Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alcúdia, Spain

Current date in Alcúdia: Monday, August 19, 2019


Sunrise: 7:02 AM
Sunset: 8:39 PM
Solar Noon: 1:51 PM
Day Length: 13h 36m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Alcúdia, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:46 AM 9:01 PM 1:53 PM 14h 15m 39s
Friday, August 2 6:46 AM 9:00 PM 1:53 PM 14h 13m 41s
Saturday, August 3 6:47 AM 8:59 PM 1:53 PM 14h 11m 42s
Sunday, August 4 6:48 AM 8:58 PM 1:53 PM 14h 9m 40s
Monday, August 5 6:49 AM 8:57 PM 1:53 PM 14h 7m 36s
Tuesday, August 6 6:50 AM 8:56 PM 1:53 PM 14h 5m 32s
Wednesday, August 7 6:51 AM 8:55 PM 1:53 PM 14h 3m 25s
Thursday, August 8 6:52 AM 8:53 PM 1:53 PM 14h 1m 18s
Friday, August 9 6:53 AM 8:52 PM 1:53 PM 13h 59m 8s
Saturday, August 10 6:54 AM 8:51 PM 1:52 PM 13h 56m 58s
Sunday, August 11 6:55 AM 8:50 PM 1:52 PM 13h 54m 46s
Monday, August 12 6:56 AM 8:48 PM 1:52 PM 13h 52m 33s
Tuesday, August 13 6:57 AM 8:47 PM 1:52 PM 13h 50m 18s
Wednesday, August 14 6:58 AM 8:46 PM 1:52 PM 13h 48m 3s
Thursday, August 15 6:59 AM 8:44 PM 1:52 PM 13h 45m 47s
Friday, August 16 7:00 AM 8:43 PM 1:51 PM 13h 43m 29s
Saturday, August 17 7:01 AM 8:42 PM 1:51 PM 13h 41m 10s
Sunday, August 18 7:02 AM 8:40 PM 1:51 PM 13h 38m 50s
Monday, August 19 7:02 AM 8:39 PM 1:51 PM 13h 36m 30s
Tuesday, August 20 7:03 AM 8:38 PM 1:50 PM 13h 34m 8s
Wednesday, August 21 7:04 AM 8:36 PM 1:50 PM 13h 31m 45s
Thursday, August 22 7:05 AM 8:35 PM 1:50 PM 13h 29m 21s
Friday, August 23 7:06 AM 8:33 PM 1:50 PM 13h 26m 58s
Saturday, August 24 7:07 AM 8:32 PM 1:49 PM 13h 24m 33s
Sunday, August 25 7:08 AM 8:30 PM 1:49 PM 13h 22m 7s
Monday, August 26 7:09 AM 8:29 PM 1:49 PM 13h 19m 40s
Tuesday, August 27 7:10 AM 8:27 PM 1:49 PM 13h 17m 14s
Wednesday, August 28 7:11 AM 8:26 PM 1:48 PM 13h 14m 45s
Thursday, August 29 7:12 AM 8:24 PM 1:48 PM 13h 12m 17s
Friday, August 30 7:13 AM 8:23 PM 1:48 PM 13h 9m 49s
Saturday, August 31 7:14 AM 8:21 PM 1:47 PM 13h 7m 19s

Twilight in Alcúdia, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:15 AM 9:31 PM 5:38 AM 10:09 PM 4:57 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, August 2 6:16 AM 9:30 PM 5:39 AM 10:07 PM 4:59 AM 10:48 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:17 AM 9:29 PM 5:41 AM 10:06 PM 5:00 AM 10:46 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:18 AM 9:28 PM 5:42 AM 10:05 PM 5:02 AM 10:45 PM
Monday, August 5 6:19 AM 9:27 PM 5:43 AM 10:03 PM 5:03 AM 10:43 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:21 AM 9:25 PM 5:44 AM 10:02 PM 5:04 AM 10:41 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:22 AM 9:24 PM 5:45 AM 10:00 PM 5:06 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:23 AM 9:23 PM 5:46 AM 9:59 PM 5:07 AM 10:38 PM
Friday, August 9 6:24 AM 9:22 PM 5:48 AM 9:58 PM 5:09 AM 10:36 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:25 AM 9:20 PM 5:49 AM 9:56 PM 5:10 AM 10:35 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:26 AM 9:19 PM 5:50 AM 9:55 PM 5:12 AM 10:33 PM
Monday, August 12 6:27 AM 9:18 PM 5:51 AM 9:53 PM 5:13 AM 10:31 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:28 AM 9:16 PM 5:52 AM 9:52 PM 5:14 AM 10:29 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:29 AM 9:15 PM 5:54 AM 9:50 PM 5:16 AM 10:28 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:30 AM 9:13 PM 5:55 AM 9:48 PM 5:17 AM 10:26 PM
Friday, August 16 6:31 AM 9:12 PM 5:56 AM 9:47 PM 5:19 AM 10:24 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:32 AM 9:10 PM 5:57 AM 9:45 PM 5:20 AM 10:22 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:33 AM 9:09 PM 5:58 AM 9:44 PM 5:21 AM 10:21 PM
Monday, August 19 6:34 AM 9:08 PM 5:59 AM 9:42 PM 5:23 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:35 AM 9:06 PM 6:01 AM 9:40 PM 5:24 AM 10:17 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:36 AM 9:05 PM 6:02 AM 9:39 PM 5:25 AM 10:15 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:37 AM 9:03 PM 6:03 AM 9:37 PM 5:27 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, August 23 6:38 AM 9:01 PM 6:04 AM 9:35 PM 5:28 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:39 AM 9:00 PM 6:05 AM 9:34 PM 5:29 AM 10:10 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:40 AM 8:58 PM 6:06 AM 9:32 PM 5:31 AM 10:08 PM
Monday, August 26 6:41 AM 8:57 PM 6:07 AM 9:30 PM 5:32 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:42 AM 8:55 PM 6:08 AM 9:29 PM 5:33 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:43 AM 8:54 PM 6:10 AM 9:27 PM 5:35 AM 10:02 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:44 AM 8:52 PM 6:11 AM 9:25 PM 5:36 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, August 30 6:45 AM 8:50 PM 6:12 AM 9:24 PM 5:37 AM 9:58 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:46 AM 8:49 PM 6:13 AM 9:22 PM 5:38 AM 9:57 PM

Alcúdia, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Alcúdia coordinates: 39°51′11″ N, 3°07′16″ E
Population: 19,071
Find out the current time in Alcúdia
Find out namaz times in Alcúdia
Look at the map of Alcúdia
Wikipedia article: Alcúdia