Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Valenciennes, France

Current date in Valenciennes: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 6:50 AM
Sunset: 8:44 PM
Solar Noon: 1:47 PM
Day Length: 13h 53m 35s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Valenciennes, France

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:13 AM 9:30 PM 1:52 PM 15h 17m 1s
Friday, August 2 6:15 AM 9:29 PM 1:52 PM 15h 14m 1s
Saturday, August 3 6:16 AM 9:27 PM 1:52 PM 15h 11m 0s
Sunday, August 4 6:18 AM 9:25 PM 1:52 PM 15h 7m 56s
Monday, August 5 6:19 AM 9:24 PM 1:51 PM 15h 4m 50s
Tuesday, August 6 6:20 AM 9:22 PM 1:51 PM 15h 1m 42s
Wednesday, August 7 6:22 AM 9:20 PM 1:51 PM 14h 58m 31s
Thursday, August 8 6:23 AM 9:19 PM 1:51 PM 14h 55m 19s
Friday, August 9 6:25 AM 9:17 PM 1:51 PM 14h 52m 5s
Saturday, August 10 6:26 AM 9:15 PM 1:51 PM 14h 48m 49s
Sunday, August 11 6:28 AM 9:13 PM 1:51 PM 14h 45m 32s
Monday, August 12 6:29 AM 9:12 PM 1:50 PM 14h 42m 13s
Tuesday, August 13 6:31 AM 9:10 PM 1:50 PM 14h 38m 52s
Wednesday, August 14 6:32 AM 9:08 PM 1:50 PM 14h 35m 30s
Thursday, August 15 6:34 AM 9:06 PM 1:50 PM 14h 32m 7s
Friday, August 16 6:35 AM 9:04 PM 1:50 PM 14h 28m 43s
Saturday, August 17 6:37 AM 9:02 PM 1:50 PM 14h 25m 16s
Sunday, August 18 6:38 AM 9:00 PM 1:49 PM 14h 21m 50s
Monday, August 19 6:40 AM 8:58 PM 1:49 PM 14h 18m 21s
Tuesday, August 20 6:41 AM 8:56 PM 1:49 PM 14h 14m 52s
Wednesday, August 21 6:43 AM 8:54 PM 1:49 PM 14h 11m 21s
Thursday, August 22 6:44 AM 8:52 PM 1:48 PM 14h 7m 50s
Friday, August 23 6:46 AM 8:50 PM 1:48 PM 14h 4m 17s
Saturday, August 24 6:47 AM 8:48 PM 1:48 PM 14h 0m 44s
Sunday, August 25 6:49 AM 8:46 PM 1:48 PM 13h 57m 10s
Monday, August 26 6:50 AM 8:44 PM 1:47 PM 13h 53m 35s
Tuesday, August 27 6:52 AM 8:42 PM 1:47 PM 13h 49m 59s
Wednesday, August 28 6:53 AM 8:40 PM 1:47 PM 13h 46m 23s
Thursday, August 29 6:55 AM 8:38 PM 1:46 PM 13h 42m 46s
Friday, August 30 6:57 AM 8:36 PM 1:46 PM 13h 39m 8s
Saturday, August 31 6:58 AM 8:34 PM 1:46 PM 13h 35m 30s

Twilight in Valenciennes, France

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:34 AM 10:09 PM 4:43 AM 11:01 PM 3:34 AM 12:09 AM
Friday, August 2 5:36 AM 10:07 PM 4:45 AM 10:59 PM 3:38 AM 12:06 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:38 AM 10:06 PM 4:47 AM 10:57 PM 3:41 AM 12:02 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:39 AM 10:04 PM 4:49 AM 10:54 PM 3:44 AM 11:59 PM
Monday, August 5 5:41 AM 10:02 PM 4:51 AM 10:52 PM 3:47 AM 11:55 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:42 AM 10:00 PM 4:53 AM 10:50 PM 3:51 AM 11:52 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:44 AM 9:58 PM 4:55 AM 10:47 PM 3:54 AM 11:49 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:46 AM 9:56 PM 4:57 AM 10:45 PM 3:57 AM 11:45 PM
Friday, August 9 5:48 AM 9:54 PM 4:59 AM 10:43 PM 4:00 AM 11:42 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:49 AM 9:52 PM 5:01 AM 10:40 PM 4:03 AM 11:39 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:51 AM 9:50 PM 5:03 AM 10:38 PM 4:06 AM 11:36 PM
Monday, August 12 5:53 AM 9:48 PM 5:05 AM 10:36 PM 4:09 AM 11:32 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:54 AM 9:46 PM 5:07 AM 10:33 PM 4:11 AM 11:29 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:56 AM 9:44 PM 5:09 AM 10:31 PM 4:14 AM 11:26 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:58 AM 9:42 PM 5:11 AM 10:28 PM 4:17 AM 11:23 PM
Friday, August 16 5:59 AM 9:40 PM 5:13 AM 10:26 PM 4:20 AM 11:20 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:01 AM 9:38 PM 5:15 AM 10:24 PM 4:22 AM 11:17 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:03 AM 9:36 PM 5:17 AM 10:21 PM 4:25 AM 11:14 PM
Monday, August 19 6:04 AM 9:34 PM 5:19 AM 10:19 PM 4:28 AM 11:11 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:06 AM 9:32 PM 5:21 AM 10:16 PM 4:30 AM 11:07 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:08 AM 9:30 PM 5:23 AM 10:14 PM 4:33 AM 11:04 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:09 AM 9:27 PM 5:25 AM 10:11 PM 4:35 AM 11:01 PM
Friday, August 23 6:11 AM 9:25 PM 5:27 AM 10:09 PM 4:38 AM 10:58 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:13 AM 9:23 PM 5:29 AM 10:06 PM 4:40 AM 10:55 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:14 AM 9:21 PM 5:31 AM 10:04 PM 4:43 AM 10:52 PM
Monday, August 26 6:16 AM 9:19 PM 5:33 AM 10:02 PM 4:45 AM 10:50 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:18 AM 9:16 PM 5:35 AM 9:59 PM 4:47 AM 10:47 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:19 AM 9:14 PM 5:37 AM 9:57 PM 4:50 AM 10:44 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:21 AM 9:12 PM 5:39 AM 9:54 PM 4:52 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, August 30 6:22 AM 9:10 PM 5:40 AM 9:52 PM 4:54 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:24 AM 9:07 PM 5:42 AM 9:49 PM 4:57 AM 10:35 PM

Valenciennes, France: basic facts and figures

Country: France
Valenciennes coordinates: 50°21′00″ N, 3°31′59″ E
Population: 44,821
Find out the current time in Valenciennes
Find out namaz times in Valenciennes
Look at the map of Valenciennes
Wikipedia article: Valenciennes