Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nörvenich, Germany

Current date in Nörvenich: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 6:34 AM
Sunset: 8:37 PM
Solar Noon: 1:35 PM
Day Length: 14h 2m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nörvenich, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:59 AM 9:20 PM 1:39 PM 15h 20m 24s
Friday, August 2 6:01 AM 9:18 PM 1:39 PM 15h 17m 21s
Saturday, August 3 6:02 AM 9:16 PM 1:39 PM 15h 14m 16s
Sunday, August 4 6:04 AM 9:15 PM 1:39 PM 15h 11m 9s
Monday, August 5 6:05 AM 9:13 PM 1:39 PM 15h 7m 59s
Tuesday, August 6 6:06 AM 9:11 PM 1:39 PM 15h 4m 47s
Wednesday, August 7 6:08 AM 9:10 PM 1:39 PM 15h 1m 33s
Thursday, August 8 6:09 AM 9:08 PM 1:39 PM 14h 58m 18s
Friday, August 9 6:11 AM 9:06 PM 1:39 PM 14h 55m 0s
Saturday, August 10 6:13 AM 9:04 PM 1:38 PM 14h 51m 40s
Sunday, August 11 6:14 AM 9:02 PM 1:38 PM 14h 48m 19s
Monday, August 12 6:16 AM 9:01 PM 1:38 PM 14h 44m 56s
Tuesday, August 13 6:17 AM 8:59 PM 1:38 PM 14h 41m 33s
Wednesday, August 14 6:19 AM 8:57 PM 1:38 PM 14h 38m 7s
Thursday, August 15 6:20 AM 8:55 PM 1:37 PM 14h 34m 40s
Friday, August 16 6:22 AM 8:53 PM 1:37 PM 14h 31m 12s
Saturday, August 17 6:23 AM 8:51 PM 1:37 PM 14h 27m 41s
Sunday, August 18 6:25 AM 8:49 PM 1:37 PM 14h 24m 11s
Monday, August 19 6:26 AM 8:47 PM 1:37 PM 14h 20m 38s
Tuesday, August 20 6:28 AM 8:45 PM 1:36 PM 14h 17m 6s
Wednesday, August 21 6:29 AM 8:43 PM 1:36 PM 14h 13m 31s
Thursday, August 22 6:31 AM 8:41 PM 1:36 PM 14h 9m 56s
Friday, August 23 6:32 AM 8:39 PM 1:36 PM 14h 6m 20s
Saturday, August 24 6:34 AM 8:37 PM 1:35 PM 14h 2m 42s
Sunday, August 25 6:36 AM 8:35 PM 1:35 PM 13h 59m 5s
Monday, August 26 6:37 AM 8:33 PM 1:35 PM 13h 55m 26s
Tuesday, August 27 6:39 AM 8:30 PM 1:35 PM 13h 51m 47s
Wednesday, August 28 6:40 AM 8:28 PM 1:34 PM 13h 48m 7s
Thursday, August 29 6:42 AM 8:26 PM 1:34 PM 13h 44m 25s
Friday, August 30 6:43 AM 8:24 PM 1:34 PM 13h 40m 44s
Saturday, August 31 6:45 AM 8:22 PM 1:33 PM 13h 37m 2s

Twilight in Nörvenich, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:20 AM 9:59 PM 4:27 AM 10:52 PM 3:16 AM 12:03 AM
Friday, August 2 5:21 AM 9:57 PM 4:29 AM 10:50 PM 3:19 AM 11:59 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:23 AM 9:55 PM 4:31 AM 10:47 PM 3:23 AM 11:56 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:25 AM 9:54 PM 4:33 AM 10:45 PM 3:26 AM 11:52 PM
Monday, August 5 5:26 AM 9:52 PM 4:35 AM 10:43 PM 3:30 AM 11:48 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:28 AM 9:50 PM 4:37 AM 10:40 PM 3:33 AM 11:45 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:30 AM 9:48 PM 4:40 AM 10:38 PM 3:36 AM 11:41 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:31 AM 9:46 PM 4:42 AM 10:36 PM 3:40 AM 11:38 PM
Friday, August 9 5:33 AM 9:44 PM 4:44 AM 10:33 PM 3:43 AM 11:34 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:35 AM 9:42 PM 4:46 AM 10:31 PM 3:46 AM 11:31 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:37 AM 9:40 PM 4:48 AM 10:28 PM 3:49 AM 11:27 PM
Monday, August 12 5:38 AM 9:38 PM 4:50 AM 10:26 PM 3:52 AM 11:24 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:40 AM 9:36 PM 4:52 AM 10:23 PM 3:55 AM 11:21 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:42 AM 9:34 PM 4:54 AM 10:21 PM 3:58 AM 11:18 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:43 AM 9:32 PM 4:57 AM 10:18 PM 4:01 AM 11:14 PM
Friday, August 16 5:45 AM 9:29 PM 4:59 AM 10:16 PM 4:04 AM 11:11 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:47 AM 9:27 PM 5:01 AM 10:14 PM 4:06 AM 11:08 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:49 AM 9:25 PM 5:03 AM 10:11 PM 4:09 AM 11:05 PM
Monday, August 19 5:50 AM 9:23 PM 5:05 AM 10:09 PM 4:12 AM 11:01 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:52 AM 9:21 PM 5:07 AM 10:06 PM 4:14 AM 10:58 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:54 AM 9:19 PM 5:09 AM 10:04 PM 4:17 AM 10:55 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:55 AM 9:16 PM 5:11 AM 10:01 PM 4:20 AM 10:52 PM
Friday, August 23 5:57 AM 9:14 PM 5:13 AM 9:59 PM 4:22 AM 10:49 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:59 AM 9:12 PM 5:15 AM 9:56 PM 4:25 AM 10:46 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:00 AM 9:10 PM 5:17 AM 9:54 PM 4:27 AM 10:43 PM
Monday, August 26 6:02 AM 9:08 PM 5:19 AM 9:51 PM 4:30 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:04 AM 9:05 PM 5:21 AM 9:49 PM 4:32 AM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:05 AM 9:03 PM 5:23 AM 9:46 PM 4:35 AM 10:34 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:07 AM 9:01 PM 5:24 AM 9:44 PM 4:37 AM 10:31 PM
Friday, August 30 6:09 AM 8:59 PM 5:26 AM 9:41 PM 4:39 AM 10:28 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:10 AM 8:56 PM 5:28 AM 9:38 PM 4:42 AM 10:25 PM

Nörvenich, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Nörvenich coordinates: 50°48′21″ N, 6°38′22″ E
Population: 11,481
Find out the current time in Nörvenich
Find out namaz times in Nörvenich
Look at the map of Nörvenich
Wikipedia article: Nörvenich