Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ahlen, Germany

Current date in Ahlen: Monday, September 16, 2019


Sunrise: 7:04 AM
Sunset: 7:42 PM
Solar Noon: 1:23 PM
Day Length: 12h 37m 56s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Ahlen, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:40 AM 8:16 PM 1:28 PM 13h 36m 29s
Monday, September 2 6:41 AM 8:14 PM 1:28 PM 13h 32m 38s
Tuesday, September 3 6:43 AM 8:12 PM 1:27 PM 13h 28m 45s
Wednesday, September 4 6:45 AM 8:10 PM 1:27 PM 13h 24m 53s
Thursday, September 5 6:46 AM 8:07 PM 1:27 PM 13h 21m 0s
Friday, September 6 6:48 AM 8:05 PM 1:26 PM 13h 17m 7s
Saturday, September 7 6:49 AM 8:03 PM 1:26 PM 13h 13m 13s
Sunday, September 8 6:51 AM 8:00 PM 1:26 PM 13h 9m 19s
Monday, September 9 6:53 AM 7:58 PM 1:25 PM 13h 5m 25s
Tuesday, September 10 6:54 AM 7:56 PM 1:25 PM 13h 1m 30s
Wednesday, September 11 6:56 AM 7:53 PM 1:25 PM 12h 57m 35s
Thursday, September 12 6:57 AM 7:51 PM 1:24 PM 12h 53m 40s
Friday, September 13 6:59 AM 7:49 PM 1:24 PM 12h 49m 44s
Saturday, September 14 7:01 AM 7:47 PM 1:24 PM 12h 45m 49s
Sunday, September 15 7:02 AM 7:44 PM 1:23 PM 12h 41m 52s
Monday, September 16 7:04 AM 7:42 PM 1:23 PM 12h 37m 56s
Tuesday, September 17 7:06 AM 7:40 PM 1:23 PM 12h 34m 0s
Wednesday, September 18 7:07 AM 7:37 PM 1:22 PM 12h 30m 3s
Thursday, September 19 7:09 AM 7:35 PM 1:22 PM 12h 26m 7s
Friday, September 20 7:10 AM 7:33 PM 1:21 PM 12h 22m 10s
Saturday, September 21 7:12 AM 7:30 PM 1:21 PM 12h 18m 13s
Sunday, September 22 7:14 AM 7:28 PM 1:21 PM 12h 14m 15s
Monday, September 23 7:15 AM 7:26 PM 1:20 PM 12h 10m 19s
Tuesday, September 24 7:17 AM 7:23 PM 1:20 PM 12h 6m 21s
Wednesday, September 25 7:19 AM 7:21 PM 1:20 PM 12h 2m 25s
Thursday, September 26 7:20 AM 7:19 PM 1:19 PM 11h 58m 27s
Friday, September 27 7:22 AM 7:16 PM 1:19 PM 11h 54m 30s
Saturday, September 28 7:23 AM 7:14 PM 1:19 PM 11h 50m 32s
Sunday, September 29 7:25 AM 7:12 PM 1:18 PM 11h 46m 36s
Monday, September 30 7:27 AM 7:09 PM 1:18 PM 11h 42m 38s

Twilight in Ahlen, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 6:05 AM 8:51 PM 5:22 AM 9:35 PM 4:34 AM 10:22 PM
Monday, September 2 6:06 AM 8:49 PM 5:24 AM 9:32 PM 4:36 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, September 3 6:08 AM 8:47 PM 5:25 AM 9:29 PM 4:39 AM 10:16 PM
Wednesday, September 4 6:10 AM 8:44 PM 5:27 AM 9:27 PM 4:41 AM 10:13 PM
Thursday, September 5 6:12 AM 8:42 PM 5:29 AM 9:24 PM 4:43 AM 10:10 PM
Friday, September 6 6:13 AM 8:39 PM 5:31 AM 9:22 PM 4:45 AM 10:07 PM
Saturday, September 7 6:15 AM 8:37 PM 5:33 AM 9:19 PM 4:48 AM 10:04 PM
Sunday, September 8 6:17 AM 8:35 PM 5:35 AM 9:16 PM 4:50 AM 10:01 PM
Monday, September 9 6:18 AM 8:32 PM 5:37 AM 9:14 PM 4:52 AM 9:59 PM
Tuesday, September 10 6:20 AM 8:30 PM 5:39 AM 9:11 PM 4:54 AM 9:56 PM
Wednesday, September 11 6:22 AM 8:28 PM 5:41 AM 9:09 PM 4:57 AM 9:53 PM
Thursday, September 12 6:24 AM 8:25 PM 5:43 AM 9:06 PM 4:59 AM 9:50 PM
Friday, September 13 6:25 AM 8:23 PM 5:44 AM 9:04 PM 5:01 AM 9:47 PM
Saturday, September 14 6:27 AM 8:20 PM 5:46 AM 9:01 PM 5:03 AM 9:44 PM
Sunday, September 15 6:29 AM 8:18 PM 5:48 AM 8:58 PM 5:05 AM 9:41 PM
Monday, September 16 6:30 AM 8:16 PM 5:50 AM 8:56 PM 5:07 AM 9:39 PM
Tuesday, September 17 6:32 AM 8:13 PM 5:52 AM 8:53 PM 5:09 AM 9:36 PM
Wednesday, September 18 6:34 AM 8:11 PM 5:53 AM 8:51 PM 5:11 AM 9:33 PM
Thursday, September 19 6:35 AM 8:08 PM 5:55 AM 8:48 PM 5:13 AM 9:31 PM
Friday, September 20 6:37 AM 8:06 PM 5:57 AM 8:46 PM 5:15 AM 9:28 PM
Saturday, September 21 6:39 AM 8:04 PM 5:59 AM 8:43 PM 5:17 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, September 22 6:40 AM 8:01 PM 6:01 AM 8:41 PM 5:19 AM 9:22 PM
Monday, September 23 6:42 AM 7:59 PM 6:02 AM 8:39 PM 5:21 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, September 24 6:44 AM 7:57 PM 6:04 AM 8:36 PM 5:23 AM 9:17 PM
Wednesday, September 25 6:45 AM 7:54 PM 6:06 AM 8:34 PM 5:25 AM 9:15 PM
Thursday, September 26 6:47 AM 7:52 PM 6:07 AM 8:31 PM 5:27 AM 9:12 PM
Friday, September 27 6:48 AM 7:50 PM 6:09 AM 8:29 PM 5:29 AM 9:09 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:50 AM 7:47 PM 6:11 AM 8:26 PM 5:30 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:52 AM 7:45 PM 6:13 AM 8:24 PM 5:32 AM 9:04 PM
Monday, September 30 6:53 AM 7:43 PM 6:14 AM 8:22 PM 5:34 AM 9:02 PM

Ahlen, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Ahlen coordinates: 51°45′48″ N, 7°53′19″ E
Population: 55,280
Find out the current time in Ahlen
Find out namaz times in Ahlen
Look at the map of Ahlen
Wikipedia article: Ahlen