Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Delmenhorst, Germany

Current date in Delmenhorst: Sunday, August 18, 2019


Sunrise: 6:11 AM
Sunset: 8:47 PM
Solar Noon: 1:29 PM
Day Length: 14h 36m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Delmenhorst, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:42 AM 9:20 PM 1:31 PM 15h 38m 12s
Friday, August 2 5:44 AM 9:19 PM 1:31 PM 15h 34m 50s
Saturday, August 3 5:45 AM 9:17 PM 1:31 PM 15h 31m 25s
Sunday, August 4 5:47 AM 9:15 PM 1:31 PM 15h 27m 59s
Monday, August 5 5:49 AM 9:13 PM 1:31 PM 15h 24m 29s
Tuesday, August 6 5:50 AM 9:11 PM 1:31 PM 15h 20m 57s
Wednesday, August 7 5:52 AM 9:10 PM 1:31 PM 15h 17m 25s
Thursday, August 8 5:54 AM 9:08 PM 1:31 PM 15h 13m 49s
Friday, August 9 5:55 AM 9:06 PM 1:31 PM 15h 10m 12s
Saturday, August 10 5:57 AM 9:04 PM 1:30 PM 15h 6m 33s
Sunday, August 11 5:59 AM 9:02 PM 1:30 PM 15h 2m 52s
Monday, August 12 6:00 AM 9:00 PM 1:30 PM 14h 59m 10s
Tuesday, August 13 6:02 AM 8:58 PM 1:30 PM 14h 55m 26s
Wednesday, August 14 6:04 AM 8:56 PM 1:30 PM 14h 51m 40s
Thursday, August 15 6:06 AM 8:53 PM 1:30 PM 14h 47m 53s
Friday, August 16 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 1:29 PM 14h 44m 5s
Saturday, August 17 6:09 AM 8:49 PM 1:29 PM 14h 40m 15s
Sunday, August 18 6:11 AM 8:47 PM 1:29 PM 14h 36m 25s
Monday, August 19 6:12 AM 8:45 PM 1:29 PM 14h 32m 33s
Tuesday, August 20 6:14 AM 8:43 PM 1:28 PM 14h 28m 40s
Wednesday, August 21 6:16 AM 8:41 PM 1:28 PM 14h 24m 46s
Thursday, August 22 6:18 AM 8:38 PM 1:28 PM 14h 20m 51s
Friday, August 23 6:19 AM 8:36 PM 1:28 PM 14h 16m 55s
Saturday, August 24 6:21 AM 8:34 PM 1:27 PM 14h 12m 58s
Sunday, August 25 6:23 AM 8:32 PM 1:27 PM 14h 9m 0s
Monday, August 26 6:24 AM 8:29 PM 1:27 PM 14h 5m 2s
Tuesday, August 27 6:26 AM 8:27 PM 1:27 PM 14h 1m 2s
Wednesday, August 28 6:28 AM 8:25 PM 1:26 PM 13h 57m 3s
Thursday, August 29 6:29 AM 8:23 PM 1:26 PM 13h 53m 3s
Friday, August 30 6:31 AM 8:20 PM 1:26 PM 13h 49m 1s
Saturday, August 31 6:33 AM 8:18 PM 1:25 PM 13h 45m 0s

Twilight in Delmenhorst, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:59 AM 10:03 PM 4:00 AM 11:02 PM 2:25 AM 12:38 AM
Friday, August 2 5:01 AM 10:01 PM 4:03 AM 11:00 PM 2:31 AM 12:31 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:03 AM 9:59 PM 4:05 AM 10:57 PM 2:38 AM 12:25 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:05 AM 9:57 PM 4:08 AM 10:54 PM 2:43 AM 12:19 AM
Monday, August 5 5:07 AM 9:55 PM 4:11 AM 10:52 PM 2:49 AM 12:13 AM
Tuesday, August 6 5:09 AM 9:53 PM 4:13 AM 10:49 PM 2:54 AM 12:08 AM
Wednesday, August 7 5:11 AM 9:51 PM 4:16 AM 10:46 PM 2:58 AM 12:03 AM
Thursday, August 8 5:13 AM 9:49 PM 4:18 AM 10:43 PM 3:03 AM 11:58 PM
Friday, August 9 5:15 AM 9:46 PM 4:21 AM 10:41 PM 3:07 AM 11:54 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:17 AM 9:44 PM 4:23 AM 10:38 PM 3:12 AM 11:49 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:19 AM 9:42 PM 4:26 AM 10:35 PM 3:16 AM 11:45 PM
Monday, August 12 5:21 AM 9:40 PM 4:28 AM 10:32 PM 3:20 AM 11:40 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:22 AM 9:37 PM 4:30 AM 10:29 PM 3:24 AM 11:36 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:24 AM 9:35 PM 4:33 AM 10:27 PM 3:27 AM 11:32 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:26 AM 9:33 PM 4:35 AM 10:24 PM 3:31 AM 11:28 PM
Friday, August 16 5:28 AM 9:30 PM 4:38 AM 10:21 PM 3:35 AM 11:24 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:30 AM 9:28 PM 4:40 AM 10:18 PM 3:38 AM 11:20 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:32 AM 9:26 PM 4:42 AM 10:15 PM 3:42 AM 11:16 PM
Monday, August 19 5:34 AM 9:23 PM 4:45 AM 10:13 PM 3:45 AM 11:13 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:36 AM 9:21 PM 4:47 AM 10:10 PM 3:48 AM 11:09 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:38 AM 9:19 PM 4:49 AM 10:07 PM 3:51 AM 11:05 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:40 AM 9:16 PM 4:52 AM 10:04 PM 3:54 AM 11:01 PM
Friday, August 23 5:42 AM 9:14 PM 4:54 AM 10:02 PM 3:58 AM 10:58 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:43 AM 9:11 PM 4:56 AM 9:59 PM 4:01 AM 10:54 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:45 AM 9:09 PM 4:58 AM 9:56 PM 4:04 AM 10:51 PM
Monday, August 26 5:47 AM 9:07 PM 5:01 AM 9:53 PM 4:06 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:49 AM 9:04 PM 5:03 AM 9:50 PM 4:09 AM 10:44 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:51 AM 9:02 PM 5:05 AM 9:48 PM 4:12 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:53 AM 8:59 PM 5:07 AM 9:45 PM 4:15 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, August 30 5:55 AM 8:57 PM 5:09 AM 9:42 PM 4:18 AM 10:34 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:57 AM 8:54 PM 5:11 AM 9:39 PM 4:20 AM 10:30 PM

Delmenhorst, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Delmenhorst coordinates: 53°03′03″ N, 8°37′51″ E
Population: 75,893
Find out the current time in Delmenhorst
Find out namaz times in Delmenhorst
Look at the map of Delmenhorst
Wikipedia article: Delmenhorst