Sunrise and sunset times, day length in Fulda, Germany

Today is Monday, October 18, 2021


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:49 AM 6:23 PM 1:06 PM 10:34:15

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Fulda, Germany

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, October 1 7:21 AM 6:59 PM 1:10 PM 11:37:51
Sat, October 2 7:23 AM 6:57 PM 1:10 PM 11:34:04
Sun, October 3 7:25 AM 6:55 PM 1:10 PM 11:30:18
Mon, October 4 7:26 AM 6:53 PM 1:09 PM 11:26:31
Tue, October 5 7:28 AM 6:51 PM 1:09 PM 11:22:45
Wed, October 6 7:29 AM 6:48 PM 1:09 PM 11:18:59
Thu, October 7 7:31 AM 6:46 PM 1:09 PM 11:15:13
Fri, October 8 7:33 AM 6:44 PM 1:08 PM 11:11:28
Sat, October 9 7:34 AM 6:42 PM 1:08 PM 11:07:43
Sun, October 10 7:36 AM 6:40 PM 1:08 PM 11:03:58
Mon, October 11 7:37 AM 6:38 PM 1:07 PM 11:00:13
Tue, October 12 7:39 AM 6:35 PM 1:07 PM 10:56:29
Wed, October 13 7:41 AM 6:33 PM 1:07 PM 10:52:46
Thu, October 14 7:42 AM 6:31 PM 1:07 PM 10:49:03
Fri, October 15 7:44 AM 6:29 PM 1:07 PM 10:45:20
Sat, October 16 7:46 AM 6:27 PM 1:06 PM 10:41:37
Sun, October 17 7:47 AM 6:25 PM 1:06 PM 10:37:56
Mon, October 18 7:49 AM 6:23 PM 1:06 PM 10:34:15
Tue, October 19 7:50 AM 6:21 PM 1:06 PM 10:30:35
Wed, October 20 7:52 AM 6:19 PM 1:06 PM 10:26:55
Thu, October 21 7:54 AM 6:17 PM 1:05 PM 10:23:16
Fri, October 22 7:55 AM 6:15 PM 1:05 PM 10:19:38
Sat, October 23 7:57 AM 6:13 PM 1:05 PM 10:16:01
Sun, October 24 7:59 AM 6:11 PM 1:05 PM 10:12:24
Mon, October 25 8:00 AM 6:09 PM 1:05 PM 10:08:49
Tue, October 26 8:02 AM 6:07 PM 1:05 PM 10:05:14
Wed, October 27 8:04 AM 6:05 PM 1:05 PM 10:01:41
Thu, October 28 8:06 AM 6:04 PM 1:05 PM 9:58:08
Fri, October 29 8:07 AM 6:02 PM 1:05 PM 9:54:38
Sat, October 30 8:09 AM 6:00 PM 1:04 PM 9:51:08
Sun, October 31 7:11 AM 4:58 PM 12:04 PM 9:47:40

Twilight calendar — Fulda, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, October 1 6:49 AM 7:32 PM 6:11 AM 8:10 PM 5:32 AM 8:49 PM
Sat, October 2 6:51 AM 7:30 PM 6:13 AM 8:08 PM 5:34 AM 8:46 PM
Sun, October 3 6:52 AM 7:27 PM 6:14 AM 8:05 PM 5:36 AM 8:44 PM
Mon, October 4 6:54 AM 7:25 PM 6:16 AM 8:03 PM 5:37 AM 8:42 PM
Tue, October 5 6:55 AM 7:23 PM 6:17 AM 8:01 PM 5:39 AM 8:39 PM
Wed, October 6 6:57 AM 7:21 PM 6:19 AM 7:59 PM 5:41 AM 8:37 PM
Thu, October 7 6:58 AM 7:19 PM 6:21 AM 7:57 PM 5:42 AM 8:35 PM
Fri, October 8 7:00 AM 7:17 PM 6:22 AM 7:54 PM 5:44 AM 8:33 PM
Sat, October 9 7:02 AM 7:14 PM 6:24 AM 7:52 PM 5:46 AM 8:30 PM
Sun, October 10 7:03 AM 7:12 PM 6:25 AM 7:50 PM 5:47 AM 8:28 PM
Mon, October 11 7:05 AM 7:10 PM 6:27 AM 7:48 PM 5:49 AM 8:26 PM
Tue, October 12 7:06 AM 7:08 PM 6:28 AM 7:46 PM 5:50 AM 8:24 PM
Wed, October 13 7:08 AM 7:06 PM 6:30 AM 7:44 PM 5:52 AM 8:22 PM
Thu, October 14 7:09 AM 7:04 PM 6:32 AM 7:42 PM 5:54 AM 8:20 PM
Fri, October 15 7:11 AM 7:02 PM 6:33 AM 7:40 PM 5:55 AM 8:18 PM
Sat, October 16 7:13 AM 7:00 PM 6:35 AM 7:38 PM 5:57 AM 8:16 PM
Sun, October 17 7:14 AM 6:58 PM 6:36 AM 7:36 PM 5:58 AM 8:14 PM
Mon, October 18 7:16 AM 6:56 PM 6:38 AM 7:34 PM 6:00 AM 8:12 PM
Tue, October 19 7:17 AM 6:54 PM 6:39 AM 7:32 PM 6:02 AM 8:10 PM
Wed, October 20 7:19 AM 6:52 PM 6:41 AM 7:30 PM 6:03 AM 8:08 PM
Thu, October 21 7:20 AM 6:50 PM 6:42 AM 7:28 PM 6:05 AM 8:06 PM
Fri, October 22 7:22 AM 6:48 PM 6:44 AM 7:26 PM 6:06 AM 8:04 PM
Sat, October 23 7:24 AM 6:47 PM 6:46 AM 7:25 PM 6:08 AM 8:02 PM
Sun, October 24 7:25 AM 6:45 PM 6:47 AM 7:23 PM 6:09 AM 8:01 PM
Mon, October 25 7:27 AM 6:43 PM 6:49 AM 7:21 PM 6:11 AM 7:59 PM
Tue, October 26 7:28 AM 6:41 PM 6:50 AM 7:19 PM 6:12 AM 7:57 PM
Wed, October 27 7:30 AM 6:39 PM 6:52 AM 7:18 PM 6:14 AM 7:55 PM
Thu, October 28 7:32 AM 6:38 PM 6:53 AM 7:16 PM 6:15 AM 7:54 PM
Fri, October 29 7:33 AM 6:36 PM 6:55 AM 7:14 PM 6:17 AM 7:52 PM
Sat, October 30 7:35 AM 6:34 PM 6:56 AM 7:13 PM 6:18 AM 7:50 PM
Sun, October 31 6:36 AM 5:32 PM 5:58 AM 6:11 PM 5:20 AM 6:49 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Fulda, Germany

Country: Germany
Fulda’s coordinates: 50°33′05″ N, 9°40′30″ E
Population: 63,760
Find out the current time in Fulda
Find out the time difference between Fulda and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Fulda
Wikipedia article: Fulda