedia article: Leba