Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Oadby, United Kingdom

Current date in Oadby: Tuesday, August 20, 2019


Sunrise: 5:54 AM
Sunset: 8:20 PM
Solar Noon: 1:07 PM
Day Length: 14h 26m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Oadby, United Kingdom

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:23 AM 8:57 PM 1:10 PM 15h 34m 25s
Friday, August 2 5:25 AM 8:56 PM 1:10 PM 15h 31m 7s
Saturday, August 3 5:26 AM 8:54 PM 1:10 PM 15h 27m 46s
Sunday, August 4 5:28 AM 8:52 PM 1:10 PM 15h 24m 24s
Monday, August 5 5:29 AM 8:50 PM 1:10 PM 15h 20m 58s
Tuesday, August 6 5:31 AM 8:49 PM 1:10 PM 15h 17m 31s
Wednesday, August 7 5:33 AM 8:47 PM 1:10 PM 15h 14m 2s
Thursday, August 8 5:34 AM 8:45 PM 1:10 PM 15h 10m 30s
Friday, August 9 5:36 AM 8:43 PM 1:09 PM 15h 6m 57s
Saturday, August 10 5:38 AM 8:41 PM 1:09 PM 15h 3m 22s
Sunday, August 11 5:39 AM 8:39 PM 1:09 PM 14h 59m 45s
Monday, August 12 5:41 AM 8:37 PM 1:09 PM 14h 56m 7s
Tuesday, August 13 5:43 AM 8:35 PM 1:09 PM 14h 52m 27s
Wednesday, August 14 5:44 AM 8:33 PM 1:09 PM 14h 48m 46s
Thursday, August 15 5:46 AM 8:31 PM 1:08 PM 14h 45m 3s
Friday, August 16 5:48 AM 8:29 PM 1:08 PM 14h 41m 19s
Saturday, August 17 5:49 AM 8:27 PM 1:08 PM 14h 37m 34s
Sunday, August 18 5:51 AM 8:25 PM 1:08 PM 14h 33m 47s
Monday, August 19 5:53 AM 8:23 PM 1:08 PM 14h 29m 59s
Tuesday, August 20 5:54 AM 8:20 PM 1:07 PM 14h 26m 10s
Wednesday, August 21 5:56 AM 8:18 PM 1:07 PM 14h 22m 21s
Thursday, August 22 5:58 AM 8:16 PM 1:07 PM 14h 18m 29s
Friday, August 23 5:59 AM 8:14 PM 1:07 PM 14h 14m 38s
Saturday, August 24 6:01 AM 8:12 PM 1:06 PM 14h 10m 45s
Sunday, August 25 6:03 AM 8:09 PM 1:06 PM 14h 6m 52s
Monday, August 26 6:04 AM 8:07 PM 1:06 PM 14h 2m 57s
Tuesday, August 27 6:06 AM 8:05 PM 1:05 PM 13h 59m 2s
Wednesday, August 28 6:08 AM 8:03 PM 1:05 PM 13h 55m 6s
Thursday, August 29 6:09 AM 8:00 PM 1:05 PM 13h 51m 9s
Friday, August 30 6:11 AM 7:58 PM 1:05 PM 13h 47m 13s
Saturday, August 31 6:13 AM 7:56 PM 1:04 PM 13h 43m 14s

Twilight in Oadby, United Kingdom

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:41 AM 9:39 PM 3:43 AM 10:37 PM 2:15 AM 12:05 AM
Friday, August 2 4:43 AM 9:38 PM 3:46 AM 10:35 PM 2:21 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 3 4:45 AM 9:36 PM 3:48 AM 10:32 PM 2:26 AM 11:54 PM
Sunday, August 4 4:46 AM 9:33 PM 3:51 AM 10:29 PM 2:31 AM 11:49 PM
Monday, August 5 4:48 AM 9:31 PM 3:53 AM 10:27 PM 2:35 AM 11:44 PM
Tuesday, August 6 4:50 AM 9:29 PM 3:56 AM 10:24 PM 2:40 AM 11:40 PM
Wednesday, August 7 4:52 AM 9:27 PM 3:58 AM 10:21 PM 2:44 AM 11:35 PM
Thursday, August 8 4:54 AM 9:25 PM 4:00 AM 10:19 PM 2:49 AM 11:31 PM
Friday, August 9 4:56 AM 9:23 PM 4:03 AM 10:16 PM 2:53 AM 11:26 PM
Saturday, August 10 4:58 AM 9:21 PM 4:05 AM 10:13 PM 2:57 AM 11:22 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:00 AM 9:19 PM 4:08 AM 10:11 PM 3:00 AM 11:18 PM
Monday, August 12 5:01 AM 9:16 PM 4:10 AM 10:08 PM 3:04 AM 11:14 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:03 AM 9:14 PM 4:12 AM 10:05 PM 3:08 AM 11:10 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:05 AM 9:12 PM 4:15 AM 10:03 PM 3:11 AM 11:06 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:07 AM 9:10 PM 4:17 AM 10:00 PM 3:15 AM 11:02 PM
Friday, August 16 5:09 AM 9:07 PM 4:19 AM 9:57 PM 3:18 AM 10:58 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:11 AM 9:05 PM 4:22 AM 9:54 PM 3:21 AM 10:54 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:13 AM 9:03 PM 4:24 AM 9:52 PM 3:25 AM 10:51 PM
Monday, August 19 5:15 AM 9:00 PM 4:26 AM 9:49 PM 3:28 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:16 AM 8:58 PM 4:28 AM 9:46 PM 3:31 AM 10:44 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:18 AM 8:56 PM 4:31 AM 9:43 PM 3:34 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:20 AM 8:53 PM 4:33 AM 9:41 PM 3:37 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, August 23 5:22 AM 8:51 PM 4:35 AM 9:38 PM 3:40 AM 10:33 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:24 AM 8:49 PM 4:37 AM 9:35 PM 3:43 AM 10:30 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:26 AM 8:46 PM 4:39 AM 9:33 PM 3:46 AM 10:26 PM
Monday, August 26 5:28 AM 8:44 PM 4:42 AM 9:30 PM 3:49 AM 10:23 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:29 AM 8:41 PM 4:44 AM 9:27 PM 3:51 AM 10:19 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:31 AM 8:39 PM 4:46 AM 9:24 PM 3:54 AM 10:16 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:33 AM 8:37 PM 4:48 AM 9:22 PM 3:57 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, August 30 5:35 AM 8:34 PM 4:50 AM 9:19 PM 4:00 AM 10:10 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:37 AM 8:32 PM 4:52 AM 9:16 PM 4:02 AM 10:06 PM

Oadby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Oadby coordinates: 52°36′22″ N, 1°05′00″ W
Population: 23,184
Find out the current time in Oadby
Find out namaz times in Oadby
Look at the map of Oadby
Wikipedia article: Oadby