Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie, Poland

Current date in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie: Sunday, September 22, 2019


Sunrise: 6:26 AM
Sunset: 6:41 PM
Solar Noon: 12:34 PM
Day Length: 12h 15m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie, Poland

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:50 AM 7:32 PM 12:41 PM 13h 42m 25s
Monday, September 2 5:52 AM 7:30 PM 12:41 PM 13h 38m 18s
Tuesday, September 3 5:53 AM 7:28 PM 12:41 PM 13h 34m 11s
Wednesday, September 4 5:55 AM 7:25 PM 12:40 PM 13h 30m 4s
Thursday, September 5 5:57 AM 7:23 PM 12:40 PM 13h 25m 56s
Friday, September 6 5:59 AM 7:20 PM 12:40 PM 13h 21m 48s
Saturday, September 7 6:00 AM 7:18 PM 12:39 PM 13h 17m 39s
Sunday, September 8 6:02 AM 7:16 PM 12:39 PM 13h 13m 30s
Monday, September 9 6:04 AM 7:13 PM 12:39 PM 13h 9m 22s
Tuesday, September 10 6:06 AM 7:11 PM 12:38 PM 13h 5m 12s
Wednesday, September 11 6:07 AM 7:08 PM 12:38 PM 13h 1m 3s
Thursday, September 12 6:09 AM 7:06 PM 12:38 PM 12h 56m 52s
Friday, September 13 6:11 AM 7:04 PM 12:37 PM 12h 52m 42s
Saturday, September 14 6:13 AM 7:01 PM 12:37 PM 12h 48m 31s
Sunday, September 15 6:14 AM 6:59 PM 12:36 PM 12h 44m 21s
Monday, September 16 6:16 AM 6:56 PM 12:36 PM 12h 40m 10s
Tuesday, September 17 6:18 AM 6:54 PM 12:36 PM 12h 35m 59s
Wednesday, September 18 6:19 AM 6:51 PM 12:35 PM 12h 31m 48s
Thursday, September 19 6:21 AM 6:49 PM 12:35 PM 12h 27m 37s
Friday, September 20 6:23 AM 6:46 PM 12:35 PM 12h 23m 25s
Saturday, September 21 6:25 AM 6:44 PM 12:34 PM 12h 19m 13s
Sunday, September 22 6:26 AM 6:41 PM 12:34 PM 12h 15m 1s
Monday, September 23 6:28 AM 6:39 PM 12:34 PM 12h 10m 49s
Tuesday, September 24 6:30 AM 6:37 PM 12:33 PM 12h 6m 38s
Wednesday, September 25 6:32 AM 6:34 PM 12:33 PM 12h 2m 26s
Thursday, September 26 6:33 AM 6:32 PM 12:33 PM 11h 58m 14s
Friday, September 27 6:35 AM 6:29 PM 12:32 PM 11h 54m 3s
Saturday, September 28 6:37 AM 6:27 PM 12:32 PM 11h 49m 50s
Sunday, September 29 6:39 AM 6:24 PM 12:32 PM 11h 45m 39s
Monday, September 30 6:40 AM 6:22 PM 12:31 PM 11h 41m 27s

Twilight in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie, Poland

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:13 AM 8:09 PM 4:28 AM 8:54 PM 3:37 AM 9:46 PM
Monday, September 2 5:15 AM 8:07 PM 4:30 AM 8:52 PM 3:40 AM 9:42 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:17 AM 8:04 PM 4:32 AM 8:49 PM 3:42 AM 9:39 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:19 AM 8:01 PM 4:34 AM 8:46 PM 3:45 AM 9:36 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:21 AM 7:59 PM 4:37 AM 8:43 PM 3:47 AM 9:32 PM
Friday, September 6 5:23 AM 7:56 PM 4:39 AM 8:41 PM 3:50 AM 9:29 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:25 AM 7:54 PM 4:41 AM 8:38 PM 3:52 AM 9:26 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:26 AM 7:51 PM 4:43 AM 8:35 PM 3:55 AM 9:23 PM
Monday, September 9 5:28 AM 7:49 PM 4:45 AM 8:32 PM 3:57 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:30 AM 7:46 PM 4:47 AM 8:30 PM 4:00 AM 9:17 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:32 AM 7:44 PM 4:49 AM 8:27 PM 4:02 AM 9:13 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:34 AM 7:41 PM 4:51 AM 8:24 PM 4:05 AM 9:10 PM
Friday, September 13 5:36 AM 7:39 PM 4:53 AM 8:21 PM 4:07 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:37 AM 7:36 PM 4:55 AM 8:19 PM 4:09 AM 9:04 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:39 AM 7:34 PM 4:57 AM 8:16 PM 4:12 AM 9:01 PM
Monday, September 16 5:41 AM 7:31 PM 4:59 AM 8:13 PM 4:14 AM 8:58 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:43 AM 7:29 PM 5:01 AM 8:11 PM 4:16 AM 8:55 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:45 AM 7:26 PM 5:03 AM 8:08 PM 4:18 AM 8:53 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:46 AM 7:24 PM 5:05 AM 8:05 PM 4:20 AM 8:50 PM
Friday, September 20 5:48 AM 7:21 PM 5:07 AM 8:03 PM 4:23 AM 8:47 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:50 AM 7:19 PM 5:08 AM 8:00 PM 4:25 AM 8:44 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:52 AM 7:16 PM 5:10 AM 7:58 PM 4:27 AM 8:41 PM
Monday, September 23 5:53 AM 7:14 PM 5:12 AM 7:55 PM 4:29 AM 8:38 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:55 AM 7:11 PM 5:14 AM 7:52 PM 4:31 AM 8:35 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:57 AM 7:09 PM 5:16 AM 7:50 PM 4:33 AM 8:33 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:59 AM 7:06 PM 5:18 AM 7:47 PM 4:35 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, September 27 6:01 AM 7:04 PM 5:20 AM 7:45 PM 4:37 AM 8:27 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:02 AM 7:01 PM 5:22 AM 7:42 PM 4:39 AM 8:24 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:04 AM 6:59 PM 5:23 AM 7:40 PM 4:41 AM 8:22 PM
Monday, September 30 6:06 AM 6:57 PM 5:25 AM 7:37 PM 4:43 AM 8:19 PM

Nowe Miasto Lubawskie, Poland: basic facts and figures

Country: Poland
Nowe Miasto Lubawskie coordinates: 53°25′14″ N, 19°35′42″ E
Population: 10,997
Find out the current time in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie
Find out namaz times in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie
Look at the map of Nowe Miasto Lubawskie
Wikipedia article: Nowe Miasto Lubawskie