Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wessobrunn Abbey, Germany

Current date in Wessobrunn Abbey: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:21 AM
Sunset: 8:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:18 PM
Day Length: 13h 54m 7s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Wessobrunn Abbey, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:52 AM 8:52 PM 1:22 PM 15h 0m 4s
Friday, August 2 5:53 AM 8:50 PM 1:22 PM 14h 57m 22s
Saturday, August 3 5:54 AM 8:49 PM 1:22 PM 14h 54m 38s
Sunday, August 4 5:56 AM 8:47 PM 1:22 PM 14h 51m 52s
Monday, August 5 5:57 AM 8:46 PM 1:21 PM 14h 49m 3s
Tuesday, August 6 5:58 AM 8:44 PM 1:21 PM 14h 46m 14s
Wednesday, August 7 6:00 AM 8:43 PM 1:21 PM 14h 43m 22s
Thursday, August 8 6:01 AM 8:41 PM 1:21 PM 14h 40m 28s
Friday, August 9 6:02 AM 8:40 PM 1:21 PM 14h 37m 33s
Saturday, August 10 6:04 AM 8:38 PM 1:21 PM 14h 34m 35s
Sunday, August 11 6:05 AM 8:36 PM 1:21 PM 14h 31m 37s
Monday, August 12 6:06 AM 8:35 PM 1:21 PM 14h 28m 36s
Tuesday, August 13 6:08 AM 8:33 PM 1:20 PM 14h 25m 34s
Wednesday, August 14 6:09 AM 8:31 PM 1:20 PM 14h 22m 31s
Thursday, August 15 6:10 AM 8:30 PM 1:20 PM 14h 19m 26s
Friday, August 16 6:12 AM 8:28 PM 1:20 PM 14h 16m 20s
Saturday, August 17 6:13 AM 8:26 PM 1:20 PM 14h 13m 13s
Sunday, August 18 6:14 AM 8:24 PM 1:19 PM 14h 10m 5s
Monday, August 19 6:16 AM 8:23 PM 1:19 PM 14h 6m 55s
Tuesday, August 20 6:17 AM 8:21 PM 1:19 PM 14h 3m 45s
Wednesday, August 21 6:18 AM 8:19 PM 1:19 PM 14h 0m 34s
Thursday, August 22 6:20 AM 8:17 PM 1:18 PM 13h 57m 21s
Friday, August 23 6:21 AM 8:15 PM 1:18 PM 13h 54m 7s
Saturday, August 24 6:22 AM 8:13 PM 1:18 PM 13h 50m 53s
Sunday, August 25 6:24 AM 8:11 PM 1:18 PM 13h 47m 37s
Monday, August 26 6:25 AM 8:09 PM 1:17 PM 13h 44m 22s
Tuesday, August 27 6:26 AM 8:08 PM 1:17 PM 13h 41m 5s
Wednesday, August 28 6:28 AM 8:06 PM 1:17 PM 13h 37m 48s
Thursday, August 29 6:29 AM 8:04 PM 1:16 PM 13h 34m 29s
Friday, August 30 6:31 AM 8:02 PM 1:16 PM 13h 31m 10s
Saturday, August 31 6:32 AM 8:00 PM 1:16 PM 13h 27m 51s

Twilight in Wessobrunn Abbey, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:15 AM 9:28 PM 4:29 AM 10:15 PM 3:31 AM 11:12 PM
Friday, August 2 5:17 AM 9:26 PM 4:30 AM 10:13 PM 3:34 AM 11:09 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:18 AM 9:25 PM 4:32 AM 10:11 PM 3:36 AM 11:07 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:20 AM 9:23 PM 4:34 AM 10:09 PM 3:39 AM 11:04 PM
Monday, August 5 5:21 AM 9:22 PM 4:36 AM 10:07 PM 3:41 AM 11:01 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:23 AM 9:20 PM 4:38 AM 10:05 PM 3:44 AM 10:59 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:24 AM 9:18 PM 4:39 AM 10:03 PM 3:46 AM 10:56 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:26 AM 9:16 PM 4:41 AM 10:01 PM 3:49 AM 10:53 PM
Friday, August 9 5:27 AM 9:15 PM 4:43 AM 9:59 PM 3:51 AM 10:51 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:29 AM 9:13 PM 4:45 AM 9:57 PM 3:53 AM 10:48 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:30 AM 9:11 PM 4:46 AM 9:55 PM 3:56 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, August 12 5:32 AM 9:09 PM 4:48 AM 9:53 PM 3:58 AM 10:43 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:33 AM 9:07 PM 4:50 AM 9:51 PM 4:00 AM 10:40 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:35 AM 9:06 PM 4:52 AM 9:49 PM 4:03 AM 10:38 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:36 AM 9:04 PM 4:54 AM 9:46 PM 4:05 AM 10:35 PM
Friday, August 16 5:38 AM 9:02 PM 4:55 AM 9:44 PM 4:07 AM 10:32 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:39 AM 9:00 PM 4:57 AM 9:42 PM 4:09 AM 10:30 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:41 AM 8:58 PM 4:59 AM 9:40 PM 4:12 AM 10:27 PM
Monday, August 19 5:42 AM 8:56 PM 5:00 AM 9:38 PM 4:14 AM 10:24 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:44 AM 8:54 PM 5:02 AM 9:36 PM 4:16 AM 10:22 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:45 AM 8:52 PM 5:04 AM 9:33 PM 4:18 AM 10:19 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:47 AM 8:50 PM 5:06 AM 9:31 PM 4:20 AM 10:17 PM
Friday, August 23 5:48 AM 8:48 PM 5:07 AM 9:29 PM 4:22 AM 10:14 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:50 AM 8:46 PM 5:09 AM 9:27 PM 4:24 AM 10:11 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:51 AM 8:44 PM 5:11 AM 9:24 PM 4:26 AM 10:09 PM
Monday, August 26 5:52 AM 8:42 PM 5:12 AM 9:22 PM 4:29 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:54 AM 8:40 PM 5:14 AM 9:20 PM 4:31 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:55 AM 8:38 PM 5:16 AM 9:18 PM 4:33 AM 10:01 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:57 AM 8:36 PM 5:17 AM 9:16 PM 4:34 AM 9:58 PM
Friday, August 30 5:58 AM 8:34 PM 5:19 AM 9:13 PM 4:36 AM 9:56 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:00 AM 8:32 PM 5:21 AM 9:11 PM 4:38 AM 9:53 PM

Wessobrunn Abbey, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Wessobrunn Abbey coordinates: 47°52′26″ N, 11°01′28″ E
Population: 2,076
Find out the current time in Wessobrunn Abbey
Find out namaz times in Wessobrunn Abbey
Look at the map of Wessobrunn Abbey
Wikipedia article: Wessobrunn Abbey