Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Schwerin, Germany

It is Friday, December 6, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:14 AM 3:55 PM 12:05 PM 7:41:23

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Schwerin, Germany

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 8:07 AM 3:59 PM 12:03 PM 7:51:35
Mon, December 2 8:08 AM 3:58 PM 12:03 PM 7:49:22
Tue, December 3 8:10 AM 3:57 PM 12:04 PM 7:47:13
Wed, December 4 8:11 AM 3:57 PM 12:04 PM 7:45:11
Thu, December 5 8:13 AM 3:56 PM 12:04 PM 7:43:14
Fri, December 6 8:14 AM 3:55 PM 12:05 PM 7:41:23
Sat, December 7 8:15 AM 3:55 PM 12:05 PM 7:39:39
Sun, December 8 8:17 AM 3:55 PM 12:06 PM 7:38:00
Mon, December 9 8:18 AM 3:54 PM 12:06 PM 7:36:28
Tue, December 10 8:19 AM 3:54 PM 12:06 PM 7:35:03
Wed, December 11 8:20 AM 3:54 PM 12:07 PM 7:33:44
Thu, December 12 8:21 AM 3:54 PM 12:07 PM 7:32:31
Fri, December 13 8:22 AM 3:54 PM 12:08 PM 7:31:26
Sat, December 14 8:23 AM 3:54 PM 12:08 PM 7:30:27
Sun, December 15 8:24 AM 3:54 PM 12:09 PM 7:29:35
Mon, December 16 8:25 AM 3:54 PM 12:09 PM 7:28:51
Tue, December 17 8:26 AM 3:54 PM 12:10 PM 7:28:13
Wed, December 18 8:26 AM 3:54 PM 12:10 PM 7:27:43
Thu, December 19 8:27 AM 3:54 PM 12:11 PM 7:27:20
Fri, December 20 8:28 AM 3:55 PM 12:11 PM 7:27:03
Sat, December 21 8:28 AM 3:55 PM 12:12 PM 7:26:55
Sun, December 22 8:29 AM 3:56 PM 12:12 PM 7:26:54
Mon, December 23 8:29 AM 3:56 PM 12:13 PM 7:27:00
Tue, December 24 8:30 AM 3:57 PM 12:13 PM 7:27:12
Wed, December 25 8:30 AM 3:58 PM 12:14 PM 7:27:33
Thu, December 26 8:30 AM 3:58 PM 12:14 PM 7:28:00
Fri, December 27 8:30 AM 3:59 PM 12:15 PM 7:28:36
Sat, December 28 8:31 AM 4:00 PM 12:15 PM 7:29:17
Sun, December 29 8:31 AM 4:01 PM 12:16 PM 7:30:07
Mon, December 30 8:31 AM 4:02 PM 12:16 PM 7:31:03
Tue, December 31 8:31 AM 4:03 PM 12:17 PM 7:32:05

Twilight calendar — Schwerin, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 7:25 AM 4:40 PM 6:41 AM 5:25 PM 5:59 AM 6:07 PM
Mon, December 2 7:27 AM 4:39 PM 6:42 AM 5:24 PM 6:00 AM 6:07 PM
Tue, December 3 7:28 AM 4:39 PM 6:43 AM 5:24 PM 6:01 AM 6:06 PM
Wed, December 4 7:29 AM 4:38 PM 6:44 AM 5:23 PM 6:02 AM 6:06 PM
Thu, December 5 7:31 AM 4:38 PM 6:46 AM 5:23 PM 6:03 AM 6:05 PM
Fri, December 6 7:32 AM 4:38 PM 6:47 AM 5:23 PM 6:04 AM 6:05 PM
Sat, December 7 7:33 AM 4:37 PM 6:48 AM 5:22 PM 6:05 AM 6:05 PM
Sun, December 8 7:34 AM 4:37 PM 6:49 AM 5:22 PM 6:06 AM 6:05 PM
Mon, December 9 7:35 AM 4:37 PM 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 6:07 AM 6:05 PM
Tue, December 10 7:36 AM 4:37 PM 6:51 AM 5:22 PM 6:08 AM 6:05 PM
Wed, December 11 7:37 AM 4:36 PM 6:52 AM 5:22 PM 6:09 AM 6:05 PM
Thu, December 12 7:38 AM 4:36 PM 6:53 AM 5:22 PM 6:10 AM 6:05 PM
Fri, December 13 7:39 AM 4:36 PM 6:54 AM 5:22 PM 6:11 AM 6:05 PM
Sat, December 14 7:40 AM 4:36 PM 6:55 AM 5:22 PM 6:12 AM 6:05 PM
Sun, December 15 7:41 AM 4:37 PM 6:55 AM 5:22 PM 6:13 AM 6:05 PM
Mon, December 16 7:42 AM 4:37 PM 6:56 AM 5:22 PM 6:13 AM 6:05 PM
Tue, December 17 7:43 AM 4:37 PM 6:57 AM 5:23 PM 6:14 AM 6:06 PM
Wed, December 18 7:43 AM 4:37 PM 6:58 AM 5:23 PM 6:15 AM 6:06 PM
Thu, December 19 7:44 AM 4:38 PM 6:58 AM 5:23 PM 6:15 AM 6:06 PM
Fri, December 20 7:45 AM 4:38 PM 6:59 AM 5:24 PM 6:16 AM 6:07 PM
Sat, December 21 7:45 AM 4:38 PM 6:59 AM 5:24 PM 6:16 AM 6:07 PM
Sun, December 22 7:46 AM 4:39 PM 7:00 AM 5:25 PM 6:17 AM 6:08 PM
Mon, December 23 7:46 AM 4:39 PM 7:00 AM 5:25 PM 6:17 AM 6:08 PM
Tue, December 24 7:47 AM 4:40 PM 7:01 AM 5:26 PM 6:18 AM 6:09 PM
Wed, December 25 7:47 AM 4:41 PM 7:01 AM 5:26 PM 6:18 AM 6:09 PM
Thu, December 26 7:47 AM 4:41 PM 7:01 AM 5:27 PM 6:19 AM 6:10 PM
Fri, December 27 7:47 AM 4:42 PM 7:02 AM 5:28 PM 6:19 AM 6:11 PM
Sat, December 28 7:48 AM 4:43 PM 7:02 AM 5:28 PM 6:19 AM 6:11 PM
Sun, December 29 7:48 AM 4:44 PM 7:02 AM 5:29 PM 6:19 AM 6:12 PM
Mon, December 30 7:48 AM 4:45 PM 7:02 AM 5:30 PM 6:19 AM 6:13 PM
Tue, December 31 7:48 AM 4:45 PM 7:02 AM 5:31 PM 6:20 AM 6:14 PM

Schwerin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Schwerin coordinates: 53°37′45″ N, 11°24′47″ E
Population: 96,641
Find out the current time in Schwerin
Find out namaz times in Schwerin
Look at the map of Schwerin
Wikipedia article: Schwerin