Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Bangui, Central African Republic

Today is Sunday, March 7, 2021


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:54 AM 5:58 PM 11:56 AM 12:03:44

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Bangui, Central African Republic

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, March 1 5:56 AM 5:59 PM 11:58 AM 12:02:21
Tue, March 2 5:56 AM 5:59 PM 11:57 AM 12:02:35
Wed, March 3 5:56 AM 5:59 PM 11:57 AM 12:02:49
Thu, March 4 5:55 AM 5:58 PM 11:57 AM 12:03:03
Fri, March 5 5:55 AM 5:58 PM 11:57 AM 12:03:17
Sat, March 6 5:55 AM 5:58 PM 11:56 AM 12:03:31
Sun, March 7 5:54 AM 5:58 PM 11:56 AM 12:03:44
Mon, March 8 5:54 AM 5:58 PM 11:56 AM 12:03:59
Tue, March 9 5:54 AM 5:58 PM 11:56 AM 12:04:13
Wed, March 10 5:53 AM 5:58 PM 11:55 AM 12:04:27
Thu, March 11 5:53 AM 5:58 PM 11:55 AM 12:04:41
Fri, March 12 5:53 AM 5:57 PM 11:55 AM 12:04:55
Sat, March 13 5:52 AM 5:57 PM 11:55 AM 12:05:10
Sun, March 14 5:52 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12:05:24
Mon, March 15 5:51 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12:05:38
Tue, March 16 5:51 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12:05:53
Wed, March 17 5:51 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12:06:07
Thu, March 18 5:50 AM 5:56 PM 11:53 AM 12:06:22
Fri, March 19 5:50 AM 5:56 PM 11:53 AM 12:06:36
Sat, March 20 5:49 AM 5:56 PM 11:53 AM 12:06:50
Sun, March 21 5:49 AM 5:56 PM 11:52 AM 12:07:05
Mon, March 22 5:48 AM 5:56 PM 11:52 AM 12:07:19
Tue, March 23 5:48 AM 5:56 PM 11:52 AM 12:07:34
Wed, March 24 5:48 AM 5:55 PM 11:51 AM 12:07:48
Thu, March 25 5:47 AM 5:55 PM 11:51 AM 12:08:02
Fri, March 26 5:47 AM 5:55 PM 11:51 AM 12:08:18
Sat, March 27 5:46 AM 5:55 PM 11:51 AM 12:08:32
Sun, March 28 5:46 AM 5:55 PM 11:50 AM 12:08:46
Mon, March 29 5:45 AM 5:54 PM 11:50 AM 12:09:01
Tue, March 30 5:45 AM 5:54 PM 11:50 AM 12:09:15
Wed, March 31 5:45 AM 5:54 PM 11:49 AM 12:09:29

Twilight calendar — Bangui, Central African Republic

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, March 1 5:36 AM 6:20 PM 5:11 AM 6:44 PM 4:47 AM 7:08 PM
Tue, March 2 5:35 AM 6:19 PM 5:11 AM 6:44 PM 4:47 AM 7:08 PM
Wed, March 3 5:35 AM 6:19 PM 5:11 AM 6:44 PM 4:47 AM 7:08 PM
Thu, March 4 5:35 AM 6:19 PM 5:10 AM 6:43 PM 4:46 AM 7:08 PM
Fri, March 5 5:34 AM 6:19 PM 5:10 AM 6:43 PM 4:46 AM 7:07 PM
Sat, March 6 5:34 AM 6:19 PM 5:10 AM 6:43 PM 4:46 AM 7:07 PM
Sun, March 7 5:34 AM 6:19 PM 5:10 AM 6:43 PM 4:45 AM 7:07 PM
Mon, March 8 5:33 AM 6:19 PM 5:09 AM 6:43 PM 4:45 AM 7:07 PM
Tue, March 9 5:33 AM 6:19 PM 5:09 AM 6:43 PM 4:45 AM 7:07 PM
Wed, March 10 5:33 AM 6:18 PM 5:08 AM 6:43 PM 4:44 AM 7:07 PM
Thu, March 11 5:32 AM 6:18 PM 5:08 AM 6:42 PM 4:44 AM 7:06 PM
Fri, March 12 5:32 AM 6:18 PM 5:08 AM 6:42 PM 4:44 AM 7:06 PM
Sat, March 13 5:31 AM 6:18 PM 5:07 AM 6:42 PM 4:43 AM 7:06 PM
Sun, March 14 5:31 AM 6:18 PM 5:07 AM 6:42 PM 4:43 AM 7:06 PM
Mon, March 15 5:31 AM 6:18 PM 5:07 AM 6:42 PM 4:43 AM 7:06 PM
Tue, March 16 5:30 AM 6:17 PM 5:06 AM 6:42 PM 4:42 AM 7:06 PM
Wed, March 17 5:30 AM 6:17 PM 5:06 AM 6:41 PM 4:42 AM 7:05 PM
Thu, March 18 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:05 AM 6:41 PM 4:41 AM 7:05 PM
Fri, March 19 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:05 AM 6:41 PM 4:41 AM 7:05 PM
Sat, March 20 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:05 AM 6:41 PM 4:40 AM 7:05 PM
Sun, March 21 5:28 AM 6:17 PM 5:04 AM 6:41 PM 4:40 AM 7:05 PM
Mon, March 22 5:28 AM 6:16 PM 5:04 AM 6:40 PM 4:40 AM 7:05 PM
Tue, March 23 5:27 AM 6:16 PM 5:03 AM 6:40 PM 4:39 AM 7:04 PM
Wed, March 24 5:27 AM 6:16 PM 5:03 AM 6:40 PM 4:39 AM 7:04 PM
Thu, March 25 5:26 AM 6:16 PM 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 4:38 AM 7:04 PM
Fri, March 26 5:26 AM 6:16 PM 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 4:38 AM 7:04 PM
Sat, March 27 5:26 AM 6:16 PM 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 4:37 AM 7:04 PM
Sun, March 28 5:25 AM 6:15 PM 5:01 AM 6:39 PM 4:37 AM 7:04 PM
Mon, March 29 5:25 AM 6:15 PM 5:01 AM 6:39 PM 4:36 AM 7:03 PM
Tue, March 30 5:24 AM 6:15 PM 5:00 AM 6:39 PM 4:36 AM 7:03 PM
Wed, March 31 5:24 AM 6:15 PM 5:00 AM 6:39 PM 4:36 AM 7:03 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Bangui, Central African Republic: basic facts and figures

Country: Central African Republic
Bangui’s coordinates: 4°21′40″ N, 18°33′17″ E
Population: 542,393
Find out the current time in Bangui
Find out the time difference between Bangui and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Bangui
Look at the map of Bangui
Wikipedia article: Bangui