Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Órgiva, Spain

It is Tuesday, October 22, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:27 AM 7:28 PM 1:58 PM 11:01:18

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Órgiva, Spain

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, October 1 8:08 AM 7:58 PM 2:03 PM 11:49:20
Wed, October 2 8:09 AM 7:56 PM 2:03 PM 11:47:00
Thu, October 3 8:10 AM 7:55 PM 2:02 PM 11:44:40
Fri, October 4 8:11 AM 7:53 PM 2:02 PM 11:42:20
Sat, October 5 8:12 AM 7:52 PM 2:02 PM 11:40:01
Sun, October 6 8:13 AM 7:50 PM 2:01 PM 11:37:42
Mon, October 7 8:13 AM 7:49 PM 2:01 PM 11:35:23
Tue, October 8 8:14 AM 7:47 PM 2:01 PM 11:33:04
Wed, October 9 8:15 AM 7:46 PM 2:01 PM 11:30:45
Thu, October 10 8:16 AM 7:44 PM 2:00 PM 11:28:27
Fri, October 11 8:17 AM 7:43 PM 2:00 PM 11:26:09
Sat, October 12 8:18 AM 7:42 PM 2:00 PM 11:23:51
Sun, October 13 8:19 AM 7:40 PM 1:59 PM 11:21:33
Mon, October 14 8:20 AM 7:39 PM 1:59 PM 11:19:17
Tue, October 15 8:21 AM 7:38 PM 1:59 PM 11:17:01
Wed, October 16 8:21 AM 7:36 PM 1:59 PM 11:14:44
Thu, October 17 8:22 AM 7:35 PM 1:59 PM 11:12:28
Fri, October 18 8:23 AM 7:34 PM 1:58 PM 11:10:13
Sat, October 19 8:24 AM 7:32 PM 1:58 PM 11:07:59
Sun, October 20 8:25 AM 7:31 PM 1:58 PM 11:05:45
Mon, October 21 8:26 AM 7:30 PM 1:58 PM 11:03:31
Tue, October 22 8:27 AM 7:28 PM 1:58 PM 11:01:18
Wed, October 23 8:28 AM 7:27 PM 1:58 PM 10:59:06
Thu, October 24 8:29 AM 7:26 PM 1:57 PM 10:56:54
Fri, October 25 8:30 AM 7:25 PM 1:57 PM 10:54:43
Sat, October 26 8:31 AM 7:23 PM 1:57 PM 10:52:34
Sun, October 27 7:32 AM 6:22 PM 12:57 PM 10:50:24
Mon, October 28 7:33 AM 6:21 PM 12:57 PM 10:48:16
Tue, October 29 7:34 AM 6:20 PM 12:57 PM 10:46:07
Wed, October 30 7:35 AM 6:19 PM 12:57 PM 10:44:01
Thu, October 31 7:36 AM 6:18 PM 12:57 PM 10:41:56

Twilight calendar — Órgiva, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, October 1 7:42 AM 8:23 PM 7:12 AM 8:53 PM 6:42 AM 9:24 PM
Wed, October 2 7:43 AM 8:22 PM 7:13 AM 8:52 PM 6:43 AM 9:22 PM
Thu, October 3 7:44 AM 8:20 PM 7:14 AM 8:50 PM 6:44 AM 9:21 PM
Fri, October 4 7:45 AM 8:19 PM 7:15 AM 8:49 PM 6:45 AM 9:19 PM
Sat, October 5 7:46 AM 8:18 PM 7:16 AM 8:48 PM 6:46 AM 9:18 PM
Sun, October 6 7:47 AM 8:16 PM 7:17 AM 8:46 PM 6:47 AM 9:16 PM
Mon, October 7 7:48 AM 8:15 PM 7:18 AM 8:45 PM 6:47 AM 9:15 PM
Tue, October 8 7:48 AM 8:13 PM 7:18 AM 8:43 PM 6:48 AM 9:13 PM
Wed, October 9 7:49 AM 8:12 PM 7:19 AM 8:42 PM 6:49 AM 9:12 PM
Thu, October 10 7:50 AM 8:10 PM 7:20 AM 8:40 PM 6:50 AM 9:10 PM
Fri, October 11 7:51 AM 8:09 PM 7:21 AM 8:39 PM 6:51 AM 9:09 PM
Sat, October 12 7:52 AM 8:08 PM 7:22 AM 8:38 PM 6:52 AM 9:08 PM
Sun, October 13 7:53 AM 8:06 PM 7:23 AM 8:36 PM 6:53 AM 9:06 PM
Mon, October 14 7:54 AM 8:05 PM 7:24 AM 8:35 PM 6:54 AM 9:05 PM
Tue, October 15 7:55 AM 8:04 PM 7:24 AM 8:34 PM 6:54 AM 9:04 PM
Wed, October 16 7:55 AM 8:02 PM 7:25 AM 8:32 PM 6:55 AM 9:02 PM
Thu, October 17 7:56 AM 8:01 PM 7:26 AM 8:31 PM 6:56 AM 9:01 PM
Fri, October 18 7:57 AM 8:00 PM 7:27 AM 8:30 PM 6:57 AM 9:00 PM
Sat, October 19 7:58 AM 7:58 PM 7:28 AM 8:29 PM 6:58 AM 8:59 PM
Sun, October 20 7:59 AM 7:57 PM 7:29 AM 8:27 PM 6:59 AM 8:57 PM
Mon, October 21 8:00 AM 7:56 PM 7:30 AM 8:26 PM 7:00 AM 8:56 PM
Tue, October 22 8:01 AM 7:55 PM 7:31 AM 8:25 PM 7:00 AM 8:55 PM
Wed, October 23 8:02 AM 7:53 PM 7:31 AM 8:24 PM 7:01 AM 8:54 PM
Thu, October 24 8:03 AM 7:52 PM 7:32 AM 8:23 PM 7:02 AM 8:53 PM
Fri, October 25 8:04 AM 7:51 PM 7:33 AM 8:21 PM 7:03 AM 8:51 PM
Sat, October 26 8:04 AM 7:50 PM 7:34 AM 8:20 PM 7:04 AM 8:50 PM
Sun, October 27 7:05 AM 6:49 PM 6:35 AM 7:19 PM 6:05 AM 7:49 PM
Mon, October 28 7:06 AM 6:48 PM 6:36 AM 7:18 PM 6:06 AM 7:48 PM
Tue, October 29 7:07 AM 6:47 PM 6:37 AM 7:17 PM 6:07 AM 7:47 PM
Wed, October 30 7:08 AM 6:46 PM 6:38 AM 7:16 PM 6:08 AM 7:46 PM
Thu, October 31 7:09 AM 6:44 PM 6:39 AM 7:15 PM 6:08 AM 7:45 PM

Órgiva, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Órgiva coordinates: 36°54′09″ N, 3°25′25″ W
Population: 5,217
Find out the current time in Órgiva
Find out namaz times in Órgiva
Look at the map of Órgiva
Wikipedia article: Órgiva