Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Darmstadt, Germany

Current date in Darmstadt: Sunday, August 18, 2019


Sunrise: 6:19 AM
Sunset: 8:39 PM
Solar Noon: 1:29 PM
Day Length: 14h 19m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Darmstadt, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:54 AM 9:08 PM 1:31 PM 15h 13m 37s
Friday, August 2 5:56 AM 9:07 PM 1:31 PM 15h 10m 41s
Saturday, August 3 5:57 AM 9:05 PM 1:31 PM 15h 7m 43s
Sunday, August 4 5:59 AM 9:03 PM 1:31 PM 15h 4m 42s
Monday, August 5 6:00 AM 9:02 PM 1:31 PM 15h 1m 40s
Tuesday, August 6 6:02 AM 9:00 PM 1:31 PM 14h 58m 36s
Wednesday, August 7 6:03 AM 8:58 PM 1:31 PM 14h 55m 29s
Thursday, August 8 6:04 AM 8:57 PM 1:31 PM 14h 52m 21s
Friday, August 9 6:06 AM 8:55 PM 1:30 PM 14h 49m 11s
Saturday, August 10 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 1:30 PM 14h 45m 59s
Sunday, August 11 6:09 AM 8:52 PM 1:30 PM 14h 42m 45s
Monday, August 12 6:10 AM 8:50 PM 1:30 PM 14h 39m 29s
Tuesday, August 13 6:12 AM 8:48 PM 1:30 PM 14h 36m 14s
Wednesday, August 14 6:13 AM 8:46 PM 1:30 PM 14h 32m 55s
Thursday, August 15 6:15 AM 8:44 PM 1:29 PM 14h 29m 35s
Friday, August 16 6:16 AM 8:42 PM 1:29 PM 14h 26m 15s
Saturday, August 17 6:18 AM 8:40 PM 1:29 PM 14h 22m 52s
Sunday, August 18 6:19 AM 8:39 PM 1:29 PM 14h 19m 30s
Monday, August 19 6:21 AM 8:37 PM 1:29 PM 14h 16m 5s
Tuesday, August 20 6:22 AM 8:35 PM 1:28 PM 14h 12m 39s
Wednesday, August 21 6:24 AM 8:33 PM 1:28 PM 14h 9m 12s
Thursday, August 22 6:25 AM 8:31 PM 1:28 PM 14h 5m 45s
Friday, August 23 6:26 AM 8:29 PM 1:28 PM 14h 2m 17s
Saturday, August 24 6:28 AM 8:27 PM 1:27 PM 13h 58m 47s
Sunday, August 25 6:29 AM 8:25 PM 1:27 PM 13h 55m 17s
Monday, August 26 6:31 AM 8:23 PM 1:27 PM 13h 51m 45s
Tuesday, August 27 6:32 AM 8:21 PM 1:27 PM 13h 48m 13s
Wednesday, August 28 6:34 AM 8:19 PM 1:26 PM 13h 44m 41s
Thursday, August 29 6:35 AM 8:16 PM 1:26 PM 13h 41m 8s
Friday, August 30 6:37 AM 8:14 PM 1:26 PM 13h 37m 34s
Saturday, August 31 6:38 AM 8:12 PM 1:25 PM 13h 33m 59s

Twilight in Darmstadt, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:16 AM 9:46 PM 4:25 AM 10:37 PM 3:20 AM 11:43 PM
Friday, August 2 5:18 AM 9:45 PM 4:27 AM 10:35 PM 3:23 AM 11:39 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:19 AM 9:43 PM 4:29 AM 10:33 PM 3:26 AM 11:36 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:21 AM 9:41 PM 4:31 AM 10:31 PM 3:29 AM 11:33 PM
Monday, August 5 5:22 AM 9:39 PM 4:33 AM 10:28 PM 3:32 AM 11:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:24 AM 9:38 PM 4:35 AM 10:26 PM 3:35 AM 11:27 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:26 AM 9:36 PM 4:37 AM 10:24 PM 3:38 AM 11:23 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:27 AM 9:34 PM 4:39 AM 10:22 PM 3:41 AM 11:20 PM
Friday, August 9 5:29 AM 9:32 PM 4:41 AM 10:19 PM 3:44 AM 11:17 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:31 AM 9:30 PM 4:43 AM 10:17 PM 3:47 AM 11:14 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:32 AM 9:28 PM 4:45 AM 10:15 PM 3:49 AM 11:11 PM
Monday, August 12 5:34 AM 9:26 PM 4:47 AM 10:13 PM 3:52 AM 11:08 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:36 AM 9:24 PM 4:49 AM 10:10 PM 3:55 AM 11:05 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:37 AM 9:22 PM 4:51 AM 10:08 PM 3:58 AM 11:02 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:39 AM 9:20 PM 4:53 AM 10:06 PM 4:00 AM 10:59 PM
Friday, August 16 5:40 AM 9:18 PM 4:55 AM 10:03 PM 4:03 AM 10:56 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:42 AM 9:16 PM 4:57 AM 10:01 PM 4:05 AM 10:53 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:44 AM 9:14 PM 4:59 AM 9:58 PM 4:08 AM 10:50 PM
Monday, August 19 5:45 AM 9:12 PM 5:01 AM 9:56 PM 4:11 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:47 AM 9:10 PM 5:03 AM 9:54 PM 4:13 AM 10:44 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:49 AM 9:08 PM 5:05 AM 9:51 PM 4:15 AM 10:41 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:50 AM 9:05 PM 5:07 AM 9:49 PM 4:18 AM 10:38 PM
Friday, August 23 5:52 AM 9:03 PM 5:09 AM 9:46 PM 4:20 AM 10:35 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:53 AM 9:01 PM 5:11 AM 9:44 PM 4:23 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:55 AM 8:59 PM 5:13 AM 9:42 PM 4:25 AM 10:29 PM
Monday, August 26 5:57 AM 8:57 PM 5:14 AM 9:39 PM 4:27 AM 10:26 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:58 AM 8:55 PM 5:16 AM 9:37 PM 4:30 AM 10:23 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:00 AM 8:53 PM 5:18 AM 9:34 PM 4:32 AM 10:21 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:02 AM 8:50 PM 5:20 AM 9:32 PM 4:34 AM 10:18 PM
Friday, August 30 6:03 AM 8:48 PM 5:22 AM 9:30 PM 4:36 AM 10:15 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:05 AM 8:46 PM 5:24 AM 9:27 PM 4:38 AM 10:12 PM

Darmstadt, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Darmstadt coordinates: 49°52′18″ N, 8°39′00″ E
Population: 140,385
Find out the current time in Darmstadt
Find out the time difference between Darmstadt and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Darmstadt
Look at the map of Darmstadt
Wikipedia article: Darmstadt