Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Annecy, France

Current date in Annecy: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 6:46 AM
Sunset: 8:29 PM
Solar Noon: 1:37 PM
Day Length: 13h 43m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Annecy, France

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:18 AM 9:05 PM 1:41 PM 14h 47m 47s
Friday, August 2 6:19 AM 9:04 PM 1:41 PM 14h 45m 17s
Saturday, August 3 6:20 AM 9:03 PM 1:41 PM 14h 42m 46s
Sunday, August 4 6:21 AM 9:01 PM 1:41 PM 14h 40m 12s
Monday, August 5 6:22 AM 9:00 PM 1:41 PM 14h 37m 36s
Tuesday, August 6 6:23 AM 8:58 PM 1:41 PM 14h 34m 58s
Wednesday, August 7 6:25 AM 8:57 PM 1:41 PM 14h 32m 20s
Thursday, August 8 6:26 AM 8:56 PM 1:41 PM 14h 29m 39s
Friday, August 9 6:27 AM 8:54 PM 1:41 PM 14h 26m 56s
Saturday, August 10 6:28 AM 8:53 PM 1:40 PM 14h 24m 12s
Sunday, August 11 6:30 AM 8:51 PM 1:40 PM 14h 21m 26s
Monday, August 12 6:31 AM 8:49 PM 1:40 PM 14h 18m 39s
Tuesday, August 13 6:32 AM 8:48 PM 1:40 PM 14h 15m 50s
Wednesday, August 14 6:33 AM 8:46 PM 1:40 PM 14h 13m 0s
Thursday, August 15 6:35 AM 8:45 PM 1:40 PM 14h 10m 9s
Friday, August 16 6:36 AM 8:43 PM 1:39 PM 14h 7m 17s
Saturday, August 17 6:37 AM 8:41 PM 1:39 PM 14h 4m 24s
Sunday, August 18 6:38 AM 8:40 PM 1:39 PM 14h 1m 28s
Monday, August 19 6:39 AM 8:38 PM 1:39 PM 13h 58m 33s
Tuesday, August 20 6:41 AM 8:36 PM 1:38 PM 13h 55m 35s
Wednesday, August 21 6:42 AM 8:35 PM 1:38 PM 13h 52m 38s
Thursday, August 22 6:43 AM 8:33 PM 1:38 PM 13h 49m 38s
Friday, August 23 6:44 AM 8:31 PM 1:38 PM 13h 46m 39s
Saturday, August 24 6:46 AM 8:29 PM 1:37 PM 13h 43m 37s
Sunday, August 25 6:47 AM 8:28 PM 1:37 PM 13h 40m 36s
Monday, August 26 6:48 AM 8:26 PM 1:37 PM 13h 37m 34s
Tuesday, August 27 6:49 AM 8:24 PM 1:37 PM 13h 34m 31s
Wednesday, August 28 6:51 AM 8:22 PM 1:36 PM 13h 31m 27s
Thursday, August 29 6:52 AM 8:20 PM 1:36 PM 13h 28m 22s
Friday, August 30 6:53 AM 8:18 PM 1:36 PM 13h 25m 18s
Saturday, August 31 6:54 AM 8:17 PM 1:35 PM 13h 22m 12s

Twilight in Annecy, France

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:43 AM 9:40 PM 4:59 AM 10:23 PM 4:08 AM 11:15 PM
Friday, August 2 5:44 AM 9:38 PM 5:01 AM 10:22 PM 4:10 AM 11:13 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:46 AM 9:37 PM 5:02 AM 10:20 PM 4:12 AM 11:10 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:47 AM 9:35 PM 5:04 AM 10:18 PM 4:14 AM 11:08 PM
Monday, August 5 5:48 AM 9:34 PM 5:06 AM 10:16 PM 4:16 AM 11:06 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:50 AM 9:32 PM 5:07 AM 10:15 PM 4:18 AM 11:04 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:51 AM 9:31 PM 5:09 AM 10:13 PM 4:21 AM 11:01 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:52 AM 9:29 PM 5:10 AM 10:11 PM 4:23 AM 10:59 PM
Friday, August 9 5:54 AM 9:27 PM 5:12 AM 10:09 PM 4:25 AM 10:57 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:55 AM 9:26 PM 5:14 AM 10:07 PM 4:27 AM 10:54 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:57 AM 9:24 PM 5:15 AM 10:05 PM 4:29 AM 10:52 PM
Monday, August 12 5:58 AM 9:22 PM 5:17 AM 10:03 PM 4:31 AM 10:50 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:59 AM 9:21 PM 5:18 AM 10:01 PM 4:33 AM 10:47 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:01 AM 9:19 PM 5:20 AM 10:00 PM 4:35 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:02 AM 9:17 PM 5:22 AM 9:58 PM 4:37 AM 10:42 PM
Friday, August 16 6:03 AM 9:15 PM 5:23 AM 9:56 PM 4:39 AM 10:40 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:05 AM 9:14 PM 5:25 AM 9:54 PM 4:41 AM 10:38 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:06 AM 9:12 PM 5:26 AM 9:52 PM 4:43 AM 10:35 PM
Monday, August 19 6:07 AM 9:10 PM 5:28 AM 9:50 PM 4:44 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:09 AM 9:08 PM 5:29 AM 9:48 PM 4:46 AM 10:31 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:10 AM 9:06 PM 5:31 AM 9:45 PM 4:48 AM 10:28 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:11 AM 9:05 PM 5:33 AM 9:43 PM 4:50 AM 10:26 PM
Friday, August 23 6:13 AM 9:03 PM 5:34 AM 9:41 PM 4:52 AM 10:24 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:14 AM 9:01 PM 5:36 AM 9:39 PM 4:54 AM 10:21 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:16 AM 8:59 PM 5:37 AM 9:37 PM 4:56 AM 10:19 PM
Monday, August 26 6:17 AM 8:57 PM 5:39 AM 9:35 PM 4:57 AM 10:16 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:18 AM 8:55 PM 5:40 AM 9:33 PM 4:59 AM 10:14 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:20 AM 8:53 PM 5:42 AM 9:31 PM 5:01 AM 10:12 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:21 AM 8:51 PM 5:43 AM 9:29 PM 5:03 AM 10:09 PM
Friday, August 30 6:22 AM 8:49 PM 5:45 AM 9:27 PM 5:05 AM 10:07 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:23 AM 8:47 PM 5:46 AM 9:25 PM 5:06 AM 10:05 PM

Annecy, France: basic facts and figures

Country: France
Annecy coordinates: 45°53′59″ N, 6°07′00″ E
Population: 49,232
Find out the current time in Annecy
Find out namaz times in Annecy
Look at the map of Annecy
Wikipedia article: Annecy