Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rothenburg upon Tauber, Germany

Current date in Rothenburg upon Tauber: Sunday, August 18, 2019


Sunrise: 6:14 AM
Sunset: 8:31 PM
Solar Noon: 1:23 PM
Day Length: 14h 17m 6s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Rothenburg upon Tauber, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:50 AM 9:00 PM 1:25 PM 15h 10m 10s
Friday, August 2 5:51 AM 8:59 PM 1:25 PM 15h 7m 18s
Saturday, August 3 5:53 AM 8:57 PM 1:25 PM 15h 4m 23s
Sunday, August 4 5:54 AM 8:56 PM 1:25 PM 15h 1m 26s
Monday, August 5 5:56 AM 8:54 PM 1:25 PM 14h 58m 27s
Tuesday, August 6 5:57 AM 8:52 PM 1:25 PM 14h 55m 26s
Wednesday, August 7 5:58 AM 8:51 PM 1:25 PM 14h 52m 24s
Thursday, August 8 6:00 AM 8:49 PM 1:24 PM 14h 49m 19s
Friday, August 9 6:01 AM 8:47 PM 1:24 PM 14h 46m 13s
Saturday, August 10 6:03 AM 8:46 PM 1:24 PM 14h 43m 5s
Sunday, August 11 6:04 AM 8:44 PM 1:24 PM 14h 39m 55s
Monday, August 12 6:05 AM 8:42 PM 1:24 PM 14h 36m 43s
Tuesday, August 13 6:07 AM 8:40 PM 1:24 PM 14h 33m 31s
Wednesday, August 14 6:08 AM 8:39 PM 1:23 PM 14h 30m 16s
Thursday, August 15 6:10 AM 8:37 PM 1:23 PM 14h 27m 1s
Friday, August 16 6:11 AM 8:35 PM 1:23 PM 14h 23m 44s
Saturday, August 17 6:13 AM 8:33 PM 1:23 PM 14h 20m 25s
Sunday, August 18 6:14 AM 8:31 PM 1:23 PM 14h 17m 6s
Monday, August 19 6:16 AM 8:29 PM 1:22 PM 14h 13m 45s
Tuesday, August 20 6:17 AM 8:27 PM 1:22 PM 14h 10m 23s
Wednesday, August 21 6:18 AM 8:25 PM 1:22 PM 14h 7m 0s
Thursday, August 22 6:20 AM 8:24 PM 1:22 PM 14h 3m 37s
Friday, August 23 6:21 AM 8:22 PM 1:21 PM 14h 0m 13s
Saturday, August 24 6:23 AM 8:20 PM 1:21 PM 13h 56m 47s
Sunday, August 25 6:24 AM 8:18 PM 1:21 PM 13h 53m 21s
Monday, August 26 6:26 AM 8:16 PM 1:21 PM 13h 49m 53s
Tuesday, August 27 6:27 AM 8:14 PM 1:20 PM 13h 46m 25s
Wednesday, August 28 6:29 AM 8:12 PM 1:20 PM 13h 42m 56s
Thursday, August 29 6:30 AM 8:10 PM 1:20 PM 13h 39m 27s
Friday, August 30 6:32 AM 8:07 PM 1:19 PM 13h 35m 56s
Saturday, August 31 6:33 AM 8:05 PM 1:19 PM 13h 32m 26s

Twilight in Rothenburg upon Tauber, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:12 AM 9:38 PM 4:23 AM 10:28 PM 3:19 AM 11:31 PM
Friday, August 2 5:14 AM 9:36 PM 4:24 AM 10:26 PM 3:22 AM 11:28 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:15 AM 9:35 PM 4:26 AM 10:24 PM 3:25 AM 11:25 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:17 AM 9:33 PM 4:28 AM 10:21 PM 3:28 AM 11:22 PM
Monday, August 5 5:18 AM 9:31 PM 4:30 AM 10:19 PM 3:31 AM 11:19 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:20 AM 9:29 PM 4:32 AM 10:17 PM 3:34 AM 11:16 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:22 AM 9:28 PM 4:34 AM 10:15 PM 3:37 AM 11:13 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:23 AM 9:26 PM 4:36 AM 10:13 PM 3:39 AM 11:09 PM
Friday, August 9 5:25 AM 9:24 PM 4:38 AM 10:10 PM 3:42 AM 11:06 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:26 AM 9:22 PM 4:40 AM 10:08 PM 3:45 AM 11:04 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:28 AM 9:20 PM 4:42 AM 10:06 PM 3:47 AM 11:01 PM
Monday, August 12 5:30 AM 9:18 PM 4:44 AM 10:04 PM 3:50 AM 10:58 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:31 AM 9:16 PM 4:46 AM 10:01 PM 3:53 AM 10:55 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:33 AM 9:14 PM 4:48 AM 9:59 PM 3:55 AM 10:52 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:34 AM 9:12 PM 4:50 AM 9:57 PM 3:58 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, August 16 5:36 AM 9:10 PM 4:52 AM 9:55 PM 4:00 AM 10:46 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:38 AM 9:08 PM 4:54 AM 9:52 PM 4:03 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:39 AM 9:06 PM 4:55 AM 9:50 PM 4:05 AM 10:40 PM
Monday, August 19 5:41 AM 9:04 PM 4:57 AM 9:48 PM 4:08 AM 10:37 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:42 AM 9:02 PM 4:59 AM 9:45 PM 4:10 AM 10:34 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:44 AM 9:00 PM 5:01 AM 9:43 PM 4:12 AM 10:31 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:46 AM 8:58 PM 5:03 AM 9:41 PM 4:15 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, August 23 5:47 AM 8:56 PM 5:05 AM 9:38 PM 4:17 AM 10:26 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:49 AM 8:54 PM 5:07 AM 9:36 PM 4:19 AM 10:23 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:50 AM 8:52 PM 5:08 AM 9:33 PM 4:22 AM 10:20 PM
Monday, August 26 5:52 AM 8:49 PM 5:10 AM 9:31 PM 4:24 AM 10:17 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:53 AM 8:47 PM 5:12 AM 9:29 PM 4:26 AM 10:15 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:55 AM 8:45 PM 5:14 AM 9:26 PM 4:28 AM 10:12 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:57 AM 8:43 PM 5:16 AM 9:24 PM 4:30 AM 10:09 PM
Friday, August 30 5:58 AM 8:41 PM 5:17 AM 9:22 PM 4:33 AM 10:06 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:00 AM 8:39 PM 5:19 AM 9:19 PM 4:35 AM 10:04 PM

Rothenburg upon Tauber, Germany: basic facts and figures