Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rüdesheim an der Nahe, Germany

Current date in Rüdesheim an der Nahe: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 6:31 AM
Sunset: 8:30 PM
Solar Noon: 1:31 PM
Day Length: 13h 58m 41s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Rüdesheim an der Nahe, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:58 AM 9:11 PM 1:35 PM 15h 13m 27s
Friday, August 2 5:59 AM 9:10 PM 1:35 PM 15h 10m 31s
Saturday, August 3 6:01 AM 9:08 PM 1:34 PM 15h 7m 34s
Sunday, August 4 6:02 AM 9:07 PM 1:34 PM 15h 4m 34s
Monday, August 5 6:04 AM 9:05 PM 1:34 PM 15h 1m 31s
Tuesday, August 6 6:05 AM 9:03 PM 1:34 PM 14h 58m 26s
Wednesday, August 7 6:06 AM 9:02 PM 1:34 PM 14h 55m 20s
Thursday, August 8 6:08 AM 9:00 PM 1:34 PM 14h 52m 13s
Friday, August 9 6:09 AM 8:58 PM 1:34 PM 14h 49m 2s
Saturday, August 10 6:11 AM 8:57 PM 1:34 PM 14h 45m 51s
Sunday, August 11 6:12 AM 8:55 PM 1:33 PM 14h 42m 37s
Monday, August 12 6:14 AM 8:53 PM 1:33 PM 14h 39m 21s
Tuesday, August 13 6:15 AM 8:51 PM 1:33 PM 14h 36m 6s
Wednesday, August 14 6:17 AM 8:49 PM 1:33 PM 14h 32m 48s
Thursday, August 15 6:18 AM 8:48 PM 1:33 PM 14h 29m 28s
Friday, August 16 6:20 AM 8:46 PM 1:33 PM 14h 26m 7s
Saturday, August 17 6:21 AM 8:44 PM 1:32 PM 14h 22m 46s
Sunday, August 18 6:22 AM 8:42 PM 1:32 PM 14h 19m 22s
Monday, August 19 6:24 AM 8:40 PM 1:32 PM 14h 15m 59s
Tuesday, August 20 6:25 AM 8:38 PM 1:32 PM 14h 12m 33s
Wednesday, August 21 6:27 AM 8:36 PM 1:31 PM 14h 9m 6s
Thursday, August 22 6:28 AM 8:34 PM 1:31 PM 14h 5m 39s
Friday, August 23 6:30 AM 8:32 PM 1:31 PM 14h 2m 11s
Saturday, August 24 6:31 AM 8:30 PM 1:31 PM 13h 58m 41s
Sunday, August 25 6:33 AM 8:28 PM 1:30 PM 13h 55m 11s
Monday, August 26 6:34 AM 8:26 PM 1:30 PM 13h 51m 40s
Tuesday, August 27 6:36 AM 8:24 PM 1:30 PM 13h 48m 9s
Wednesday, August 28 6:37 AM 8:22 PM 1:30 PM 13h 44m 36s
Thursday, August 29 6:39 AM 8:20 PM 1:29 PM 13h 41m 2s
Friday, August 30 6:40 AM 8:18 PM 1:29 PM 13h 37m 29s
Saturday, August 31 6:42 AM 8:16 PM 1:29 PM 13h 33m 55s

Twilight in Rüdesheim an der Nahe, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:19 AM 9:50 PM 4:29 AM 10:40 PM 3:23 AM 11:46 PM
Friday, August 2 5:21 AM 9:48 PM 4:31 AM 10:38 PM 3:27 AM 11:43 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:23 AM 9:46 PM 4:33 AM 10:36 PM 3:30 AM 11:39 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:24 AM 9:44 PM 4:35 AM 10:34 PM 3:33 AM 11:36 PM
Monday, August 5 5:26 AM 9:43 PM 4:37 AM 10:32 PM 3:36 AM 11:33 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:28 AM 9:41 PM 4:39 AM 10:29 PM 3:39 AM 11:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:29 AM 9:39 PM 4:41 AM 10:27 PM 3:42 AM 11:26 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:31 AM 9:37 PM 4:43 AM 10:25 PM 3:45 AM 11:23 PM
Friday, August 9 5:32 AM 9:35 PM 4:45 AM 10:23 PM 3:47 AM 11:20 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:34 AM 9:33 PM 4:47 AM 10:20 PM 3:50 AM 11:17 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:36 AM 9:31 PM 4:49 AM 10:18 PM 3:53 AM 11:14 PM
Monday, August 12 5:37 AM 9:29 PM 4:51 AM 10:16 PM 3:56 AM 11:11 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:39 AM 9:27 PM 4:53 AM 10:13 PM 3:58 AM 11:08 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 4:55 AM 10:11 PM 4:01 AM 11:05 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:42 AM 9:23 PM 4:57 AM 10:09 PM 4:04 AM 11:02 PM
Friday, August 16 5:44 AM 9:21 PM 4:59 AM 10:06 PM 4:06 AM 10:59 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:46 AM 9:19 PM 5:01 AM 10:04 PM 4:09 AM 10:56 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:47 AM 9:17 PM 5:03 AM 10:02 PM 4:11 AM 10:53 PM
Monday, August 19 5:49 AM 9:15 PM 5:05 AM 9:59 PM 4:14 AM 10:50 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:50 AM 9:13 PM 5:07 AM 9:57 PM 4:16 AM 10:47 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:52 AM 9:11 PM 5:08 AM 9:54 PM 4:19 AM 10:44 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:54 AM 9:09 PM 5:10 AM 9:52 PM 4:21 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, August 23 5:55 AM 9:07 PM 5:12 AM 9:50 PM 4:24 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:57 AM 9:04 PM 5:14 AM 9:47 PM 4:26 AM 10:35 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:59 AM 9:02 PM 5:16 AM 9:45 PM 4:28 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, August 26 6:00 AM 9:00 PM 5:18 AM 9:42 PM 4:31 AM 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:02 AM 8:58 PM 5:20 AM 9:40 PM 4:33 AM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:03 AM 8:56 PM 5:22 AM 9:38 PM 4:35 AM 10:24 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:05 AM 8:54 PM 5:23 AM 9:35 PM 4:38 AM 10:21 PM
Friday, August 30 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 5:25 AM 9:33 PM 4:40 AM 10:18 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:08 AM 8:49 PM 5:27 AM 9:30 PM 4:42 AM 10:15 PM

Rüdesheim an der Nahe, Germany: basic facts and figures