Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dinslaken, Germany

Current date in Dinslaken: Monday, August 19, 2019


Sunrise: 6:24 AM
Sunset: 8:48 PM
Solar Noon: 1:36 PM
Day Length: 14h 24m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Dinslaken, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:56 AM 9:22 PM 1:39 PM 15h 26m 9s
Friday, August 2 5:57 AM 9:20 PM 1:39 PM 15h 23m 0s
Saturday, August 3 5:59 AM 9:19 PM 1:39 PM 15h 19m 49s
Sunday, August 4 6:00 AM 9:17 PM 1:39 PM 15h 16m 35s
Monday, August 5 6:02 AM 9:15 PM 1:39 PM 15h 13m 19s
Tuesday, August 6 6:03 AM 9:13 PM 1:38 PM 15h 10m 1s
Wednesday, August 7 6:05 AM 9:12 PM 1:38 PM 15h 6m 41s
Thursday, August 8 6:07 AM 9:10 PM 1:38 PM 15h 3m 18s
Friday, August 9 6:08 AM 9:08 PM 1:38 PM 14h 59m 55s
Saturday, August 10 6:10 AM 9:06 PM 1:38 PM 14h 56m 29s
Sunday, August 11 6:11 AM 9:04 PM 1:38 PM 14h 53m 2s
Monday, August 12 6:13 AM 9:02 PM 1:38 PM 14h 49m 32s
Tuesday, August 13 6:14 AM 9:00 PM 1:37 PM 14h 46m 2s
Wednesday, August 14 6:16 AM 8:59 PM 1:37 PM 14h 42m 30s
Thursday, August 15 6:18 AM 8:57 PM 1:37 PM 14h 38m 57s
Friday, August 16 6:19 AM 8:55 PM 1:37 PM 14h 35m 22s
Saturday, August 17 6:21 AM 8:53 PM 1:37 PM 14h 31m 46s
Sunday, August 18 6:22 AM 8:51 PM 1:36 PM 14h 28m 9s
Monday, August 19 6:24 AM 8:48 PM 1:36 PM 14h 24m 30s
Tuesday, August 20 6:26 AM 8:46 PM 1:36 PM 14h 20m 50s
Wednesday, August 21 6:27 AM 8:44 PM 1:36 PM 14h 17m 10s
Thursday, August 22 6:29 AM 8:42 PM 1:35 PM 14h 13m 29s
Friday, August 23 6:30 AM 8:40 PM 1:35 PM 14h 9m 46s
Saturday, August 24 6:32 AM 8:38 PM 1:35 PM 14h 6m 2s
Sunday, August 25 6:34 AM 8:36 PM 1:35 PM 14h 2m 18s
Monday, August 26 6:35 AM 8:34 PM 1:34 PM 13h 58m 33s
Tuesday, August 27 6:37 AM 8:32 PM 1:34 PM 13h 54m 48s
Wednesday, August 28 6:38 AM 8:29 PM 1:34 PM 13h 51m 1s
Thursday, August 29 6:40 AM 8:27 PM 1:34 PM 13h 47m 13s
Friday, August 30 6:42 AM 8:25 PM 1:33 PM 13h 43m 25s
Saturday, August 31 6:43 AM 8:23 PM 1:33 PM 13h 39m 37s

Twilight in Dinslaken, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:15 AM 10:03 PM 4:21 AM 10:57 PM 3:04 AM 12:14 AM
Friday, August 2 5:17 AM 10:01 PM 4:23 AM 10:55 PM 3:08 AM 12:10 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:19 AM 9:59 PM 4:25 AM 10:52 PM 3:12 AM 12:06 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:20 AM 9:57 PM 4:27 AM 10:50 PM 3:16 AM 12:01 AM
Monday, August 5 5:22 AM 9:55 PM 4:30 AM 10:48 PM 3:20 AM 11:57 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:24 AM 9:53 PM 4:32 AM 10:45 PM 3:23 AM 11:54 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:26 AM 9:51 PM 4:34 AM 10:43 PM 3:27 AM 11:50 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:28 AM 9:49 PM 4:36 AM 10:40 PM 3:31 AM 11:46 PM
Friday, August 9 5:29 AM 9:47 PM 4:39 AM 10:38 PM 3:34 AM 11:42 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:31 AM 9:45 PM 4:41 AM 10:35 PM 3:38 AM 11:38 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:33 AM 9:43 PM 4:43 AM 10:33 PM 3:41 AM 11:35 PM
Monday, August 12 5:35 AM 9:41 PM 4:45 AM 10:30 PM 3:44 AM 11:31 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:36 AM 9:38 PM 4:47 AM 10:27 PM 3:47 AM 11:28 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:38 AM 9:36 PM 4:50 AM 10:25 PM 3:51 AM 11:24 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:40 AM 9:34 PM 4:52 AM 10:22 PM 3:54 AM 11:21 PM
Friday, August 16 5:42 AM 9:32 PM 4:54 AM 10:20 PM 3:57 AM 11:17 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:44 AM 9:30 PM 4:56 AM 10:17 PM 4:00 AM 11:14 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:45 AM 9:28 PM 4:58 AM 10:15 PM 4:03 AM 11:10 PM
Monday, August 19 5:47 AM 9:25 PM 5:00 AM 10:12 PM 4:05 AM 11:07 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:49 AM 9:23 PM 5:03 AM 10:09 PM 4:08 AM 11:04 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:51 AM 9:21 PM 5:05 AM 10:07 PM 4:11 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:52 AM 9:19 PM 5:07 AM 10:04 PM 4:14 AM 10:57 PM
Friday, August 23 5:54 AM 9:16 PM 5:09 AM 10:02 PM 4:17 AM 10:54 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:56 AM 9:14 PM 5:11 AM 9:59 PM 4:19 AM 10:51 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:58 AM 9:12 PM 5:13 AM 9:56 PM 4:22 AM 10:47 PM
Monday, August 26 5:59 AM 9:09 PM 5:15 AM 9:54 PM 4:25 AM 10:44 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:01 AM 9:07 PM 5:17 AM 9:51 PM 4:27 AM 10:41 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:03 AM 9:05 PM 5:19 AM 9:49 PM 4:30 AM 10:38 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:05 AM 9:02 PM 5:21 AM 9:46 PM 4:32 AM 10:35 PM
Friday, August 30 6:06 AM 9:00 PM 5:23 AM 9:44 PM 4:35 AM 10:32 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:08 AM 8:58 PM 5:25 AM 9:41 PM 4:37 AM 10:29 PM

Dinslaken, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Dinslaken coordinates: 51°33′44″ N, 6°44′36″ E
Population: 70,573
Find out the current time in Dinslaken
Find out namaz times in Dinslaken
Look at the map of Dinslaken
Wikipedia article: Dinslaken