Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Bad Kissingen, Germany

Current date in Bad Kissingen: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 6:25 AM
Sunset: 8:18 PM
Solar Noon: 1:21 PM
Day Length: 13h 53m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Bad Kissingen, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:48 AM 9:04 PM 1:26 PM 15h 16m 0s
Friday, August 2 5:49 AM 9:02 PM 1:25 PM 15h 13m 2s
Saturday, August 3 5:50 AM 9:00 PM 1:25 PM 15h 10m 1s
Sunday, August 4 5:52 AM 8:59 PM 1:25 PM 15h 6m 58s
Monday, August 5 5:53 AM 8:57 PM 1:25 PM 15h 3m 53s
Tuesday, August 6 5:55 AM 8:56 PM 1:25 PM 15h 0m 46s
Wednesday, August 7 5:56 AM 8:54 PM 1:25 PM 14h 57m 37s
Thursday, August 8 5:58 AM 8:52 PM 1:25 PM 14h 54m 26s
Friday, August 9 5:59 AM 8:50 PM 1:25 PM 14h 51m 13s
Saturday, August 10 6:01 AM 8:49 PM 1:25 PM 14h 47m 58s
Sunday, August 11 6:02 AM 8:47 PM 1:24 PM 14h 44m 43s
Monday, August 12 6:04 AM 8:45 PM 1:24 PM 14h 41m 25s
Tuesday, August 13 6:05 AM 8:43 PM 1:24 PM 14h 38m 5s
Wednesday, August 14 6:07 AM 8:41 PM 1:24 PM 14h 34m 45s
Thursday, August 15 6:08 AM 8:39 PM 1:24 PM 14h 31m 22s
Friday, August 16 6:10 AM 8:38 PM 1:24 PM 14h 28m 0s
Saturday, August 17 6:11 AM 8:36 PM 1:23 PM 14h 24m 35s
Sunday, August 18 6:13 AM 8:34 PM 1:23 PM 14h 21m 9s
Monday, August 19 6:14 AM 8:32 PM 1:23 PM 14h 17m 42s
Tuesday, August 20 6:16 AM 8:30 PM 1:23 PM 14h 14m 14s
Wednesday, August 21 6:17 AM 8:28 PM 1:22 PM 14h 10m 44s
Thursday, August 22 6:19 AM 8:26 PM 1:22 PM 14h 7m 14s
Friday, August 23 6:20 AM 8:24 PM 1:22 PM 14h 3m 43s
Saturday, August 24 6:22 AM 8:22 PM 1:22 PM 14h 0m 10s
Sunday, August 25 6:23 AM 8:20 PM 1:21 PM 13h 56m 37s
Monday, August 26 6:25 AM 8:18 PM 1:21 PM 13h 53m 4s
Tuesday, August 27 6:26 AM 8:16 PM 1:21 PM 13h 49m 30s
Wednesday, August 28 6:28 AM 8:13 PM 1:21 PM 13h 45m 54s
Thursday, August 29 6:29 AM 8:11 PM 1:20 PM 13h 42m 19s
Friday, August 30 6:31 AM 8:09 PM 1:20 PM 13h 38m 41s
Saturday, August 31 6:32 AM 8:07 PM 1:20 PM 13h 35m 4s

Twilight in Bad Kissingen, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:09 AM 9:42 PM 4:17 AM 10:34 PM 3:10 AM 11:41 PM
Friday, August 2 5:10 AM 9:41 PM 4:19 AM 10:32 PM 3:13 AM 11:38 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:12 AM 9:39 PM 4:21 AM 10:29 PM 3:17 AM 11:34 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:14 AM 9:37 PM 4:24 AM 10:27 PM 3:20 AM 11:31 PM
Monday, August 5 5:15 AM 9:35 PM 4:26 AM 10:25 PM 3:23 AM 11:28 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:17 AM 9:33 PM 4:28 AM 10:23 PM 3:26 AM 11:24 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:19 AM 9:31 PM 4:30 AM 10:20 PM 3:29 AM 11:21 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:20 AM 9:30 PM 4:32 AM 10:18 PM 3:32 AM 11:18 PM
Friday, August 9 5:22 AM 9:28 PM 4:34 AM 10:16 PM 3:35 AM 11:15 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:24 AM 9:26 PM 4:36 AM 10:13 PM 3:38 AM 11:11 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:25 AM 9:24 PM 4:38 AM 10:11 PM 3:41 AM 11:08 PM
Monday, August 12 5:27 AM 9:22 PM 4:40 AM 10:09 PM 3:44 AM 11:05 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:29 AM 9:20 PM 4:42 AM 10:06 PM 3:46 AM 11:02 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:30 AM 9:18 PM 4:44 AM 10:04 PM 3:49 AM 10:59 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:32 AM 9:16 PM 4:46 AM 10:02 PM 3:52 AM 10:56 PM
Friday, August 16 5:34 AM 9:14 PM 4:48 AM 9:59 PM 3:55 AM 10:52 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:35 AM 9:11 PM 4:50 AM 9:57 PM 3:57 AM 10:49 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:37 AM 9:09 PM 4:52 AM 9:54 PM 4:00 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, August 19 5:39 AM 9:07 PM 4:54 AM 9:52 PM 4:02 AM 10:43 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:40 AM 9:05 PM 4:56 AM 9:49 PM 4:05 AM 10:40 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:42 AM 9:03 PM 4:58 AM 9:47 PM 4:08 AM 10:37 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:44 AM 9:01 PM 5:00 AM 9:45 PM 4:10 AM 10:34 PM
Friday, August 23 5:45 AM 8:59 PM 5:02 AM 9:42 PM 4:12 AM 10:31 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:47 AM 8:56 PM 5:04 AM 9:40 PM 4:15 AM 10:28 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:48 AM 8:54 PM 5:05 AM 9:37 PM 4:17 AM 10:25 PM
Monday, August 26 5:50 AM 8:52 PM 5:07 AM 9:35 PM 4:20 AM 10:23 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:52 AM 8:50 PM 5:09 AM 9:32 PM 4:22 AM 10:20 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:53 AM 8:48 PM 5:11 AM 9:30 PM 4:24 AM 10:17 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:55 AM 8:45 PM 5:13 AM 9:27 PM 4:27 AM 10:14 PM
Friday, August 30 5:57 AM 8:43 PM 5:15 AM 9:25 PM 4:29 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:58 AM 8:41 PM 5:17 AM 9:23 PM 4:31 AM 10:08 PM

Bad Kissingen, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Bad Kissingen coordinates: 50°12′08″ N, 10°04′40″ E
Population: 21,328
Find out the current time in Bad Kissingen
Find out namaz times in Bad Kissingen
Look at the map of Bad Kissingen
Wikipedia article: Bad Kissingen