Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Niscemi, Italy

It is Sunday, December 15, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:08 AM 4:46 PM 11:57 AM 9:37:48

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Niscemi, Italy

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 6:57 AM 4:45 PM 11:51 AM 9:48:37
Mon, December 2 6:57 AM 4:45 PM 11:51 AM 9:47:30
Tue, December 3 6:58 AM 4:45 PM 11:52 AM 9:46:26
Wed, December 4 6:59 AM 4:45 PM 11:52 AM 9:45:26
Thu, December 5 7:00 AM 4:45 PM 11:52 AM 9:44:29
Fri, December 6 7:01 AM 4:45 PM 11:53 AM 9:43:34
Sat, December 7 7:02 AM 4:45 PM 11:53 AM 9:42:43
Sun, December 8 7:03 AM 4:45 PM 11:54 AM 9:41:55
Mon, December 9 7:04 AM 4:45 PM 11:54 AM 9:41:09
Tue, December 10 7:04 AM 4:45 PM 11:55 AM 9:40:28
Wed, December 11 7:05 AM 4:45 PM 11:55 AM 9:39:49
Thu, December 12 7:06 AM 4:45 PM 11:55 AM 9:39:14
Fri, December 13 7:07 AM 4:45 PM 11:56 AM 9:38:42
Sat, December 14 7:07 AM 4:46 PM 11:56 AM 9:38:13
Sun, December 15 7:08 AM 4:46 PM 11:57 AM 9:37:48
Mon, December 16 7:09 AM 4:46 PM 11:57 AM 9:37:26
Tue, December 17 7:09 AM 4:46 PM 11:58 AM 9:37:08
Wed, December 18 7:10 AM 4:47 PM 11:58 AM 9:36:53
Thu, December 19 7:10 AM 4:47 PM 11:59 AM 9:36:42
Fri, December 20 7:11 AM 4:48 PM 11:59 AM 9:36:34
Sat, December 21 7:12 AM 4:48 PM 12:00 PM 9:36:30
Sun, December 22 7:12 AM 4:49 PM 12:00 PM 9:36:29
Mon, December 23 7:13 AM 4:49 PM 12:01 PM 9:36:32
Tue, December 24 7:13 AM 4:50 PM 12:01 PM 9:36:38
Wed, December 25 7:13 AM 4:50 PM 12:02 PM 9:36:48
Thu, December 26 7:14 AM 4:51 PM 12:02 PM 9:37:01
Fri, December 27 7:14 AM 4:51 PM 12:03 PM 9:37:18
Sat, December 28 7:14 AM 4:52 PM 12:03 PM 9:37:39
Sun, December 29 7:15 AM 4:53 PM 12:04 PM 9:38:02
Mon, December 30 7:15 AM 4:54 PM 12:04 PM 9:38:30
Tue, December 31 7:15 AM 4:54 PM 12:05 PM 9:39:00

Twilight calendar — Niscemi, Italy

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 6:28 AM 5:14 PM 5:56 AM 5:46 PM 5:24 AM 6:17 PM
Mon, December 2 6:29 AM 5:13 PM 5:57 AM 5:46 PM 5:25 AM 6:17 PM
Tue, December 3 6:30 AM 5:13 PM 5:58 AM 5:46 PM 5:26 AM 6:17 PM
Wed, December 4 6:31 AM 5:13 PM 5:58 AM 5:46 PM 5:27 AM 6:17 PM
Thu, December 5 6:31 AM 5:13 PM 5:59 AM 5:46 PM 5:28 AM 6:17 PM
Fri, December 6 6:32 AM 5:13 PM 6:00 AM 5:46 PM 5:28 AM 6:17 PM
Sat, December 7 6:33 AM 5:13 PM 6:01 AM 5:46 PM 5:29 AM 6:17 PM
Sun, December 8 6:34 AM 5:13 PM 6:02 AM 5:46 PM 5:30 AM 6:17 PM
Mon, December 9 6:35 AM 5:13 PM 6:02 AM 5:46 PM 5:31 AM 6:18 PM
Tue, December 10 6:36 AM 5:14 PM 6:03 AM 5:46 PM 5:31 AM 6:18 PM
Wed, December 11 6:36 AM 5:14 PM 6:04 AM 5:46 PM 5:32 AM 6:18 PM
Thu, December 12 6:37 AM 5:14 PM 6:04 AM 5:47 PM 5:33 AM 6:18 PM
Fri, December 13 6:38 AM 5:14 PM 6:05 AM 5:47 PM 5:33 AM 6:18 PM
Sat, December 14 6:38 AM 5:14 PM 6:06 AM 5:47 PM 5:34 AM 6:19 PM
Sun, December 15 6:39 AM 5:15 PM 6:06 AM 5:47 PM 5:35 AM 6:19 PM
Mon, December 16 6:40 AM 5:15 PM 6:07 AM 5:48 PM 5:35 AM 6:19 PM
Tue, December 17 6:40 AM 5:15 PM 6:08 AM 5:48 PM 5:36 AM 6:20 PM
Wed, December 18 6:41 AM 5:16 PM 6:08 AM 5:48 PM 5:37 AM 6:20 PM
Thu, December 19 6:42 AM 5:16 PM 6:09 AM 5:49 PM 5:37 AM 6:21 PM
Fri, December 20 6:42 AM 5:17 PM 6:09 AM 5:49 PM 5:38 AM 6:21 PM
Sat, December 21 6:43 AM 5:17 PM 6:10 AM 5:50 PM 5:38 AM 6:21 PM
Sun, December 22 6:43 AM 5:18 PM 6:10 AM 5:50 PM 5:39 AM 6:22 PM
Mon, December 23 6:44 AM 5:18 PM 6:11 AM 5:51 PM 5:39 AM 6:22 PM
Tue, December 24 6:44 AM 5:19 PM 6:11 AM 5:51 PM 5:40 AM 6:23 PM
Wed, December 25 6:44 AM 5:19 PM 6:12 AM 5:52 PM 5:40 AM 6:24 PM
Thu, December 26 6:45 AM 5:20 PM 6:12 AM 5:52 PM 5:41 AM 6:24 PM
Fri, December 27 6:45 AM 5:20 PM 6:13 AM 5:53 PM 5:41 AM 6:25 PM
Sat, December 28 6:46 AM 5:21 PM 6:13 AM 5:54 PM 5:41 AM 6:25 PM
Sun, December 29 6:46 AM 5:22 PM 6:13 AM 5:54 PM 5:42 AM 6:26 PM
Mon, December 30 6:46 AM 5:22 PM 6:14 AM 5:55 PM 5:42 AM 6:27 PM
Tue, December 31 6:46 AM 5:23 PM 6:14 AM 5:56 PM 5:42 AM 6:27 PM

Niscemi, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Niscemi coordinates: 37°08′47″ N, 14°23′37″ E
Population: 26,893
Find out the current time in Niscemi
Find out namaz times in Niscemi
Look at the map of Niscemi
Wikipedia article: Niscemi