Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ahlen, Germany

Current date in Ahlen: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 6:30 AM
Sunset: 8:30 PM
Solar Noon: 1:30 PM
Day Length: 13h 59m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Ahlen, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:50 AM 9:18 PM 1:34 PM 15h 27m 44s
Friday, August 2 5:52 AM 9:17 PM 1:34 PM 15h 24m 33s
Saturday, August 3 5:54 AM 9:15 PM 1:34 PM 15h 21m 20s
Sunday, August 4 5:55 AM 9:13 PM 1:34 PM 15h 18m 5s
Monday, August 5 5:57 AM 9:11 PM 1:34 PM 15h 14m 47s
Tuesday, August 6 5:58 AM 9:10 PM 1:34 PM 15h 11m 27s
Wednesday, August 7 6:00 AM 9:08 PM 1:34 PM 15h 8m 5s
Thursday, August 8 6:01 AM 9:06 PM 1:34 PM 15h 4m 42s
Friday, August 9 6:03 AM 9:04 PM 1:34 PM 15h 1m 16s
Saturday, August 10 6:04 AM 9:02 PM 1:33 PM 14h 57m 49s
Sunday, August 11 6:06 AM 9:00 PM 1:33 PM 14h 54m 20s
Monday, August 12 6:08 AM 8:58 PM 1:33 PM 14h 50m 49s
Tuesday, August 13 6:09 AM 8:57 PM 1:33 PM 14h 47m 16s
Wednesday, August 14 6:11 AM 8:55 PM 1:33 PM 14h 43m 42s
Thursday, August 15 6:12 AM 8:53 PM 1:32 PM 14h 40m 7s
Friday, August 16 6:14 AM 8:51 PM 1:32 PM 14h 36m 31s
Saturday, August 17 6:16 AM 8:49 PM 1:32 PM 14h 32m 53s
Sunday, August 18 6:17 AM 8:46 PM 1:32 PM 14h 29m 14s
Monday, August 19 6:19 AM 8:44 PM 1:32 PM 14h 25m 34s
Tuesday, August 20 6:20 AM 8:42 PM 1:31 PM 14h 21m 52s
Wednesday, August 21 6:22 AM 8:40 PM 1:31 PM 14h 18m 11s
Thursday, August 22 6:24 AM 8:38 PM 1:31 PM 14h 14m 27s
Friday, August 23 6:25 AM 8:36 PM 1:31 PM 14h 10m 42s
Saturday, August 24 6:27 AM 8:34 PM 1:30 PM 14h 6m 57s
Sunday, August 25 6:29 AM 8:32 PM 1:30 PM 14h 3m 12s
Monday, August 26 6:30 AM 8:30 PM 1:30 PM 13h 59m 25s
Tuesday, August 27 6:32 AM 8:27 PM 1:30 PM 13h 55m 37s
Wednesday, August 28 6:33 AM 8:25 PM 1:29 PM 13h 51m 49s
Thursday, August 29 6:35 AM 8:23 PM 1:29 PM 13h 48m 0s
Friday, August 30 6:37 AM 8:21 PM 1:29 PM 13h 44m 10s
Saturday, August 31 6:38 AM 8:19 PM 1:28 PM 13h 40m 20s

Twilight in Ahlen, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:10 AM 9:59 PM 4:14 AM 10:54 PM 2:56 AM 12:13 AM
Friday, August 2 5:11 AM 9:57 PM 4:17 AM 10:52 PM 3:00 AM 12:09 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:13 AM 9:55 PM 4:19 AM 10:49 PM 3:04 AM 12:04 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:15 AM 9:53 PM 4:21 AM 10:47 PM 3:08 AM 12:00 AM
Monday, August 5 5:17 AM 9:51 PM 4:24 AM 10:44 PM 3:12 AM 11:56 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:18 AM 9:49 PM 4:26 AM 10:42 PM 3:16 AM 11:52 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:20 AM 9:47 PM 4:28 AM 10:39 PM 3:20 AM 11:48 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:22 AM 9:45 PM 4:30 AM 10:37 PM 3:24 AM 11:44 PM
Friday, August 9 5:24 AM 9:43 PM 4:33 AM 10:34 PM 3:27 AM 11:40 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:26 AM 9:41 PM 4:35 AM 10:32 PM 3:31 AM 11:36 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:27 AM 9:39 PM 4:37 AM 10:29 PM 3:34 AM 11:32 PM
Monday, August 12 5:29 AM 9:37 PM 4:39 AM 10:27 PM 3:37 AM 11:29 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:31 AM 9:35 PM 4:42 AM 10:24 PM 3:41 AM 11:25 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:33 AM 9:33 PM 4:44 AM 10:21 PM 3:44 AM 11:21 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:35 AM 9:30 PM 4:46 AM 10:19 PM 3:47 AM 11:18 PM
Friday, August 16 5:36 AM 9:28 PM 4:48 AM 10:16 PM 3:50 AM 11:14 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:38 AM 9:26 PM 4:50 AM 10:14 PM 3:53 AM 11:11 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:40 AM 9:24 PM 4:53 AM 10:11 PM 3:56 AM 11:07 PM
Monday, August 19 5:42 AM 9:21 PM 4:55 AM 10:09 PM 3:59 AM 11:04 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:44 AM 9:19 PM 4:57 AM 10:06 PM 4:02 AM 11:01 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:45 AM 9:17 PM 4:59 AM 10:03 PM 4:05 AM 10:57 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:47 AM 9:15 PM 5:01 AM 10:01 PM 4:08 AM 10:54 PM
Friday, August 23 5:49 AM 9:12 PM 5:03 AM 9:58 PM 4:11 AM 10:51 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:51 AM 9:10 PM 5:05 AM 9:55 PM 4:13 AM 10:48 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:53 AM 9:08 PM 5:07 AM 9:53 PM 4:16 AM 10:44 PM
Monday, August 26 5:54 AM 9:05 PM 5:09 AM 9:50 PM 4:19 AM 10:41 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:56 AM 9:03 PM 5:12 AM 9:48 PM 4:21 AM 10:38 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:58 AM 9:01 PM 5:14 AM 9:45 PM 4:24 AM 10:35 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:00 AM 8:58 PM 5:16 AM 9:42 PM 4:26 AM 10:32 PM
Friday, August 30 6:01 AM 8:56 PM 5:18 AM 9:40 PM 4:29 AM 10:29 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:03 AM 8:54 PM 5:20 AM 9:37 PM 4:31 AM 10:25 PM

Ahlen, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Ahlen coordinates: 51°45′48″ N, 7°53′19″ E
Population: 55,280
Find out the current time in Ahlen
Find out namaz times in Ahlen
Look at the map of Ahlen
Wikipedia article: Ahlen