Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Gáldar, Spain

Current date in Gáldar: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 7:38 AM
Sunset: 8:30 PM
Solar Noon: 2:04 PM
Day Length: 12h 52m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Gáldar, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 7:24 AM 8:53 PM 2:08 PM 13h 28m 17s
Friday, August 2 7:25 AM 8:52 PM 2:08 PM 13h 27m 3s
Saturday, August 3 7:25 AM 8:51 PM 2:08 PM 13h 25m 48s
Sunday, August 4 7:26 AM 8:51 PM 2:08 PM 13h 24m 32s
Monday, August 5 7:27 AM 8:50 PM 2:08 PM 13h 23m 14s
Tuesday, August 6 7:27 AM 8:49 PM 2:08 PM 13h 21m 57s
Wednesday, August 7 7:28 AM 8:48 PM 2:08 PM 13h 20m 37s
Thursday, August 8 7:28 AM 8:47 PM 2:08 PM 13h 19m 16s
Friday, August 9 7:29 AM 8:47 PM 2:08 PM 13h 17m 55s
Saturday, August 10 7:29 AM 8:46 PM 2:08 PM 13h 16m 32s
Sunday, August 11 7:30 AM 8:45 PM 2:07 PM 13h 15m 9s
Monday, August 12 7:30 AM 8:44 PM 2:07 PM 13h 13m 46s
Tuesday, August 13 7:31 AM 8:43 PM 2:07 PM 13h 12m 21s
Wednesday, August 14 7:31 AM 8:42 PM 2:07 PM 13h 10m 55s
Thursday, August 15 7:32 AM 8:41 PM 2:07 PM 13h 9m 28s
Friday, August 16 7:32 AM 8:40 PM 2:06 PM 13h 8m 1s
Saturday, August 17 7:33 AM 8:40 PM 2:06 PM 13h 6m 33s
Sunday, August 18 7:33 AM 8:39 PM 2:06 PM 13h 5m 5s
Monday, August 19 7:34 AM 8:38 PM 2:06 PM 13h 3m 35s
Tuesday, August 20 7:35 AM 8:37 PM 2:06 PM 13h 2m 5s
Wednesday, August 21 7:35 AM 8:36 PM 2:05 PM 13h 0m 36s
Thursday, August 22 7:36 AM 8:35 PM 2:05 PM 12h 59m 4s
Friday, August 23 7:36 AM 8:34 PM 2:05 PM 12h 57m 33s
Saturday, August 24 7:37 AM 8:33 PM 2:05 PM 12h 56m 1s
Sunday, August 25 7:37 AM 8:31 PM 2:04 PM 12h 54m 28s
Monday, August 26 7:38 AM 8:30 PM 2:04 PM 12h 52m 55s
Tuesday, August 27 7:38 AM 8:29 PM 2:04 PM 12h 51m 21s
Wednesday, August 28 7:39 AM 8:28 PM 2:03 PM 12h 49m 47s
Thursday, August 29 7:39 AM 8:27 PM 2:03 PM 12h 48m 12s
Friday, August 30 7:39 AM 8:26 PM 2:03 PM 12h 46m 37s
Saturday, August 31 7:40 AM 8:25 PM 2:02 PM 12h 45m 2s

Twilight in Gáldar, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:59 AM 9:18 PM 6:29 AM 9:48 PM 5:57 AM 10:20 PM
Friday, August 2 7:00 AM 9:17 PM 6:29 AM 9:47 PM 5:58 AM 10:19 PM
Saturday, August 3 7:00 AM 9:16 PM 6:30 AM 9:47 PM 5:59 AM 10:18 PM
Sunday, August 4 7:01 AM 9:16 PM 6:31 AM 9:46 PM 5:59 AM 10:17 PM
Monday, August 5 7:01 AM 9:15 PM 6:31 AM 9:45 PM 6:00 AM 10:16 PM
Tuesday, August 6 7:02 AM 9:14 PM 6:32 AM 9:44 PM 6:01 AM 10:15 PM
Wednesday, August 7 7:03 AM 9:13 PM 6:33 AM 9:43 PM 6:02 AM 10:14 PM
Thursday, August 8 7:03 AM 9:12 PM 6:33 AM 9:42 PM 6:03 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, August 9 7:04 AM 9:11 PM 6:34 AM 9:41 PM 6:03 AM 10:12 PM
Saturday, August 10 7:04 AM 9:11 PM 6:35 AM 9:40 PM 6:04 AM 10:11 PM
Sunday, August 11 7:05 AM 9:10 PM 6:35 AM 9:39 PM 6:05 AM 10:10 PM
Monday, August 12 7:06 AM 9:09 PM 6:36 AM 9:38 PM 6:06 AM 10:09 PM
Tuesday, August 13 7:06 AM 9:08 PM 6:37 AM 9:37 PM 6:06 AM 10:08 PM
Wednesday, August 14 7:07 AM 9:07 PM 6:37 AM 9:36 PM 6:07 AM 10:06 PM
Thursday, August 15 7:07 AM 9:06 PM 6:38 AM 9:35 PM 6:08 AM 10:05 PM
Friday, August 16 7:08 AM 9:05 PM 6:39 AM 9:34 PM 6:09 AM 10:04 PM
Saturday, August 17 7:08 AM 9:04 PM 6:39 AM 9:33 PM 6:09 AM 10:03 PM
Sunday, August 18 7:09 AM 9:03 PM 6:40 AM 9:32 PM 6:10 AM 10:02 PM
Monday, August 19 7:10 AM 9:02 PM 6:41 AM 9:31 PM 6:11 AM 10:01 PM
Tuesday, August 20 7:10 AM 9:01 PM 6:41 AM 9:30 PM 6:12 AM 9:59 PM
Wednesday, August 21 7:11 AM 9:00 PM 6:42 AM 9:29 PM 6:12 AM 9:58 PM
Thursday, August 22 7:11 AM 8:59 PM 6:43 AM 9:28 PM 6:13 AM 9:57 PM
Friday, August 23 7:12 AM 8:58 PM 6:43 AM 9:26 PM 6:14 AM 9:56 PM
Saturday, August 24 7:12 AM 8:57 PM 6:44 AM 9:25 PM 6:14 AM 9:55 PM
Sunday, August 25 7:13 AM 8:56 PM 6:44 AM 9:24 PM 6:15 AM 9:53 PM
Monday, August 26 7:13 AM 8:55 PM 6:45 AM 9:23 PM 6:16 AM 9:52 PM
Tuesday, August 27 7:14 AM 8:53 PM 6:46 AM 9:22 PM 6:17 AM 9:51 PM
Wednesday, August 28 7:15 AM 8:52 PM 6:46 AM 9:21 PM 6:17 AM 9:50 PM
Thursday, August 29 7:15 AM 8:51 PM 6:47 AM 9:19 PM 6:18 AM 9:48 PM
Friday, August 30 7:16 AM 8:50 PM 6:47 AM 9:18 PM 6:19 AM 9:47 PM
Saturday, August 31 7:16 AM 8:49 PM 6:48 AM 9:17 PM 6:19 AM 9:46 PM

Gáldar, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Gáldar coordinates: 28°08′49″ N, 15°39′00″ W
Population: 24,405
Find out the current time in Gáldar
Find out namaz times in Gáldar
Look at the map of Gáldar
Wikipedia article: Gáldar