Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Edinburgh, United Kingdom

It is Tuesday, September 22, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:59 AM 7:11 PM 1:05 PM 12:12:20

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, September 1 6:18 AM 8:06 PM 1:12 PM 13:48:33
Wed, September 2 6:20 AM 8:04 PM 1:12 PM 13:44:00
Thu, September 3 6:22 AM 8:01 PM 1:11 PM 13:39:28
Fri, September 4 6:24 AM 7:59 PM 1:11 PM 13:34:55
Sat, September 5 6:26 AM 7:56 PM 1:11 PM 13:30:21
Sun, September 6 6:28 AM 7:53 PM 1:10 PM 13:25:48
Mon, September 7 6:30 AM 7:51 PM 1:10 PM 13:21:14
Tue, September 8 6:31 AM 7:48 PM 1:10 PM 13:16:40
Wed, September 9 6:33 AM 7:45 PM 1:09 PM 13:12:05
Thu, September 10 6:35 AM 7:43 PM 1:09 PM 13:07:30
Fri, September 11 6:37 AM 7:40 PM 1:09 PM 13:02:56
Sat, September 12 6:39 AM 7:38 PM 1:08 PM 12:58:20
Sun, September 13 6:41 AM 7:35 PM 1:08 PM 12:53:45
Mon, September 14 6:43 AM 7:32 PM 1:08 PM 12:49:09
Tue, September 15 6:45 AM 7:30 PM 1:07 PM 12:44:33
Wed, September 16 6:47 AM 7:27 PM 1:07 PM 12:39:57
Thu, September 17 6:49 AM 7:24 PM 1:07 PM 12:35:22
Fri, September 18 6:51 AM 7:22 PM 1:06 PM 12:30:45
Sat, September 19 6:53 AM 7:19 PM 1:06 PM 12:26:10
Sun, September 20 6:55 AM 7:16 PM 1:06 PM 12:21:33
Mon, September 21 6:57 AM 7:14 PM 1:05 PM 12:16:57
Tue, September 22 6:59 AM 7:11 PM 1:05 PM 12:12:20
Wed, September 23 7:01 AM 7:08 PM 1:04 PM 12:07:43
Thu, September 24 7:03 AM 7:06 PM 1:04 PM 12:03:07
Fri, September 25 7:05 AM 7:03 PM 1:04 PM 11:58:31
Sat, September 26 7:06 AM 7:00 PM 1:03 PM 11:53:54
Sun, September 27 7:08 AM 6:58 PM 1:03 PM 11:49:17
Mon, September 28 7:10 AM 6:55 PM 1:03 PM 11:44:41
Tue, September 29 7:12 AM 6:52 PM 1:02 PM 11:40:04
Wed, September 30 7:14 AM 6:50 PM 1:02 PM 11:35:28

Twilight calendar — Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, September 1 5:39 AM 8:46 PM 4:50 AM 9:35 PM 3:52 AM 10:32 PM
Wed, September 2 5:41 AM 8:43 PM 4:52 AM 9:32 PM 3:56 AM 10:28 PM
Thu, September 3 5:43 AM 8:40 PM 4:54 AM 9:29 PM 3:59 AM 10:24 PM
Fri, September 4 5:45 AM 8:37 PM 4:57 AM 9:25 PM 4:02 AM 10:20 PM
Sat, September 5 5:47 AM 8:35 PM 4:59 AM 9:22 PM 4:05 AM 10:17 PM
Sun, September 6 5:49 AM 8:32 PM 5:02 AM 9:19 PM 4:08 AM 10:13 PM
Mon, September 7 5:51 AM 8:29 PM 5:04 AM 9:16 PM 4:11 AM 10:09 PM
Tue, September 8 5:53 AM 8:26 PM 5:06 AM 9:13 PM 4:14 AM 10:06 PM
Wed, September 9 5:55 AM 8:23 PM 5:09 AM 9:10 PM 4:17 AM 10:02 PM
Thu, September 10 5:57 AM 8:21 PM 5:11 AM 9:07 PM 4:20 AM 9:59 PM
Fri, September 11 6:00 AM 8:18 PM 5:13 AM 9:04 PM 4:22 AM 9:55 PM
Sat, September 12 6:02 AM 8:15 PM 5:16 AM 9:01 PM 4:25 AM 9:52 PM
Sun, September 13 6:04 AM 8:12 PM 5:18 AM 8:58 PM 4:28 AM 9:48 PM
Mon, September 14 6:06 AM 8:10 PM 5:20 AM 8:55 PM 4:31 AM 9:45 PM
Tue, September 15 6:08 AM 8:07 PM 5:22 AM 8:52 PM 4:33 AM 9:42 PM
Wed, September 16 6:10 AM 8:04 PM 5:25 AM 8:49 PM 4:36 AM 9:38 PM
Thu, September 17 6:12 AM 8:02 PM 5:27 AM 8:46 PM 4:38 AM 9:35 PM
Fri, September 18 6:14 AM 7:59 PM 5:29 AM 8:44 PM 4:41 AM 9:32 PM
Sat, September 19 6:16 AM 7:56 PM 5:31 AM 8:41 PM 4:43 AM 9:28 PM
Sun, September 20 6:18 AM 7:53 PM 5:33 AM 8:38 PM 4:46 AM 9:25 PM
Mon, September 21 6:20 AM 7:51 PM 5:35 AM 8:35 PM 4:48 AM 9:22 PM
Tue, September 22 6:22 AM 7:48 PM 5:38 AM 8:32 PM 4:51 AM 9:19 PM
Wed, September 23 6:24 AM 7:45 PM 5:40 AM 8:29 PM 4:53 AM 9:16 PM
Thu, September 24 6:26 AM 7:43 PM 5:42 AM 8:26 PM 4:55 AM 9:13 PM
Fri, September 25 6:28 AM 7:40 PM 5:44 AM 8:24 PM 4:58 AM 9:10 PM
Sat, September 26 6:30 AM 7:37 PM 5:46 AM 8:21 PM 5:00 AM 9:07 PM
Sun, September 27 6:32 AM 7:35 PM 5:48 AM 8:18 PM 5:02 AM 9:04 PM
Mon, September 28 6:34 AM 7:32 PM 5:50 AM 8:15 PM 5:05 AM 9:01 PM
Tue, September 29 6:36 AM 7:29 PM 5:52 AM 8:13 PM 5:07 AM 8:58 PM
Wed, September 30 6:38 AM 7:27 PM 5:54 AM 8:10 PM 5:09 AM 8:55 PM

Edinburgh, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Edinburgh coordinates: 55°57′07″ N, 3°11′47″ W
Population: 435,791
Find out the current time in Edinburgh
Find out the time difference between Edinburgh and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Edinburgh
Look at the map of Edinburgh
Wikipedia article: Edinburgh