Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Bamako, Mali

Today is Sunday, January 24, 2021


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:58 AM 6:30 PM 12:44 PM 11:31:49

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Bamako, Mali

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, January 1 6:53 AM 6:17 PM 12:35 PM 11:24:00
Sat, January 2 6:54 AM 6:18 PM 12:36 PM 11:24:12
Sun, January 3 6:54 AM 6:18 PM 12:36 PM 11:24:23
Mon, January 4 6:54 AM 6:19 PM 12:37 PM 11:24:36
Tue, January 5 6:55 AM 6:19 PM 12:37 PM 11:24:50
Wed, January 6 6:55 AM 6:20 PM 12:37 PM 11:25:05
Thu, January 7 6:55 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11:25:21
Fri, January 8 6:56 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11:25:37
Sat, January 9 6:56 AM 6:22 PM 12:39 PM 11:25:54
Sun, January 10 6:56 AM 6:22 PM 12:39 PM 11:26:13
Mon, January 11 6:56 AM 6:23 PM 12:40 PM 11:26:32
Tue, January 12 6:56 AM 6:23 PM 12:40 PM 11:26:52
Wed, January 13 6:57 AM 6:24 PM 12:40 PM 11:27:13
Thu, January 14 6:57 AM 6:24 PM 12:41 PM 11:27:35
Fri, January 15 6:57 AM 6:25 PM 12:41 PM 11:27:57
Sat, January 16 6:57 AM 6:26 PM 12:41 PM 11:28:20
Sun, January 17 6:57 AM 6:26 PM 12:42 PM 11:28:44
Mon, January 18 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 12:42 PM 11:29:08
Tue, January 19 6:58 AM 6:27 PM 12:42 PM 11:29:33
Wed, January 20 6:58 AM 6:28 PM 12:43 PM 11:29:59
Thu, January 21 6:58 AM 6:28 PM 12:43 PM 11:30:26
Fri, January 22 6:58 AM 6:29 PM 12:43 PM 11:30:52
Sat, January 23 6:58 AM 6:29 PM 12:43 PM 11:31:21
Sun, January 24 6:58 AM 6:30 PM 12:44 PM 11:31:49
Mon, January 25 6:58 AM 6:30 PM 12:44 PM 11:32:19
Tue, January 26 6:58 AM 6:30 PM 12:44 PM 11:32:47
Wed, January 27 6:58 AM 6:31 PM 12:44 PM 11:33:18
Thu, January 28 6:58 AM 6:31 PM 12:44 PM 11:33:50
Fri, January 29 6:57 AM 6:32 PM 12:45 PM 11:34:21
Sat, January 30 6:57 AM 6:32 PM 12:45 PM 11:34:52
Sun, January 31 6:57 AM 6:33 PM 12:45 PM 11:35:25

Twilight calendar — Bamako, Mali

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, January 1 6:30 AM 6:40 PM 6:04 AM 7:07 PM 5:38 AM 7:33 PM
Sat, January 2 6:31 AM 6:41 PM 6:04 AM 7:07 PM 5:38 AM 7:33 PM
Sun, January 3 6:31 AM 6:41 PM 6:05 AM 7:08 PM 5:38 AM 7:34 PM
Mon, January 4 6:31 AM 6:42 PM 6:05 AM 7:08 PM 5:39 AM 7:34 PM
Tue, January 5 6:32 AM 6:42 PM 6:05 AM 7:09 PM 5:39 AM 7:35 PM
Wed, January 6 6:32 AM 6:43 PM 6:06 AM 7:09 PM 5:40 AM 7:35 PM
Thu, January 7 6:32 AM 6:43 PM 6:06 AM 7:10 PM 5:40 AM 7:36 PM
Fri, January 8 6:33 AM 6:44 PM 6:06 AM 7:10 PM 5:40 AM 7:36 PM
Sat, January 9 6:33 AM 6:44 PM 6:07 AM 7:11 PM 5:41 AM 7:37 PM
Sun, January 10 6:33 AM 6:45 PM 6:07 AM 7:11 PM 5:41 AM 7:37 PM
Mon, January 11 6:34 AM 6:45 PM 6:07 AM 7:12 PM 5:41 AM 7:38 PM
Tue, January 12 6:34 AM 6:46 PM 6:08 AM 7:12 PM 5:42 AM 7:38 PM
Wed, January 13 6:34 AM 6:47 PM 6:08 AM 7:13 PM 5:42 AM 7:39 PM
Thu, January 14 6:34 AM 6:47 PM 6:08 AM 7:13 PM 5:42 AM 7:39 PM
Fri, January 15 6:34 AM 6:48 PM 6:08 AM 7:14 PM 5:42 AM 7:40 PM
Sat, January 16 6:35 AM 6:48 PM 6:09 AM 7:14 PM 5:43 AM 7:40 PM
Sun, January 17 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Mon, January 18 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Tue, January 19 6:35 AM 6:50 PM 6:09 AM 7:16 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Wed, January 20 6:35 AM 6:50 PM 6:09 AM 7:16 PM 5:43 AM 7:42 PM
Thu, January 21 6:35 AM 6:50 PM 6:09 AM 7:16 PM 5:44 AM 7:42 PM
Fri, January 22 6:35 AM 6:51 PM 6:09 AM 7:17 PM 5:44 AM 7:43 PM
Sat, January 23 6:35 AM 6:51 PM 6:10 AM 7:17 PM 5:44 AM 7:43 PM
Sun, January 24 6:35 AM 6:52 PM 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:44 AM 7:43 PM
Mon, January 25 6:35 AM 6:52 PM 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:44 AM 7:44 PM
Tue, January 26 6:35 AM 6:53 PM 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:44 AM 7:44 PM
Wed, January 27 6:35 AM 6:53 PM 6:10 AM 7:19 PM 5:44 AM 7:44 PM
Thu, January 28 6:35 AM 6:54 PM 6:10 AM 7:19 PM 5:44 AM 7:45 PM
Fri, January 29 6:35 AM 6:54 PM 6:10 AM 7:20 PM 5:44 AM 7:45 PM
Sat, January 30 6:35 AM 6:54 PM 6:10 AM 7:20 PM 5:44 AM 7:45 PM
Sun, January 31 6:35 AM 6:55 PM 6:10 AM 7:20 PM 5:44 AM 7:46 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Bamako, Mali: basic facts and figures

Country: Mali
Bamako’s coordinates: 12°39′00″ N, 8°00′00″ W
Population: 1,297,281
Find out the current time in Bamako
Find out the time difference between Bamako and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Bamako
Look at the map of Bamako
Wikipedia article: Bamako