Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Santa Margalida, Spain

Current date in Santa Margalida: Tuesday, August 20, 2019


Sunrise: 7:04 AM
Sunset: 8:37 PM
Solar Noon: 1:51 PM
Day Length: 13h 33m 39s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Santa Margalida, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:46 AM 9:01 PM 1:53 PM 14h 14m 56s
Friday, August 2 6:47 AM 9:00 PM 1:53 PM 14h 12m 59s
Saturday, August 3 6:48 AM 8:59 PM 1:53 PM 14h 10m 59s
Sunday, August 4 6:49 AM 8:58 PM 1:53 PM 14h 8m 59s
Monday, August 5 6:50 AM 8:57 PM 1:53 PM 14h 6m 56s
Tuesday, August 6 6:51 AM 8:55 PM 1:53 PM 14h 4m 52s
Wednesday, August 7 6:52 AM 8:54 PM 1:53 PM 14h 2m 47s
Thursday, August 8 6:52 AM 8:53 PM 1:53 PM 14h 0m 40s
Friday, August 9 6:53 AM 8:52 PM 1:53 PM 13h 58m 31s
Saturday, August 10 6:54 AM 8:51 PM 1:53 PM 13h 56m 22s
Sunday, August 11 6:55 AM 8:49 PM 1:52 PM 13h 54m 10s
Monday, August 12 6:56 AM 8:48 PM 1:52 PM 13h 51m 58s
Tuesday, August 13 6:57 AM 8:47 PM 1:52 PM 13h 49m 44s
Wednesday, August 14 6:58 AM 8:46 PM 1:52 PM 13h 47m 29s
Thursday, August 15 6:59 AM 8:44 PM 1:52 PM 13h 45m 14s
Friday, August 16 7:00 AM 8:43 PM 1:51 PM 13h 42m 56s
Saturday, August 17 7:01 AM 8:42 PM 1:51 PM 13h 40m 39s
Sunday, August 18 7:02 AM 8:40 PM 1:51 PM 13h 38m 19s
Monday, August 19 7:03 AM 8:39 PM 1:51 PM 13h 36m 0s
Tuesday, August 20 7:04 AM 8:37 PM 1:51 PM 13h 33m 39s
Wednesday, August 21 7:05 AM 8:36 PM 1:50 PM 13h 31m 17s
Thursday, August 22 7:06 AM 8:35 PM 1:50 PM 13h 28m 54s
Friday, August 23 7:07 AM 8:33 PM 1:50 PM 13h 26m 31s
Saturday, August 24 7:07 AM 8:32 PM 1:50 PM 13h 24m 7s
Sunday, August 25 7:08 AM 8:30 PM 1:49 PM 13h 21m 41s
Monday, August 26 7:09 AM 8:29 PM 1:49 PM 13h 19m 16s
Tuesday, August 27 7:10 AM 8:27 PM 1:49 PM 13h 16m 50s
Wednesday, August 28 7:11 AM 8:26 PM 1:48 PM 13h 14m 23s
Thursday, August 29 7:12 AM 8:24 PM 1:48 PM 13h 11m 56s
Friday, August 30 7:13 AM 8:23 PM 1:48 PM 13h 9m 28s
Saturday, August 31 7:14 AM 8:21 PM 1:48 PM 13h 6m 59s

Twilight in Santa Margalida, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:16 AM 9:31 PM 5:39 AM 10:08 PM 4:58 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, August 2 6:17 AM 9:30 PM 5:40 AM 10:07 PM 5:00 AM 10:47 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:18 AM 9:29 PM 5:41 AM 10:05 PM 5:01 AM 10:46 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:19 AM 9:28 PM 5:42 AM 10:04 PM 5:02 AM 10:44 PM
Monday, August 5 6:20 AM 9:26 PM 5:44 AM 10:03 PM 5:04 AM 10:42 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:21 AM 9:25 PM 5:45 AM 10:01 PM 5:05 AM 10:41 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:22 AM 9:24 PM 5:46 AM 10:00 PM 5:07 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:23 AM 9:23 PM 5:47 AM 9:59 PM 5:08 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, August 9 6:24 AM 9:21 PM 5:48 AM 9:57 PM 5:10 AM 10:36 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:25 AM 9:20 PM 5:49 AM 9:56 PM 5:11 AM 10:34 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:26 AM 9:19 PM 5:51 AM 9:54 PM 5:12 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, August 12 6:27 AM 9:17 PM 5:52 AM 9:53 PM 5:14 AM 10:31 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:28 AM 9:16 PM 5:53 AM 9:51 PM 5:15 AM 10:29 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:29 AM 9:14 PM 5:54 AM 9:50 PM 5:16 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:30 AM 9:13 PM 5:55 AM 9:48 PM 5:18 AM 10:25 PM
Friday, August 16 6:31 AM 9:12 PM 5:56 AM 9:46 PM 5:19 AM 10:24 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:32 AM 9:10 PM 5:58 AM 9:45 PM 5:21 AM 10:22 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:33 AM 9:09 PM 5:59 AM 9:43 PM 5:22 AM 10:20 PM
Monday, August 19 6:34 AM 9:07 PM 6:00 AM 9:42 PM 5:23 AM 10:18 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:35 AM 9:06 PM 6:01 AM 9:40 PM 5:25 AM 10:16 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:36 AM 9:04 PM 6:02 AM 9:38 PM 5:26 AM 10:15 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:37 AM 9:03 PM 6:03 AM 9:37 PM 5:27 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, August 23 6:38 AM 9:01 PM 6:04 AM 9:35 PM 5:29 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:39 AM 9:00 PM 6:06 AM 9:34 PM 5:30 AM 10:09 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:40 AM 8:58 PM 6:07 AM 9:32 PM 5:31 AM 10:07 PM
Monday, August 26 6:41 AM 8:57 PM 6:08 AM 9:30 PM 5:33 AM 10:05 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:42 AM 8:55 PM 6:09 AM 9:28 PM 5:34 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:43 AM 8:53 PM 6:10 AM 9:27 PM 5:35 AM 10:02 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:44 AM 8:52 PM 6:11 AM 9:25 PM 5:36 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, August 30 6:45 AM 8:50 PM 6:12 AM 9:23 PM 5:38 AM 9:58 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:46 AM 8:49 PM 6:13 AM 9:22 PM 5:39 AM 9:56 PM

Santa Margalida, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Santa Margalida coordinates: 39°42′05″ N, 3°06′07″ E
Population: 11,537
Find out the current time in Santa Margalida
Find out namaz times in Santa Margalida
Look at the map of Santa Margalida
Wikipedia article: Santa Margalida