Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maradi, Niger

It is Monday, January 27, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:58 AM 6:29 PM 12:44 PM 11:30:31

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Maradi, Niger

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 6:54 AM 6:15 PM 12:34 PM 11:20:50
Thu, January 2 6:54 AM 6:15 PM 12:35 PM 11:21:01
Fri, January 3 6:55 AM 6:16 PM 12:35 PM 11:21:13
Sat, January 4 6:55 AM 6:17 PM 12:36 PM 11:21:26
Sun, January 5 6:55 AM 6:17 PM 12:36 PM 11:21:40
Mon, January 6 6:56 AM 6:18 PM 12:37 PM 11:21:56
Tue, January 7 6:56 AM 6:18 PM 12:37 PM 11:22:12
Wed, January 8 6:56 AM 6:19 PM 12:38 PM 11:22:29
Thu, January 9 6:57 AM 6:19 PM 12:38 PM 11:22:46
Fri, January 10 6:57 AM 6:20 PM 12:38 PM 11:23:06
Sat, January 11 6:57 AM 6:21 PM 12:39 PM 11:23:26
Sun, January 12 6:57 AM 6:21 PM 12:39 PM 11:23:46
Mon, January 13 6:58 AM 6:22 PM 12:40 PM 11:24:07
Tue, January 14 6:58 AM 6:22 PM 12:40 PM 11:24:30
Wed, January 15 6:58 AM 6:23 PM 12:40 PM 11:24:53
Thu, January 16 6:58 AM 6:23 PM 12:41 PM 11:25:17
Fri, January 17 6:58 AM 6:24 PM 12:41 PM 11:25:42
Sat, January 18 6:58 AM 6:24 PM 12:41 PM 11:26:07
Sun, January 19 6:58 AM 6:25 PM 12:42 PM 11:26:35
Mon, January 20 6:58 AM 6:25 PM 12:42 PM 11:27:01
Tue, January 21 6:58 AM 6:26 PM 12:42 PM 11:27:30
Wed, January 22 6:59 AM 6:27 PM 12:43 PM 11:27:58
Thu, January 23 6:59 AM 6:27 PM 12:43 PM 11:28:27
Fri, January 24 6:59 AM 6:28 PM 12:43 PM 11:28:58
Sat, January 25 6:59 AM 6:28 PM 12:43 PM 11:29:28
Sun, January 26 6:59 AM 6:29 PM 12:44 PM 11:30:00
Mon, January 27 6:58 AM 6:29 PM 12:44 PM 11:30:31
Tue, January 28 6:58 AM 6:29 PM 12:44 PM 11:31:04
Wed, January 29 6:58 AM 6:30 PM 12:44 PM 11:31:37
Thu, January 30 6:58 AM 6:30 PM 12:44 PM 11:32:11
Fri, January 31 6:58 AM 6:31 PM 12:44 PM 11:32:45

Twilight calendar — Maradi, Niger

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 6:31 AM 6:38 PM 6:04 AM 7:04 PM 5:38 AM 7:31 PM
Thu, January 2 6:31 AM 6:38 PM 6:05 AM 7:05 PM 5:39 AM 7:31 PM
Fri, January 3 6:32 AM 6:39 PM 6:05 AM 7:05 PM 5:39 AM 7:32 PM
Sat, January 4 6:32 AM 6:39 PM 6:06 AM 7:06 PM 5:39 AM 7:32 PM
Sun, January 5 6:33 AM 6:40 PM 6:06 AM 7:06 PM 5:40 AM 7:33 PM
Mon, January 6 6:33 AM 6:41 PM 6:06 AM 7:07 PM 5:40 AM 7:33 PM
Tue, January 7 6:33 AM 6:41 PM 6:07 AM 7:08 PM 5:40 AM 7:34 PM
Wed, January 8 6:33 AM 6:42 PM 6:07 AM 7:08 PM 5:41 AM 7:34 PM
Thu, January 9 6:34 AM 6:42 PM 6:07 AM 7:09 PM 5:41 AM 7:35 PM
Fri, January 10 6:34 AM 6:43 PM 6:08 AM 7:09 PM 5:41 AM 7:35 PM
Sat, January 11 6:34 AM 6:43 PM 6:08 AM 7:10 PM 5:42 AM 7:36 PM
Sun, January 12 6:35 AM 6:44 PM 6:08 AM 7:10 PM 5:42 AM 7:36 PM
Mon, January 13 6:35 AM 6:44 PM 6:09 AM 7:11 PM 5:42 AM 7:37 PM
Tue, January 14 6:35 AM 6:45 PM 6:09 AM 7:11 PM 5:43 AM 7:37 PM
Wed, January 15 6:35 AM 6:45 PM 6:09 AM 7:12 PM 5:43 AM 7:38 PM
Thu, January 16 6:35 AM 6:46 PM 6:09 AM 7:12 PM 5:43 AM 7:38 PM
Fri, January 17 6:36 AM 6:46 PM 6:09 AM 7:13 PM 5:43 AM 7:39 PM
Sat, January 18 6:36 AM 6:47 PM 6:10 AM 7:13 PM 5:44 AM 7:39 PM
Sun, January 19 6:36 AM 6:47 PM 6:10 AM 7:14 PM 5:44 AM 7:40 PM
Mon, January 20 6:36 AM 6:48 PM 6:10 AM 7:14 PM 5:44 AM 7:40 PM
Tue, January 21 6:36 AM 6:48 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:40 PM
Wed, January 22 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Thu, January 23 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Fri, January 24 6:36 AM 6:50 PM 6:10 AM 7:16 PM 5:44 AM 7:42 PM
Sat, January 25 6:36 AM 6:50 PM 6:10 AM 7:16 PM 5:45 AM 7:42 PM
Sun, January 26 6:36 AM 6:51 PM 6:10 AM 7:17 PM 5:45 AM 7:42 PM
Mon, January 27 6:36 AM 6:51 PM 6:10 AM 7:17 PM 5:45 AM 7:43 PM
Tue, January 28 6:36 AM 6:52 PM 6:10 AM 7:17 PM 5:45 AM 7:43 PM
Wed, January 29 6:36 AM 6:52 PM 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:45 AM 7:43 PM
Thu, January 30 6:36 AM 6:53 PM 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:45 AM 7:44 PM
Fri, January 31 6:36 AM 6:53 PM 6:10 AM 7:19 PM 5:45 AM 7:44 PM

Maradi, Niger: basic facts and figures

Country: Niger
Maradi coordinates: 13°30′00″ N, 7°06′06″ E
Population: 163,487
Find out the current time in Maradi
Find out the time difference between Maradi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Maradi
Look at the map of Maradi
Wikipedia article: Maradi