Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kysucké Nové Mesto, Slovakia

It is Saturday, October 24, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:20 AM 5:37 PM 12:29 PM 10:16:36

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Kysucké Nové Mesto, Slovakia

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thu, October 1 6:45 AM 6:23 PM 12:34 PM 11:38:13
Fri, October 2 6:46 AM 6:21 PM 12:34 PM 11:34:36
Sat, October 3 6:48 AM 6:19 PM 12:33 PM 11:31:00
Sun, October 4 6:49 AM 6:17 PM 12:33 PM 11:27:23
Mon, October 5 6:51 AM 6:15 PM 12:33 PM 11:23:47
Tue, October 6 6:52 AM 6:12 PM 12:32 PM 11:20:11
Wed, October 7 6:54 AM 6:10 PM 12:32 PM 11:16:35
Thu, October 8 6:55 AM 6:08 PM 12:32 PM 11:13:00
Fri, October 9 6:57 AM 6:06 PM 12:32 PM 11:09:25
Sat, October 10 6:58 AM 6:04 PM 12:31 PM 11:05:49
Sun, October 11 7:00 AM 6:02 PM 12:31 PM 11:02:15
Mon, October 12 7:01 AM 6:00 PM 12:31 PM 10:58:41
Tue, October 13 7:03 AM 5:58 PM 12:31 PM 10:55:07
Wed, October 14 7:04 AM 5:56 PM 12:30 PM 10:51:34
Thu, October 15 7:06 AM 5:54 PM 12:30 PM 10:48:01
Fri, October 16 7:08 AM 5:52 PM 12:30 PM 10:44:29
Sat, October 17 7:09 AM 5:50 PM 12:30 PM 10:40:57
Sun, October 18 7:11 AM 5:48 PM 12:29 PM 10:37:26
Mon, October 19 7:12 AM 5:46 PM 12:29 PM 10:33:56
Tue, October 20 7:14 AM 5:44 PM 12:29 PM 10:30:27
Wed, October 21 7:15 AM 5:42 PM 12:29 PM 10:26:58
Thu, October 22 7:17 AM 5:41 PM 12:29 PM 10:23:30
Fri, October 23 7:19 AM 5:39 PM 12:29 PM 10:20:03
Sat, October 24 7:20 AM 5:37 PM 12:29 PM 10:16:36
Sun, October 25 6:22 AM 4:35 PM 11:28 AM 10:13:11
Mon, October 26 6:23 AM 4:33 PM 11:28 AM 10:09:46
Tue, October 27 6:25 AM 4:31 PM 11:28 AM 10:06:23
Wed, October 28 6:27 AM 4:30 PM 11:28 AM 10:03:02
Thu, October 29 6:28 AM 4:28 PM 11:28 AM 9:59:40
Fri, October 30 6:30 AM 4:26 PM 11:28 AM 9:56:20
Sat, October 31 6:31 AM 4:24 PM 11:28 AM 9:53:03

Twilight calendar — Kysucké Nové Mesto, Slovakia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thu, October 1 6:13 AM 6:55 PM 5:36 AM 7:32 PM 4:58 AM 8:09 PM
Fri, October 2 6:15 AM 6:52 PM 5:38 AM 7:29 PM 5:00 AM 8:07 PM
Sat, October 3 6:16 AM 6:50 PM 5:39 AM 7:27 PM 5:02 AM 8:05 PM
Sun, October 4 6:18 AM 6:48 PM 5:41 AM 7:25 PM 5:03 AM 8:03 PM
Mon, October 5 6:19 AM 6:46 PM 5:42 AM 7:23 PM 5:05 AM 8:00 PM
Tue, October 6 6:21 AM 6:44 PM 5:44 AM 7:21 PM 5:06 AM 7:58 PM
Wed, October 7 6:22 AM 6:42 PM 5:45 AM 7:19 PM 5:08 AM 7:56 PM
Thu, October 8 6:24 AM 6:40 PM 5:47 AM 7:17 PM 5:10 AM 7:54 PM
Fri, October 9 6:25 AM 6:38 PM 5:48 AM 7:15 PM 5:11 AM 7:52 PM
Sat, October 10 6:27 AM 6:36 PM 5:50 AM 7:13 PM 5:13 AM 7:50 PM
Sun, October 11 6:28 AM 6:34 PM 5:51 AM 7:11 PM 5:14 AM 7:48 PM
Mon, October 12 6:30 AM 6:32 PM 5:53 AM 7:09 PM 5:16 AM 7:46 PM
Tue, October 13 6:31 AM 6:30 PM 5:54 AM 7:07 PM 5:17 AM 7:44 PM
Wed, October 14 6:33 AM 6:28 PM 5:56 AM 7:05 PM 5:19 AM 7:42 PM
Thu, October 15 6:34 AM 6:26 PM 5:57 AM 7:03 PM 5:20 AM 7:40 PM
Fri, October 16 6:36 AM 6:24 PM 5:59 AM 7:01 PM 5:22 AM 7:38 PM
Sat, October 17 6:37 AM 6:22 PM 6:00 AM 6:59 PM 5:23 AM 7:36 PM
Sun, October 18 6:39 AM 6:20 PM 6:02 AM 6:57 PM 5:25 AM 7:34 PM
Mon, October 19 6:40 AM 6:19 PM 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 5:26 AM 7:32 PM
Tue, October 20 6:42 AM 6:17 PM 6:05 AM 6:54 PM 5:28 AM 7:31 PM
Wed, October 21 6:43 AM 6:15 PM 6:06 AM 6:52 PM 5:29 AM 7:29 PM
Thu, October 22 6:45 AM 6:13 PM 6:07 AM 6:50 PM 5:31 AM 7:27 PM
Fri, October 23 6:46 AM 6:11 PM 6:09 AM 6:48 PM 5:32 AM 7:25 PM
Sat, October 24 6:48 AM 6:09 PM 6:10 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:23 PM
Sun, October 25 5:49 AM 5:08 PM 5:12 AM 5:45 PM 4:35 AM 6:22 PM
Mon, October 26 5:51 AM 5:06 PM 5:13 AM 5:43 PM 4:36 AM 6:20 PM
Tue, October 27 5:52 AM 5:04 PM 5:15 AM 5:42 PM 4:38 AM 6:18 PM
Wed, October 28 5:54 AM 5:03 PM 5:16 AM 5:40 PM 4:39 AM 6:17 PM
Thu, October 29 5:55 AM 5:01 PM 5:18 AM 5:38 PM 4:41 AM 6:15 PM
Fri, October 30 5:57 AM 4:59 PM 5:19 AM 5:37 PM 4:42 AM 6:14 PM
Sat, October 31 5:58 AM 4:58 PM 5:21 AM 5:35 PM 4:44 AM 6:12 PM

Kysucké Nové Mesto, Slovakia: basic facts and figures

Country: Slovakia
Kysucké Nové Mesto coordinates: 49°17′59″ N, 18°46′59″ E
Population: 16,558
Find out the current time in Kysucké Nové Mesto
Find out the time difference between Kysucké Nové Mesto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Kysucké Nové Mesto
Look at the map of Kysucké Nové Mesto
Wikipedia article: Kysucké Nové Mesto