Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Torrevieja, Spain

Current date in Torrevieja: Sunday, September 22, 2019


Sunrise: 7:50 AM
Sunset: 8:00 PM
Solar Noon: 1:55 PM
Day Length: 12h 10m 34s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Torrevieja, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 7:32 AM 8:33 PM 2:02 PM 13h 0m 55s
Monday, September 2 7:33 AM 8:31 PM 2:02 PM 12h 58m 35s
Tuesday, September 3 7:34 AM 8:30 PM 2:02 PM 12h 56m 13s
Wednesday, September 4 7:34 AM 8:28 PM 2:01 PM 12h 53m 51s
Thursday, September 5 7:35 AM 8:27 PM 2:01 PM 12h 51m 30s
Friday, September 6 7:36 AM 8:25 PM 2:01 PM 12h 49m 7s
Saturday, September 7 7:37 AM 8:24 PM 2:00 PM 12h 46m 44s
Sunday, September 8 7:38 AM 8:22 PM 2:00 PM 12h 44m 22s
Monday, September 9 7:39 AM 8:21 PM 2:00 PM 12h 41m 59s
Tuesday, September 10 7:40 AM 8:19 PM 1:59 PM 12h 39m 35s
Wednesday, September 11 7:40 AM 8:18 PM 1:59 PM 12h 37m 11s
Thursday, September 12 7:41 AM 8:16 PM 1:59 PM 12h 34m 47s
Friday, September 13 7:42 AM 8:14 PM 1:58 PM 12h 32m 23s
Saturday, September 14 7:43 AM 8:13 PM 1:58 PM 12h 29m 58s
Sunday, September 15 7:44 AM 8:11 PM 1:58 PM 12h 27m 33s
Monday, September 16 7:45 AM 8:10 PM 1:57 PM 12h 25m 8s
Tuesday, September 17 7:45 AM 8:08 PM 1:57 PM 12h 22m 43s
Wednesday, September 18 7:46 AM 8:07 PM 1:56 PM 12h 20m 17s
Thursday, September 19 7:47 AM 8:05 PM 1:56 PM 12h 17m 52s
Friday, September 20 7:48 AM 8:03 PM 1:56 PM 12h 15m 27s
Saturday, September 21 7:49 AM 8:02 PM 1:55 PM 12h 13m 1s
Sunday, September 22 7:50 AM 8:00 PM 1:55 PM 12h 10m 34s
Monday, September 23 7:51 AM 7:59 PM 1:55 PM 12h 8m 9s
Tuesday, September 24 7:51 AM 7:57 PM 1:54 PM 12h 5m 43s
Wednesday, September 25 7:52 AM 7:56 PM 1:54 PM 12h 3m 18s
Thursday, September 26 7:53 AM 7:54 PM 1:54 PM 12h 0m 51s
Friday, September 27 7:54 AM 7:53 PM 1:53 PM 11h 58m 26s
Saturday, September 28 7:55 AM 7:51 PM 1:53 PM 11h 55m 59s
Sunday, September 29 7:56 AM 7:49 PM 1:53 PM 11h 53m 34s
Monday, September 30 7:57 AM 7:48 PM 1:52 PM 11h 51m 9s

Twilight in Torrevieja, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 7:05 AM 9:00 PM 6:33 AM 9:32 PM 6:00 AM 10:05 PM
Monday, September 2 7:06 AM 8:58 PM 6:34 AM 9:30 PM 6:01 AM 10:03 PM
Tuesday, September 3 7:07 AM 8:57 PM 6:35 AM 9:28 PM 6:02 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, September 4 7:08 AM 8:55 PM 6:36 AM 9:27 PM 6:03 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 5 7:09 AM 8:53 PM 6:37 AM 9:25 PM 6:04 AM 9:58 PM
Friday, September 6 7:09 AM 8:52 PM 6:38 AM 9:23 PM 6:05 AM 9:56 PM
Saturday, September 7 7:10 AM 8:50 PM 6:39 AM 9:22 PM 6:06 AM 9:54 PM
Sunday, September 8 7:11 AM 8:49 PM 6:40 AM 9:20 PM 6:07 AM 9:53 PM
Monday, September 9 7:12 AM 8:47 PM 6:41 AM 9:19 PM 6:08 AM 9:51 PM
Tuesday, September 10 7:13 AM 8:46 PM 6:42 AM 9:17 PM 6:10 AM 9:49 PM
Wednesday, September 11 7:14 AM 8:44 PM 6:43 AM 9:15 PM 6:11 AM 9:47 PM
Thursday, September 12 7:15 AM 8:42 PM 6:44 AM 9:14 PM 6:12 AM 9:46 PM
Friday, September 13 7:16 AM 8:41 PM 6:45 AM 9:12 PM 6:13 AM 9:44 PM
Saturday, September 14 7:17 AM 8:39 PM 6:45 AM 9:10 PM 6:14 AM 9:42 PM
Sunday, September 15 7:17 AM 8:38 PM 6:46 AM 9:09 PM 6:15 AM 9:40 PM
Monday, September 16 7:18 AM 8:36 PM 6:47 AM 9:07 PM 6:16 AM 9:39 PM
Tuesday, September 17 7:19 AM 8:34 PM 6:48 AM 9:05 PM 6:17 AM 9:37 PM
Wednesday, September 18 7:20 AM 8:33 PM 6:49 AM 9:04 PM 6:18 AM 9:35 PM
Thursday, September 19 7:21 AM 8:31 PM 6:50 AM 9:02 PM 6:19 AM 9:34 PM
Friday, September 20 7:22 AM 8:30 PM 6:51 AM 9:00 PM 6:20 AM 9:32 PM
Saturday, September 21 7:23 AM 8:28 PM 6:52 AM 8:59 PM 6:21 AM 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 22 7:24 AM 8:27 PM 6:53 AM 8:57 PM 6:22 AM 9:28 PM
Monday, September 23 7:24 AM 8:25 PM 6:54 AM 8:56 PM 6:23 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, September 24 7:25 AM 8:23 PM 6:55 AM 8:54 PM 6:24 AM 9:25 PM
Wednesday, September 25 7:26 AM 8:22 PM 6:56 AM 8:52 PM 6:25 AM 9:23 PM
Thursday, September 26 7:27 AM 8:20 PM 6:56 AM 8:51 PM 6:26 AM 9:22 PM
Friday, September 27 7:28 AM 8:19 PM 6:57 AM 8:49 PM 6:26 AM 9:20 PM
Saturday, September 28 7:29 AM 8:17 PM 6:58 AM 8:48 PM 6:27 AM 9:19 PM
Sunday, September 29 7:30 AM 8:16 PM 6:59 AM 8:46 PM 6:28 AM 9:17 PM
Monday, September 30 7:31 AM 8:14 PM 7:00 AM 8:45 PM 6:29 AM 9:15 PM

Torrevieja, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Torrevieja coordinates: 37°58′43″ N, 0°40′55″ W
Population: 101,792
Find out the current time in Torrevieja
Find out the time difference between Torrevieja and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Torrevieja
Look at the map of Torrevieja
Wikipedia article: Torrevieja